CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
By Galina C. on 06/09/18
I have an yearly contract w/Precision Air,Heating and Plumbing. Frank P. came to do plumbing inspection. Frank is knowledgeable,professional, friendly. Plus I had couple of questions, explained everything . Renewed contract w/ Precision for 1 more year. Will not he...
(View More)
I have an yearly contract w/Precision Air,Heating and Plumbing. Frank P. came to do plumbing inspection. Frank is knowledgeable,professional, friendly. Plus I had couple of questions, explained everything . Renewed contract w/ Precision for 1 more year. Will not hesitate to ask for Frank next time. Thank you Frank.
(View Less)

By Ron on 06/07/18
Tony was very professional and polite/. He did go above and beyond to make sure the job was done right/. We will definitely request and recommend Tony for any further plumbing needs/.

By Robert B. on 06/06/18
Arrived on time and complete the inspection in a professional manor.

By Dorothy D. on 06/06/18
Over the years we have received prompt and professional service from Precision Plumbing. We noticed some corrosion around our 5.5 yr old hot water heat. Our technician James came over and flushed out the tank, and replaced the Anode Rod which collects all the hard ...
(View More)
Over the years we have received prompt and professional service from Precision Plumbing. We noticed some corrosion around our 5.5 yr old hot water heat. Our technician James came over and flushed out the tank, and replaced the Anode Rod which collects all the hard water deposits, thereby extending the life of the heater. He also explained a lot and pointed out potential problems. He will come back and do annual water heater flush at no charge next yr as well.
(View Less)

By Yolanda M. on 06/05/18
Frank was very professional and courteous and he knew exactly how to fix the faucet problem we were having. The office team is also impecable and with excellent customer service skills. This is the second time we have used Precision and we will continue to do so in future.

By John J. on 05/28/18
Courteous and professional service.

By Rudy S. on 05/28/18
(No Comment)

By Brent B. on 05/24/18
great people. fixed the problem with less stress than i expected

By Tom G. on 05/21/18
PRECISION PLUMBING IS TRULY AMAZING! They took my DIY DISASTER & PERFECTLY resolved what i did. Lesson learned when it comes to ANY plumbing issues I WILL leave it up to true professionals! From start to finish it was very easy! I can't thank you enough thank you f...
(View More)
PRECISION PLUMBING IS TRULY AMAZING! They took my DIY DISASTER & PERFECTLY resolved what i did. Lesson learned when it comes to ANY plumbing issues I WILL leave it up to true professionals! From start to finish it was very easy! I can't thank you enough thank you for relieving my stress!
(View Less)

By Brian W. on 05/20/18
Precision plumbing helped me get a new water heater when I least could of afforded mine to go out.

By Dale V. on 05/20/18
Kurt has always been fantastic. I would highly recommend him and his partner. They are a great asset for Precision.

By Daniel A. on 05/20/18
Great Service and courteous

By Breanna A. on 05/19/18
After some initial issues, very happy with the customer service provided by this company and the employees. This company truly cares about making their customers happy!

By Wynn Real Estate Tenant M. on 05/16/18
Tony is the best. No one could of done what he did on this difficult situation. His effort went way beyond the pale. He solved a problem that seemingly had no solution.

By PGA S. on 05/15/18
Work was great. We paid by credit card but did not get an e mailed receipt as promised

By Kim H. on 05/13/18
on time , very clean

By Mary T. on 05/11/18
Nice people I like how quick they got to my home but what I didn’t like is that when h diagnosed the problem he didn’t offer any options like maybe resetting the water heater before wanting me to pay almost 500$ for a part when I already paid 270$ 2 months befo...
(View More)
Nice people I like how quick they got to my home but what I didn’t like is that when h diagnosed the problem he didn’t offer any options like maybe resetting the water heater before wanting me to pay almost 500$ for a part when I already paid 270$ 2 months before for a different part that wasn’t under warranty which I wasn’t told about either. I reset the water heater myself and it’s been working fine. I saved my self 500$ I really wish that maybe some companies could help people out once ina while. I’m sorry but I was a bit upset about it this time. I wish their were still people that were honest and just nice. Customer service was good.
(View Less)

By Ryan B. on 05/11/18
James Stauffer was great! He found the water cap outside, and there was 3 guys that came out and didn’t find it. So way to go James on that... let’s just hope it all goes well. Thanks again for your help. Good job.

By John M. on 05/11/18
Jason came and got the job done right the first time and did it in a timely manner!

By Permatreat B. on 05/11/18
price was a little high
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

James S
10 Years
Rating:
229 total reviews!
Tony P
7 Years
Rating:
71 total reviews!
Chris B
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(164 total reviews)
Kym J
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(125 total reviews)
Jason A
20 Years
Rating:
(52 total reviews)
Jose T
1 Year
Rating:
(45 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.