CALL TO SCHEDULE
559-275-8866
or book online
By Dennis F. on 12/27/17
As in the past Daniel has done a quick and efficient job of repairs to our heater. ****** ******* December 28,1017

By Lee T. on 12/23/17
I am very happy with Percision Aire. Daniel was prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable. My Heater broke. When I called Percision Aire they were able to provide me with a variety of appointment times and I was able to choose the one that had the lease impact on my job...
(View More)
I am very happy with Percision Aire. Daniel was prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable. My Heater broke. When I called Percision Aire they were able to provide me with a variety of appointment times and I was able to choose the one that had the lease impact on my job. Daniel called a head and arrived within the 2 hour appointment block. Danial was professional. Found the problem quickly and was able to quickly repair my heater. Danial even provided me with my broken part that he replaced. He made it as painless as an unexpected repair could be. I have relied on them in the past and will continue to rely on them in the future.
(View Less)

By Maria C. on 12/19/17
Daniel was quick to arrive, did not take long to figure out the problem and replace the piece. Heater is now up and running! Great service!!!

By Tony G. on 12/09/17
Daniel came out to fix both my units and did an unbelievable job in getting them both working again in a timely manner and professional. I would definitely refer his company to everybody!

By Ed T. on 11/18/17
Great service. Daniel and Precision Aire were there when we needed them. I recommend them for any and all of their heating and cooling services. Thank you for a job well done.

By Ed T. on 11/17/17
Precision Aire and the owner were there when I needed them. Great service and a can do attitude is what you’ll receive when you choose Precision Aire. Can’t thank Daniel enough for a job well done.

By martin j. on 11/16/17
very professional. Took time to do the job right. Took no shortcuts.

By martin j. on 11/16/17
Daniel was very detailed and took his time to make sure the heater was working properly before he left. I would highly recommend precision aire

By Kristie A. on 11/09/17
Very prompt and professional company. I was nine months pregnant in the middle of summer when my air conditioning unit went out. They did everything they could to help me as fast as they can. Owner came out to ensure installation of new unit was seamless. Would hig...
(View More)
Very prompt and professional company. I was nine months pregnant in the middle of summer when my air conditioning unit went out. They did everything they could to help me as fast as they can. Owner came out to ensure installation of new unit was seamless. Would highly recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Kristie A. on 11/09/17
Very prompt and professional service. Would highly recommend this company.

By Vera k. on 11/07/17
Your are awsome!, great service

By John L. on 11/03/17
(no comment)

By Levon on 11/03/17
I called Dan when it was stupid hit in October. He came over and fix my AC the same day. He was quick and didn't charge me too much.

By on 11/03/17
Precision Air has serviced my four plex and in turn keeps my tenants happy with heat or air conditioning when the need arises. Happy tenants means lower vacancy factor. Good service is good business.

By Rebecca S. on 08/09/17
Professional, Courteous, Fast. If you need a company that knows what they are doing, it's Precision Aire . He explained everything to us. No messing around. He came to do a job and he did it exceptionally. Thank you so very much for the fast service . We were melting !

By Stephanie B. on 05/07/17
Stacy is great and very helpful. The installation tech was knowledgeable and efficient. Great job on the new AC unit.

By Mariam J. on 03/31/17
Wow! Daniel and his crew are amazing! Neat, Clean, dependable. Did a super job for us, and went over the top to make sure the job was done right!!! Will always call them and refer to friends! Fair price and great service!

By Cassie S. on 03/17/17
They were able to come out the next morning. They were on time and very friendly. They found the issue to my hvac quickly. Ordered the part and had it approved through my home warranty right away. Great to work with.

