CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
By Thomas R. on 12/11/19
Kerwin is an excellent plumber. I have had to use plumbing services in the past and none of them have demonstrated the expertise and know-how that Kerwin did when doing my repair work. Additionally, Kerwin was very professional and easy to talk with. He explained e...
(View More)
Kerwin is an excellent plumber. I have had to use plumbing services in the past and none of them have demonstrated the expertise and know-how that Kerwin did when doing my repair work. Additionally, Kerwin was very professional and easy to talk with. He explained everything he needed to do to complete the necessary repair tasks and was very thorough, neat, and thoughtful.
(View Less)

By Darald P. on 12/08/19
For the little bit that needed to be done, way to high on price. and I now have to replace my bathroom cabinet because it was cut through. and I done some of the work for them and if I had known it was that easy I would have done it myself.

By Chris D. on 12/05/19
I usually have andrew come to my house but wasnt available. Ella had frsnk come over and he was as good as andrew. (Sorry andrew!) Ella was so pleasant. Thanx so much!

By Lisa P. on 11/20/19
Frank is the real deal! He was able to work us into his schedule same-day and we weren’t even established customers of his. He was very polite, professional and knowledgeable. He explained why we were having the problem we were and how to remedy it, all with a sm...
(View More)
Frank is the real deal! He was able to work us into his schedule same-day and we weren’t even established customers of his. He was very polite, professional and knowledgeable. He explained why we were having the problem we were and how to remedy it, all with a smile. He’s also very honest and doesn’t overcharge. It’s been a pleasure working with him and we are so happy to have found our go-to plumber for our office needs. Thanks Frank!
(View Less)

By Mike D. on 11/16/19
Friendly, knowledgeable and efficient!

By Derek S. on 11/13/19
Frank is a real asset to your company. Extremely fast, fair, and professional. Great attitude and great work anytime day or night. I would recommend him to do any job needed. Thanks Frank

By Jamen T. on 11/13/19
Cassandra and Frank both are amazing ..my water heater was out for 2 to 3 days around the holidays and Frank got to my house in a hour, and finshed the job super quick very grateful that we crossed path defentlty will be using them in the future not to mention th...
(View More)
Cassandra and Frank both are amazing ..my water heater was out for 2 to 3 days around the holidays and Frank got to my house in a hour, and finshed the job super quick very grateful that we crossed path defentlty will be using them in the future not to mention the finished product looked Sharpe.
(View Less)

By Charles F. on 10/23/19
Frank Rohr was on time,he did a great job,and yes i would call them again,thank you for the Great Service !

By Roberta H. on 10/19/19
Called for a quote on a water softener install. Start to finish fast, professional, and courteous service. I would definitely call them again. Thanks Autumn and Aaron!

By Roberta H. on 10/19/19
I went with a Lowes product that included install. But I would definitely call you guys in the future if I need services. Great experience with you.

By John M. on 10/15/19
Frank was extremely courteous and knowledgeable. Knowing a little about home repair Frank was fun to talk to and he did point out a few things I wasn't aware of.

By Carrie J. on 10/14/19
Drew arrived and was extremely pleasant. He made a few adjustments on our leaking faucet and was on his way. His honesty about our situation is very much appreciated.

By Hank L. on 10/09/19
Drew arrived and was extremely pleasant. He made a few adjustments on our leaking faucet and was on his way. His honesty about our situation is very much appreciated.

By Lynn L. on 10/09/19
My wife and I woke up to an alarm we have under the sinks in our kitchen. Into emergency mode we went. Get the towels, clear the stored items from the cabinet, turn off the water. Call Precision Plumbing. Kim answered the call. She took control and before I knew it...
(View More)
My wife and I woke up to an alarm we have under the sinks in our kitchen. Into emergency mode we went. Get the towels, clear the stored items from the cabinet, turn off the water. Call Precision Plumbing. Kim answered the call. She took control and before I knew it she had the whole thing set up and told me that Drew would be our technician and would be here at 3pm. Darn, the doorbell was ringing at 3pm sharp. We invited Drew in and all of us headed for the kitchen. Drew turned his flashlight on and disappeared under the sink. We heard a few taps, large retainer nuts turning and a confident voice saying, "I found the cause of the leak." He reappeared and reached out for the built in spray. A few turns with a pair of chanel lock pliers and bingo, all finished, 15 minutes flat. He gave us the bill and headed for the door. This young man is bright, smart, polite and loves to talk. Our thanks to Kym and Drew. We will refer Precision Plumbing as often as the opportunity arises. Thanks again.
(View Less)

By Vegas J. on 10/01/19
Precision Plumbing helped me out very quickly. It was later in the evening when I needed help with an outside hose nozzle that had been broken and was leaking. Most places were closed, however, Precision had a tech to me within an hour of calling and it was a speed...
(View More)
Precision Plumbing helped me out very quickly. It was later in the evening when I needed help with an outside hose nozzle that had been broken and was leaking. Most places were closed, however, Precision had a tech to me within an hour of calling and it was a speedy repair after a quick (and free) analysis of the problem and how to fix it. Frank Rohr was incredibly professional and he was pleasant to speak with before and after the repair. Excellent customer service, very fair pricing, and even offer a Military discount. I Highly Recommend them for any plumbing service needs you may have!!
(View Less)

By Damon b. on 09/28/19
Super nice guy went right to the problem “fixed the first time” my man Will use again if needed with out a doubt...

By Steve F. on 09/28/19
The tech Frank Rohr was professional, knowledgeable and punctual. Excellent job in replacing a cartridge in my shower! Thank you Frank!

By Gene N. on 09/26/19
Excellent work in a timely fashion.

By Brenda S. on 09/16/19
Kurt knew his trade and found the best solution for me as a customer since my home warranty company refused to pay. Within 1 hour and 30 minutes, tops, my plumbing problem was resolved. I highly recommend him and the company. Cost was fair.

By Marina M. on 09/14/19
Very professional! Both Cassandra and Frank were wonderful. Excellent customer service on both their parts. I felt very comfortable with Frank’s quote and his expertise.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jose T
1 Year
Rating:
72 total reviews!
Kurt G
15 Years
Rating:
64 total reviews!
Kym J
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(156 total reviews)
Casandra W
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(69 total reviews)
Jason A
20 Years
Rating:
(57 total reviews)
Andrew H
2 Years
Rating:
(53 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.