CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
By Jordan P. on 02/18/21
Awesome customer service !

By John H. on 02/17/21
A plumber came over to help with a small task and fixed it right away and decided not to charge us anything at all! Great service. I’ll never use anyone else.

By Mary W. on 02/17/21
Appreciate, that each time I have had a problem, Precision Plumbing has always been available to help me resolve my issue. Greatly appreciated!!! Mary W.

By Horizon Ridge Attn: A. on 02/17/21
We have always had a great experience with Frank as our technician. Helena was very pleasant and quick to set us up for service. We highly recommend to others

By Fertitta E. on 02/17/21
It's always a pleasure during difficult plumbing issues working with both Jason A. and Andrew H. at Precision. They both get the job done & right!! Been using them for work and personal for years now.

By Angelina R. on 02/16/21
I was completely satisfied with the service Was on time with the scheduled time limit Job was performed in a courteous manner very quiet and no mess Thanks will recommend to anyone who has a plumbing problem

By Susie K. on 02/16/21
Drew was personable and efficient.

By Todd P. on 02/13/21
Chris did an outstanding job!

By Stepahnie L. on 02/12/21
Easy to schedule and staff was very professional. Drew was awesome and fixed the problem quickly.

By Angelina R. on 02/12/21
The service was great Was quick to schedule Very quiet and clean Courteous

By Theron J. on 02/12/21
Excellent very efficient great service. Gilbert was very congenial would use this company again

By Vincent W. on 02/09/21
Calm explained the job was awesome will recommend for raise

By Kriani P. on 02/08/21
No company google account as we are not required to maintain a gmail for issuance of reviews. Kerwin Lacson was a great technician, came to our service appointment on time, explained in detail and was thorough w correspondence to our plumbing issue. He did both se...
(View More)
No company google account as we are not required to maintain a gmail for issuance of reviews. Kerwin Lacson was a great technician, came to our service appointment on time, explained in detail and was thorough w correspondence to our plumbing issue. He did both services (Dec 2020 and Feb 2021) in a timely manner. Kerwin is very punctual, kind, respectful, and got the job well done. We appreciate your great service, Kerwin!
(View Less)

By Ruth R. on 02/08/21
The gentleman was very polite and great to get along with.

By ALFRED R. on 02/07/21
Got hear earlier then I thought & took no time to fix the problem, this is my go to company for now on. Great job Chris Hughes,

By Darielle O. on 02/04/21
It’s really hard to find people to trust to do your plumbing however Kerwin was the absolute best! Best experience I’ve had and I’d recommend him to anybody. Did a quick, efficient and flawless job and was also super insightful. He made sure to not only help ...
(View More)
It’s really hard to find people to trust to do your plumbing however Kerwin was the absolute best! Best experience I’ve had and I’d recommend him to anybody. Did a quick, efficient and flawless job and was also super insightful. He made sure to not only help us, but educate us as well! 10/10 service!!
(View Less)

By Gregory R. on 02/04/21
Great

By Kyle B. on 01/30/21
Customer service was awesome!!! Response time was super fast and Andrew the tech was efficient and well awesome to deal with!! All pricing was discussed up front and work performed quickly and cleanly!! Highly recommend these guys ask for Andrew he’s the best!!

By William and Penny M. on 01/29/21
Frank Rohr installed two toilets and one bathroom faucet set for us. Very high quality work, cleaned up everything after he was done, was knowledgeable and kept us informed of everything he was doing. Got it all done faster than we ever thought possible. Frank went...
(View More)
Frank Rohr installed two toilets and one bathroom faucet set for us. Very high quality work, cleaned up everything after he was done, was knowledgeable and kept us informed of everything he was doing. Got it all done faster than we ever thought possible. Frank went beyond the required duties and made sure everything looked and worked great. He will definitely be our first call if we ever need anything else done and we certainly highly recommend him.
(View Less)

By Rhaissa E. on 01/27/21
Chris R. Came to my home to provide an estimate. He was knowledgeable, courteous and very professional. He wrote up an estimate as I requested and explained everything to me step by step. I did not use this company unfortunately due to pricing, however Chris couldn...
(View More)
Chris R. Came to my home to provide an estimate. He was knowledgeable, courteous and very professional. He wrote up an estimate as I requested and explained everything to me step by step. I did not use this company unfortunately due to pricing, however Chris couldn’t have done anything better.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.