CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-876-2034
By Chadrick J. on 01/24/18
I just want to brag on the team at Precision. Everyone I dealt with was very nice, considerate and knowledgeable. They arrived when promised and the gentleman who performed our service was very professional!

By Anthony F. on 12/09/17

By Karen & Bob L. on 12/06/17
We have Precision Heating & Cooling doing our maintenance each Year. Always good suggestions are given to us to keep everything working. Larry has been here a few times and gave us good service and advice. We appreciate all their technicians doing a good job.

By Bill M. on 11/16/17
We had Precision Heating & Cooling replaced our A/C units and our main gas furnace. They did a great job at a very fair price.

By William C. on 11/09/17
On time, competent, personable, professional. I've been using another service provider; but, after my positive experience with "Precision", I will call them in the future.

By Webb H. on 10/18/17
I was well happy with the company and their workers were very knowledgeable and did an outstanding job. I would use them again.

By Pam H. on 09/14/17
Amazing customer service!! Felt 100 % confident that the work that done was accurate and of the upmost quality. Thank you for giving us a piece of mind!

By Don M. on 08/28/17
Very professional technician and he got the program solved. I would definitely recommend Precision.

By Morgan G. on 07/17/17
The staff there are awesome! Very friendly people and they did a great job! They got out to my house quickly also! Thanks again precision, I've already been telling friends and family if they need help to call you!

By Mary P. on 06/25/17
Very professional, friendly. Did not have to wait long for them to come out. Found the problem quickly. GREAT COMPANY!!!

By Anthony M. on 06/16/17
I have been working with Precision for several years because of your service and friendly employees. I would highly recommend your service to anyone who needs expert, timely and friendly help.

By Anthony M. on 06/16/17
I would not think of having anyone except Precision work on my heating/cooling systems. Jessi has always gone above and beyond in helping me with any problems that I have had concerning approvals with home warranty company for any repairs. She is extremely friend...
(View More)
I would not think of having anyone except Precision work on my heating/cooling systems. Jessi has always gone above and beyond in helping me with any problems that I have had concerning approvals with home warranty company for any repairs. She is extremely friendly and always makes me feel as if I am her best client/customer. I love ya, Jessi. Larry is the greatest and most knowledgeable technician that has ever worked on my system. I always feel confident that the work has been completed by an expert. Precision is the greatest.
(View Less)

By Nona K. on 06/16/17
Precision is a wonderful company. Everyone there does their job professionally and really cares about their customers.

By Nona K. on 06/16/17
Larry is an excellent technician. He quickly and efficiently diagnosed the problems with my a/c and had it running correctly in no time. Precision Heating and Cooling has serviced our needs in our past and current homes. The service is always prompt, courteous and efficient.

By Robert S. on 06/14/17
Larry C. was professional, informative, took care of business and helped us with our air problem. Really liked him

By Jessica M. on 05/14/17
Many many thanks to Larry of Precision Heating and Cooling for coming out on a Sunday morning to fix our A/C! I use a home warranty service and the provider I was first referred to never call me back (even though they are supposed to have 24 hr emergency service)....
(View More)
Many many thanks to Larry of Precision Heating and Cooling for coming out on a Sunday morning to fix our A/C! I use a home warranty service and the provider I was first referred to never call me back (even though they are supposed to have 24 hr emergency service). Props to the warranty service for calling around and finding Larry. Professional, thorough, and courteous.
(View Less)

By James P. on 03/15/17
Larry and Jessi were both incredibly helpful and so nice.

By James P. on 03/14/17
Incredible service

By Charles F. on 02/26/17
We were having a problem with the cooling side of our heat pump. Called Precision and in less than 1 hour we were received a phone call from Service Pro; David A. and he was at our home. David found that the system was 3 lbs. low on charge. David stated that this c...
(View More)
We were having a problem with the cooling side of our heat pump. Called Precision and in less than 1 hour we were received a phone call from Service Pro; David A. and he was at our home. David found that the system was 3 lbs. low on charge. David stated that this could mean that there is a small leak, or since the heat pump is only 18 months old that maybe it wasn't charged properly when installed. David charged the unit and then took the time to show us how to check the system and detect a problem, if there is one. My wife and I thought that was awesome! David said that he would rather go this route instead of jumping the gun and replacing expensive parts that we may not need. Our only regret is that we bought the system from another company. If we could re-do it we would buy from Precision. In the future, when we have a problem, we will be calling Precision, and we will ask for David A.!!
(View Less)

By Tony C. on 02/22/17
Great service - Larry really knows his stuff.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-876-2034

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Larry C
35 Years
Rating:
38 total reviews!
David D
11 Years
Rating:
6 total reviews!
Jessi B
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Jimmy P
1 Year
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Heating and Cooling, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-876-2034

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Heating and Cooling, Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.