CALL TO SCHEDULE
559-275-8866
or book online
By David R. on 08/04/18
Great service! On time, prompt, knowledgeable, service above and beyond; I was VERY heppy with these guys, would use again in a heartbeat.

By Zac E. on 08/01/18
Extremely well organized from the beginning. Very professional, honest and helpful even when my HVAC install had a few thermostat issues. I highly recommend this company for any HVAC needs.

By Gene G. on 06/21/18
Always provides me quality service/communication

By Brandon R. on 03/04/18
Daniel was efficient and courteous. He fixed our heater within 5 minutes of arriving to our house. We’d hire him again.

By Brandon R. on 02/28/18
Daniel immediately knew what the problem was and promptly fixed it.

By Dennis F. on 12/27/17
As in the past Daniel has done a quick and efficient job of repairs to our heater. ****** ******* December 28,1017

By Lee T. on 12/23/17
I am very happy with Percision Aire. Daniel was prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable. My Heater broke. When I called Percision Aire they were able to provide me with a variety of appointment times and I was able to choose the one that had the lease impact on my job...
(View More)
I am very happy with Percision Aire. Daniel was prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable. My Heater broke. When I called Percision Aire they were able to provide me with a variety of appointment times and I was able to choose the one that had the lease impact on my job. Daniel called a head and arrived within the 2 hour appointment block. Danial was professional. Found the problem quickly and was able to quickly repair my heater. Danial even provided me with my broken part that he replaced. He made it as painless as an unexpected repair could be. I have relied on them in the past and will continue to rely on them in the future.
(View Less)

By Maria C. on 12/19/17
Daniel was quick to arrive, did not take long to figure out the problem and replace the piece. Heater is now up and running! Great service!!!

By Tony G. on 12/09/17
Daniel came out to fix both my units and did an unbelievable job in getting them both working again in a timely manner and professional. I would definitely refer his company to everybody!

By Ed T. on 11/18/17
Great service. Daniel and Precision Aire were there when we needed them. I recommend them for any and all of their heating and cooling services. Thank you for a job well done.

By Ed T. on 11/17/17
Precision Aire and the owner were there when I needed them. Great service and a can do attitude is what you’ll receive when you choose Precision Aire. Can’t thank Daniel enough for a job well done.

By martin j. on 11/16/17
very professional. Took time to do the job right. Took no shortcuts.

By martin j. on 11/16/17
Daniel was very detailed and took his time to make sure the heater was working properly before he left. I would highly recommend precision aire

By Kristie A. on 11/09/17
Very prompt and professional company. I was nine months pregnant in the middle of summer when my air conditioning unit went out. They did everything they could to help me as fast as they can. Owner came out to ensure installation of new unit was seamless. Would hig...
(View More)
Very prompt and professional company. I was nine months pregnant in the middle of summer when my air conditioning unit went out. They did everything they could to help me as fast as they can. Owner came out to ensure installation of new unit was seamless. Would highly recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Kristie A. on 11/09/17
Very prompt and professional service. Would highly recommend this company.

By Vera k. on 11/07/17
Your are awsome!, great service

By John L. on 11/03/17
(no comment)

By Levon on 11/03/17
I called Dan when it was stupid hit in October. He came over and fix my AC the same day. He was quick and didn't charge me too much.

By on 11/03/17
Precision Air has serviced my four plex and in turn keeps my tenants happy with heat or air conditioning when the need arises. Happy tenants means lower vacancy factor. Good service is good business.

By Rebecca S. on 08/09/17
Professional, Courteous, Fast. If you need a company that knows what they are doing, it's Precision Aire . He explained everything to us. No messing around. He came to do a job and he did it exceptionally. Thank you so very much for the fast service . We were melting !
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
559-275-8866
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Precision Aire Team
Rating:
16 total reviews!
Daniel B
26 Years
Rating:
15 total reviews!
Stacy B
Customer Service Rep.
19 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Aire has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
559-275-8866
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Aire. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.