By James J. on 12/15/16
" A breath of fresh air, to deal with people who are honest and have integrity!!" I was turned on to Precision through my home warranty company, they were the third company my warranty company sent out to do work on my Force air unit! My troubles started the fi...
(View More)
" A breath of fresh air, to deal with people who are honest and have integrity!!" I was turned on to Precision through my home warranty company, they were the third company my warranty company sent out to do work on my Force air unit! My troubles started the first summer after buying my house. My AC would dump water out of the cooling unit mounted on top of my furnace into the motor/control portion, my air intake and all over my HARD WOOD FLOORS! The first company said the condensate line was plugged and put a phish steel in an attempt to clear it and said IT'S GOOD. The rest of that summer i was not home a lot and didn't notice it continuing to leak. Winter of 2015 came and my heater worked like a champ!!! Summer of 2016 came and as usual wasn't home much. But by late July noticed water again in the mechanical closet where my AC/furnace is located in the hall of my house. I then call the warranty company and tell them the issue, but I request a different company then the first. They send out Company 2 we'll call them and if I think about them its appropriate and that an mean's TWO things, THOUGH THEY COULD BE REFERRED TO AS INCOMPETENT AT BEST SCAMMERS AT WORST! They initially did their job by figuring out the pan in the cooling coil unit was cracked and the hole upper cooling unit needed replaced. Two weeks later because off delays of parts coming in, all the while WATER IS DUMPING ON MY HARD WOOD FLOORS. Company 2 shows finally to installs my unit, before they do I ask for them to completely remove the unit so I can suck the water out of the air intake 20 gal's (no exaggeration) and clean the ducting and dry my wood floors to avert further problems with the flooring, ducting etc.. which by the way if I let them they would have slapped the cooling coils back on and said I'M DONE! When the finished they turned the AC on and said I'M DONE! DONE! I'M DONE! That was late August 2016, December roll around I go to turn my heater on once again, it tries to fire up but shuts down. After 4 or 5 tries I call my warranty company to start a work order for that. But my felling is its a warranty issue not another service call!! They try to send company 1 out, I said NO NO send 2 they worked on it last! I could not be there, and let my wife deal with THE SO CALL HEATING AND COOLING TECH that showed. I instructed her to tell the TECH this is a warranty issue IT WORK PERFECT FOR THE LAST TWO YEARS AND NOT EVEN 4 MONTHS AGO YOUR COMPANY COMPLETELY REMOVED AND REINSTALLED IT, and after I thought about it they never tested the heater only the AC and then I'M DONE! DONE I AM, I'M DONE! I Digress, the tech tells my wife the hole heating unit is out and needs to be replaced. Two weeks of phone tag the home warranty company informs me of company 2's Diagnosis. Replace all the heating components at a cost of 600$ of covered parts and labor and 1000$ in non-covered modifications! I WAS LIKE WHAT THE F@%K!! I THINK IT'S A WARRANTY ISSUE, and skeptical of the amount if parts were needed! So I made them send out a 3rd company! Turns out 3rd time is the CHARM is true in this situation! So in waked PRECISION AIR, Voss & his Brother were the techs. They showed on time and I was able to be their this time. I gave Voss a BRIEF run down of the worked preformed and in heating mode it wouldn't stay on. That's it. NOT EVEN 45 MINUTES, HE HAD IT WORKING. NO PARTS WERE EVEN NEEDED!!!!!!!! Turned out it was a polarity issue. When Company 2 re-installed the unit they reversed the HOT AND NEUTRAL! People my story is long and caused me great frustration, The silver lining is I've found an heating and cooling company that I will recommend and use from hear on out.
(View Less)

By Carol M. on 07/28/16
Awesome company from Stacy in the office to the tech who came out. I would recommend them to anyone. The customer service I received was outstanding. They answered all my questions and repaired my unit the same day. Thank you isn't enough to express the gratitude I...
(View More)
Awesome company from Stacy in the office to the tech who came out. I would recommend them to anyone. The customer service I received was outstanding. They answered all my questions and repaired my unit the same day. Thank you isn't enough to express the gratitude I have. Sincerely Carol Morino
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
559-275-8866
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Precision Aire Team
Rating:
15 total reviews!
Daniel B
26 Years
Rating:
11 total reviews!
Stacy B
Customer Service Rep.
19 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Aire has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
559-275-8866
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Aire. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.