CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-876-2034
By Eric S. on 05/03/18
Very competitive, professional, thorough and courteous throughout the installation.

By Eric S. on 05/01/18
David Dobbins and the Precision Heating & Cooling team were very professional, experienced, thorough and courteous during our system installation. Within the region, they are highly competitive, reliable and can accommodate any heating & cooling situation. Great jo...
(View More)
David Dobbins and the Precision Heating & Cooling team were very professional, experienced, thorough and courteous during our system installation. Within the region, they are highly competitive, reliable and can accommodate any heating & cooling situation. Great job by Larry and Jimmy.
(View Less)

By Kara H. on 04/17/18
You will not find better service than Precision Heating and Cooling. My experience was as pleasant as it could be from beginning to end. As an educator, I received a discount, which I was unaware of, so that was a nice bonus! I have absolutely zero hesitation wh...
(View More)
You will not find better service than Precision Heating and Cooling. My experience was as pleasant as it could be from beginning to end. As an educator, I received a discount, which I was unaware of, so that was a nice bonus! I have absolutely zero hesitation when it comes to referring this company for any heating and cooling needs.
(View Less)

By Mary H. on 04/11/18
Our gas pack system had been having problems for a few weeks. Our unit was installed 20 years ago when we built our house, so we had discussed getting a new unit. I called Precision and was told they could come that same day but I had a previous appointment so we m...
(View More)
Our gas pack system had been having problems for a few weeks. Our unit was installed 20 years ago when we built our house, so we had discussed getting a new unit. I called Precision and was told they could come that same day but I had a previous appointment so we made it the next day. Larry called to let me know when to expect him, plus they have a gps tracking that comes to your phone so you know when he is at your residence. He checked the unit and told me what he found and the approximate cost to repair it. We then discussed putting in a new unit, which after talking with him I felt it was the best route to take. He in no way made the decision for me, he just laid it out as to what cost I was looking at for the repair verses the new unit. I appreciate his expert knowledge and NO pressure, it's pressure enough having to make a large purchase like this. The unit was ordered on the spot, they set it up for the following week and arrived when they said they would. The unit was installed and they didn't leave until we ran it on heat and cool for a while. I was very impressed on how smooth it all went which makes my life a lot easier. Thanks to Larry, Jimmy and Jessi for everything. I highly recommend this company to anyone needing their system repaired or a new unit installed.
(View Less)

By Nona K. on 04/08/18
Excellent service, as always.

By Nona K. on 03/26/18
Service was prompt, courteous and efficient.

By Chadrick J. on 01/24/18
I just want to brag on the team at Precision. Everyone I dealt with was very nice, considerate and knowledgeable. They arrived when promised and the gentleman who performed our service was very professional!

By Anthony F. on 12/09/17

By Karen & Bob L. on 12/06/17
We have Precision Heating & Cooling doing our maintenance each Year. Always good suggestions are given to us to keep everything working. Larry has been here a few times and gave us good service and advice. We appreciate all their technicians doing a good job.

By Bill M. on 11/16/17
We had Precision Heating & Cooling replaced our A/C units and our main gas furnace. They did a great job at a very fair price.

By William C. on 11/09/17
On time, competent, personable, professional. I've been using another service provider; but, after my positive experience with "Precision", I will call them in the future.

By Webb H. on 10/18/17
I was well happy with the company and their workers were very knowledgeable and did an outstanding job. I would use them again.

By Pam H. on 09/14/17
Amazing customer service!! Felt 100 % confident that the work that done was accurate and of the upmost quality. Thank you for giving us a piece of mind!

By Don M. on 08/28/17
Very professional technician and he got the program solved. I would definitely recommend Precision.

By Morgan G. on 07/17/17
The staff there are awesome! Very friendly people and they did a great job! They got out to my house quickly also! Thanks again precision, I've already been telling friends and family if they need help to call you!

By Mary P. on 06/25/17
Very professional, friendly. Did not have to wait long for them to come out. Found the problem quickly. GREAT COMPANY!!!

By Anthony M. on 06/16/17
I have been working with Precision for several years because of your service and friendly employees. I would highly recommend your service to anyone who needs expert, timely and friendly help.

By Anthony M. on 06/16/17
I would not think of having anyone except Precision work on my heating/cooling systems. Jessi has always gone above and beyond in helping me with any problems that I have had concerning approvals with home warranty company for any repairs. She is extremely friend...
(View More)
I would not think of having anyone except Precision work on my heating/cooling systems. Jessi has always gone above and beyond in helping me with any problems that I have had concerning approvals with home warranty company for any repairs. She is extremely friendly and always makes me feel as if I am her best client/customer. I love ya, Jessi. Larry is the greatest and most knowledgeable technician that has ever worked on my system. I always feel confident that the work has been completed by an expert. Precision is the greatest.
(View Less)

By Nona K. on 06/16/17
Precision is a wonderful company. Everyone there does their job professionally and really cares about their customers.

By Nona K. on 06/16/17
Larry is an excellent technician. He quickly and efficiently diagnosed the problems with my a/c and had it running correctly in no time. Precision Heating and Cooling has serviced our needs in our past and current homes. The service is always prompt, courteous and efficient.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-876-2034

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Larry C
35 Years
Rating:
42 total reviews!
David D
11 Years
Rating:
7 total reviews!
Jessi B
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
Jimmy P
1 Year
Rating:
(6 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Heating and Cooling, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-876-2034

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Heating and Cooling, Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.