CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
By Scott on 12/05/20
Kerwin was professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. He provided that little extra service that makes a client feel taken care of. This is my third time using Precision Plumbing and in the past have referred them to my next door neighbor. All experiences have been 5 star.

By Robert S. on 12/03/20
Showed up well before scheduled time. Very professional and went quickly to work to fix the problem. Extremely efficient and I would most definitely use this company again and ask for Thomas Brunner. Please recognize Mr. Brunner for doing excellent and skillful pro...
(View More)
Showed up well before scheduled time. Very professional and went quickly to work to fix the problem. Extremely efficient and I would most definitely use this company again and ask for Thomas Brunner. Please recognize Mr. Brunner for doing excellent and skillful problem solving. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Harold C. on 12/03/20
Precision Plumbing provided quick and efficient service...thank you.

By Dean P. on 12/03/20
David was very good well pleased

By Scott O. on 12/02/20
great service

By Frst Team Attn: A. on 12/02/20
Frank R. was very knowledgeable and super friendly. They gave me a call that Frank was on the way and he arrived within the window. They also were able to schedule me next day.

By Ashley L. on 12/01/20
Frank was super knowledgeable and very friendly. They were able to fit me in for a free estimate the next day. Thank you so much!

By Kara F. on 11/23/20
Jeremy was courteous, got right to work and diagnosed the problem pretty quickly. He suggested he call the restoration people immediately so they could come and get started on the insurance claim, something I had not thought of. He showed the the piece in quest...
(View More)
Jeremy was courteous, got right to work and diagnosed the problem pretty quickly. He suggested he call the restoration people immediately so they could come and get started on the insurance claim, something I had not thought of. He showed the the piece in question and explained why the copper piping is really a problem here in Las Vegas.
(View Less)

By Hilda g. on 11/23/20
Frank R was amazzzzzinggg. Best customer service ever. He was pretty awesome. I recommend him to anybody looking for great service. Explained everything thoroughly and fixed our problem timely.

By Esther G. on 11/18/20
Great professional service. No unnecessary chattee. Would highly recommend this company for any plumbing needs.

By Wendy N. on 11/17/20
Kerwin was very professional. He arrived on time gave me an estimate and did the job quickly. He installed my faucet without any mess. I would recommend him to my friends for any plumbing issues they may have.

By Debbie J. on 11/15/20
no comment

By Peter M. on 11/15/20
Great job great people. Explained everything ahead of time no surprises. Great experience and a very satisfied customer here.

By Dennis F. on 11/13/20
no comment

By Justin B. on 11/11/20
Frank R. with Precision Plumbing replaced my broken shower valve in record time while maintaining first class professionalism and top notch quality. 10/10 would recommend for anyone in the future.

By Dave B. on 11/11/20
My tech Aaron arrived on time and on short notice to diagnose our broken water heater. He quickly diagnose the problem help me remove the existing broken water heater so that the water damage we had suffered could be remediated. I will definitely go back to Precisi...
(View More)
My tech Aaron arrived on time and on short notice to diagnose our broken water heater. He quickly diagnose the problem help me remove the existing broken water heater so that the water damage we had suffered could be remediated. I will definitely go back to Precision Plumbing for the final work once I get the go ahead from my insurance company. Aaron was great’
(View Less)

By Kenny G. on 11/07/20
I had water pouring out my garage floor onto the street. When the plumber arrived he immediately turned the water off for the whole unit and took control of the whole situation. I was extremely impressed by his workmanship and mannerism. It took him a couple of hou...
(View More)
I had water pouring out my garage floor onto the street. When the plumber arrived he immediately turned the water off for the whole unit and took control of the whole situation. I was extremely impressed by his workmanship and mannerism. It took him a couple of hours and 3 feet of concrete chipped out to find the source of the leak. I highly recommend Kerwin for anyone that deserves the best service and repairs for all plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Noel C. on 11/05/20
Jose did a good job, very professional, nice guy.

By Debbie R. on 11/04/20
When I called to schedule an estimate, customer service representative was very polite and Thomas was very straightforward and helpful

By Maria M. on 10/18/20
The end job didn’t look professional. I had to call back to have the technician correct the issue. Did not like the technician attitude when I called him on the job not done to satisfaction. I would not recommend him to anyone.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Frank R
3 Years
Rating:
83 total reviews!
Jose T
6 Years
Rating:
82 total reviews!
Kristal S
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(44 total reviews)
Ella A
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(33 total reviews)
Frank P
6 Years
Rating:
(61 total reviews)
Jason A
12 Years
Rating:
(57 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.