CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
By Candida C. on 10/03/18
The service was great and Jose explained everything perfectly to where we understand the situation. However I believe that it was a little too pricey for the work that waxs done. So if there is another issue, I'm afraid that we are going to look for other options. ...
(View More)
The service was great and Jose explained everything perfectly to where we understand the situation. However I believe that it was a little too pricey for the work that waxs done. So if there is another issue, I'm afraid that we are going to look for other options. Jose was great and did his job.
(View Less)

By Jack A. on 10/01/18
Andrew H. is my Superman Plumber! He's very mild manner, and gets the job done.

By Art R. on 09/28/18
Chris was amazing. Professional and polite and informative. Thank you

By Clark C. on 09/20/18
At $150 per hour per man (over $800 for a 3 hour, 2-man job. I supplied all parts) I felt that the price was very excessive! In all other aspects I was very pleased with my experience with Precision Plumbing was excellent.

By Mario M. on 09/18/18
Way way to expensive

By Frank B. on 09/18/18
Frank explained to me what was wrong and how it needed to be fixed. He gave me an estimate and we agreed to have the job done. Frank was very professional and did a great job. I will recommend him and Precision Plumbing for pluming work.

By Mike M. on 09/17/18
Please, recognize and/or reward Chris as an exemplary employee. He is most definitely the reason customers stay with your service! Chris did a thorough inspection of our property and diagnosed a major problem, which he has just finished correcting with a 25-year wa...
(View More)
Please, recognize and/or reward Chris as an exemplary employee. He is most definitely the reason customers stay with your service! Chris did a thorough inspection of our property and diagnosed a major problem, which he has just finished correcting with a 25-year warranty. Thank you, Chris.
(View Less)

By HORSE FEATHERS F. on 09/17/18
Love this company. I would highly recommend them.

By CJ PONY P. on 09/14/18
Samantha was VERY nice on the phone! Tony was very polite and was able to explain the issue and the solution clearly. Easy to approve the work and was very happy he repaired our issue so quickly! THANKS!

By Alexis on 09/09/18
Chris R was wonderful. Responded fast, explained what was going on, and stayed until repair was 100% fixed. Highly recommend this company and especially him.

By John H. on 09/07/18
There was no problem with Precision Plumbing, I opted to use a less costly firm.

By Linda W. on 09/07/18
very please w/service and price

By Senica M. on 09/06/18
Chris is always great!

By Phillip B. on 09/05/18
Prompt, courteous & do excellent work quickly. I’m impressed!

By Emily T. on 09/05/18
I was so grateful for the help that Hansel and Ella provided. Ella (who took my call) made sure to send someone out right away. Hansel came to our home and was kind and efficient and took good care of us! Our plumbing problem was fixed in a matter of minutes, an...
(View More)
I was so grateful for the help that Hansel and Ella provided. Ella (who took my call) made sure to send someone out right away. Hansel came to our home and was kind and efficient and took good care of us! Our plumbing problem was fixed in a matter of minutes, and I will always call Precision Plumbing in the future if a plumbing need ever arises again.
(View Less)

By James K. on 09/02/18
Great help to me and I really appreciate it.

By Scott V. on 08/27/18
Andrew is THE MAN. He saw us through every step of our water heater catastrophy. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and made a painful experience as simple and straight-forward as he could. Give that man a raise!

By Mike M. on 08/24/18
Kym always makes scheduling a service call effortless, and Jose did a fantastic job repairing a potentially disastrous water leak. He even recommended and scheduled an inspection for us to detect water damage in our walls. Thank you!

By Paula S. on 08/24/18
Andrew is always very accommodating and helpful.

By Randy B. on 08/22/18
Second time I’ve used this company, will use again if need arises. Chris is great to deal with. He does the job right and double checks his work.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

James S
10 Years
Rating:
229 total reviews!
Tony P
7 Years
Rating:
81 total reviews!
Kym J
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(139 total reviews)
Samantha B
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Jose T
1 Year
Rating:
(61 total reviews)
Jason A
20 Years
Rating:
(54 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.