CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
By A. I. on 11/12/21
David was excellent! He called me the night I found the leak and walked me through turning off the hot water for the house. He arrived promptly the next day for estimate and service. Did a great job on the work and even cleaned up like was never there when he was f...
(View More)
David was excellent! He called me the night I found the leak and walked me through turning off the hot water for the house. He arrived promptly the next day for estimate and service. Did a great job on the work and even cleaned up like was never there when he was finished. Was just an overall nice guy. Price was also spot on with what I researched regarding the price of repair. Would definitely recommend, and use them again.
(View Less)

By Josephine M. on 10/30/21
David was very efficient. He answered all my questions and very knowledgeable. He was very polite and and very professional.

By Cj T. on 10/21/21
Drew was dope he was very professional an explained all questions I had and why they happen...thank you he was very helpful with excellent service...

By mona f. on 10/16/21
David was great. Honest about what needed fixing, (sprinkler system) landscaping issue. I have found my forever plumbing company! Would recommend Precision Plumbing to every one I know and to who I don't know. They're great!!! Mona F. 10-16-2021

By Barbara J W. on 10/06/21
He came the same day had an emergency. He was professional, he knew how to fix the problem and fixed it. He explained what needed to be done and didnt push extra items. I really appreciate his work .

By Allen C. on 09/28/21
Precision Plumbing was fast and fair value for what I needed done. Help me get restoration company out to my home fast.

By Robin S. on 09/25/21
To Precision Plumbing, who is long overdue for my review, due to my health issues. I especially want to highlight Sean M., as he was my plumber on a day that I was literally in a three-way crisis. He was the most honest, patient, dedicated, hard working, and above ...
(View More)
To Precision Plumbing, who is long overdue for my review, due to my health issues. I especially want to highlight Sean M., as he was my plumber on a day that I was literally in a three-way crisis. He was the most honest, patient, dedicated, hard working, and above all, determined tech, in keeping me calm, and working his tail off, until whatever time was needed to complete the jobs; yes jobs, to my satisfaction, all the time reassuring me that it would all be okay. His kindness, speed, appreciation for his job, and endless knowledge of his trade, was his finest arsenal as an employee of Precision Plumbing, and as a technician coming into your home. I needed him back the next morning immediately, as I discovered another rare emergency, and he was fortunately here within minutes, fixed it for good without a complaint, but a smile, knowing my appreciation, as I would have missed an important doctor's appointment. He should be highly valued, and rewarded by Precision Plumbing, valued by his customers, as I thankfully get the chance to publically acknowledge him. The same work ethics, and reliability in their service, goes for Precision Plumbing as a whole, as I did my homework before, with ratings, reviews, and LV BBB. The company, it's entire staff, dispatchers, like Autumn, wonderful Ella in following up, and the rest were impeccable, so please give this longtime family operated business a shot, with YOUR business, even for a quote, just to start. They are fair, compassionate to their client's needs, are fully safe in these troubling times, and I, who trusts no one, would not be writing this, if everyone, and everything, wasn't deserving. All I can end with is, you won't be sorry. Money is not all that matters, though we certainly are concerned about about getting a competitive price! Service, respect, and not trying to upsell you in any way, counts big-time, as Precision Plumbing, and it's employees, all give that, and more. Thank you all at Precision Plumbing; especially Sean M., as my tech! Sincerely hoping you all stay safe, healthy, and continue to live up to this long, but deserving review. Robin
(View Less)

By kathy m. on 09/13/21
Luis was very cordial and found the problem quickly, Love this company.

By Robin S. on 09/10/21
Want to post on Review Buzz. Com

By Lynn B. on 09/03/21
Frank was amazing, he was so polite and professional and our new toilets look great. Thank you!!

By Cassandra S. on 08/27/21
Thank you. :)

By Jimmie O. on 08/27/21
Aaron was AWESOME.

By Jon I. on 08/25/21
I wish the process of Homeowners insurance and their exact involvement was better explained, it would have saved a weeks worth of us waiting for something to happen.

By Ilona J. on 08/25/21
Fast, thorough and reliable service. Crystal made my experience smooth and worry free. Drew the plumber was extremely thorough and professional. I highly recommend Precision Plumbing.

By Floyd & Lynn R. on 08/25/21
Technician didn't offer any options, I thought the price at $440.00 plus another $40.00 for parts was a bit much. With that said, I could have said no, but i wanted my leak fixed.

By CAROLINE O. on 08/10/21
Honest and professional. I cant speak highly enough of Diego and Precision plumbing. Finally a company I can trust and rely on!

By Marc G. on 08/06/21
Fast, quality service at a fair price. David was knowledgeable and professional, will definitely use again.

By Gene D. on 08/01/21
My toilet valve from the wall was leaking and I wanted 2 new toilets installed. I called Precision Plumbing to get an estimate. They were there ASAP and completed the project quickly! I could not have wanted better service from the time I called to the time the ...
(View More)
My toilet valve from the wall was leaking and I wanted 2 new toilets installed. I called Precision Plumbing to get an estimate. They were there ASAP and completed the project quickly! I could not have wanted better service from the time I called to the time the job was complete. Frank Rohr is certainly a master at his craft...explained all options to me during the process. I could not have wanted a better, more professional, plumber! I highly recommend Precision Plumbing (and Frank Rohr)!
(View Less)

By Sara Y. on 07/20/21
Once again Frank R came to the rescue! Downstairs toilet stopped working. He had the part replaced, and it was back to working in no time! Thanks so much! Super friendly and honest!

By Sara Y. on 07/16/21
Frank was fantastic! I called at 11am, and by 1230pm he was here! He took away our broken water heater, left and picked us up another, installed and done by 5! Frank was friendly and very efficient! He even tooled the time to look at a few of our shower heads and q...
(View More)
Frank was fantastic! I called at 11am, and by 1230pm he was here! He took away our broken water heater, left and picked us up another, installed and done by 5! Frank was friendly and very efficient! He even tooled the time to look at a few of our shower heads and quickly solved a pressure issue! If needed we wouldn't hesitate to call back! Thanks again!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Frank R
4 Years
Rating:
112 total reviews!
Jose T
6 Years
Rating:
91 total reviews!
Autumn E
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(77 total reviews)
Cindy G
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Frank P
6 Years
Rating:
(71 total reviews)
Ella A
10 Years
Rating:
(65 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.