CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
By Stanley J. on 08/18/18
I decided to do the work myself because your pricing was absolutely outrageous.. 2 hrs of labor and 40 dollars in material does not equate to 1800 dollars or 4000 dollars for complete replacement..

By Lee R. on 08/18/18
From starting with the phone call, to getting a plumber out quickly and to solving the problem, everything was handled in a professional manner.

By Margaret R. on 08/17/18
Your Plumber, Louis Tanahara arrived to my house at the exact expected time. He worked very hard and put in a new faucet in the kitchen and a placed a new part in the bathroom upstairs. He even went to LOWES to get the faucet for the kitchen and explained how to ...
(View More)
Your Plumber, Louis Tanahara arrived to my house at the exact expected time. He worked very hard and put in a new faucet in the kitchen and a placed a new part in the bathroom upstairs. He even went to LOWES to get the faucet for the kitchen and explained how to use it. He was very courtesy and professional. He should be considered as an A1 employee. Thank you for sending him to do the job for me. Margaret S. Reese
(View Less)

By Chris D. on 08/17/18
Cassandra always cheerful and helpful when I call. I'm already mad about my situation but she puts my mind at ease. Andrew is very informative about what needs to be done. He always cleans up after himself. You never knew he was here. Thank you guys! Awesome job

By Bob B. on 08/16/18
This is the second time I have used Precision Plumbing. 5 Stars this time, just like last time.

By Samson Equities C. on 08/16/18
Frank is one of the Techs and he is AMAZING, HONEST, RESPECTFUL & everything you would want in a vendor.

By KimStevens on 08/15/18
Kurt was great. Did a great job and left no mess if needed in the future and would behind. Which I greatly appreciated. I will use them again and think you should give them a try too! You won't be disappointed!

By Lisa P. on 08/15/18
Fantastic job. The service was great and exceeded my expectations.

By Horse Feathers F. on 08/15/18
Everyone was fantastic. Jason and Andrew far exceeded my expectations of service!

By Courtney W. on 08/14/18
Great work , very kind and respectful I recommend them !

By Kim S. on 08/14/18
Couldn’t have been happier with the service they provided. Kim was friendly, and helpful with scheduling and Kurt was friendly, professional and did a great job!!

By Doug M. on 08/10/18
Free estimate was great, no work has been scheduled at this time.

By Laura M. on 08/09/18
Tony took the time to explain my issues and write up a quote before beginning any work. He also took the time to locate parts on another issue I had to give me a quote on that for future knowledge

By Randy B. on 08/09/18
They were running a little late, I said OK to come the next day. They called me and asked if OK to come a little later. They did and got the repair done in a short time.

By Darwin R. on 08/08/18
Being from Hawaii and not knowing who to call for help I was so blessed to have called Precision Plumbing. They were able to help with my emergency with in hours and get my problem resolved. The tech Jose was courteous and professional. From taking the call and f...
(View More)
Being from Hawaii and not knowing who to call for help I was so blessed to have called Precision Plumbing. They were able to help with my emergency with in hours and get my problem resolved. The tech Jose was courteous and professional. From taking the call and following up on tech arrival time and the service we got at a fair price what more can you ask for! Kudo's to your team!!!
(View Less)

By Darwin R. on 08/08/18
Being from Hawaii and not knowing who to call I was blessed that I found Precision Plumbing! They were able to respond to my emergency within hours and Jose was courteous and professional, and he did a great job!

By Laurie R. on 08/08/18
Kim was very helpful setting my appointment and she was able to accommodate moving my appointment later in the same day. Jose was on time, he assessed the problem gave me the costs, he worked quick and clean. He was very pleasant.

By Curtis K. on 08/07/18
Andrew was great! Very efficient, professional and answered all our question/concerns without hesitation. Precision will be our go to plumbing company from this point forward, very impressed and satisfied.

By Keasha W. on 08/05/18
Very pleased with the overall service from Precision Plumbing. I noticed a problem and called them right away. Lum at the office made sure they were at my house the same day. Kurt was quick, efficient, and very knowledgeable. Diagnosised problem very quick. Quote a...
(View More)
Very pleased with the overall service from Precision Plumbing. I noticed a problem and called them right away. Lum at the office made sure they were at my house the same day. Kurt was quick, efficient, and very knowledgeable. Diagnosised problem very quick. Quote and timeline was given as soon as he was done. The problem was resolved quickly and correctly. Highly recommend Precision Plumbing to all of my friends, family, and clients! Fast and friendly!!
(View Less)

By Irene L. on 08/02/18
Our technican Frank Palomino deserves a raise.On time courteous and explained everything to me. I would use this service again
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

James S
10 Years
Rating:
229 total reviews!
Tony P
7 Years
Rating:
80 total reviews!
Kym J
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(134 total reviews)
Samantha B
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Jose T
1 Year
Rating:
(57 total reviews)
Jason A
20 Years
Rating:
(54 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.