CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-393-1227
By Sandra S. on 01/10/18
Eddie was very professional and did a great job.

By Steve & Clara K. on 12/11/17
(no comment)

By Jane S. on 11/02/17
Eddie did a great job. He was prompt, neat , polite and efficient. Precision Air did a good job in hiring him. Thanks!

By Richard F M. on 10/29/17
We have done business with Precision Air for many years. We have always found them to be responsive and capable of doing a good job at everything we have asked them to do, both small and large jobs. Edi came out to do the fall service on our HVAC and tankless water...
(View More)
We have done business with Precision Air for many years. We have always found them to be responsive and capable of doing a good job at everything we have asked them to do, both small and large jobs. Edi came out to do the fall service on our HVAC and tankless water heater. He arrived on time and was friendly, polite and fast. After completing his work he went over all test results and explained what work he had done to my satisfaction.
(View Less)

By Silvia M. on 10/27/17
Eddie was very helpful, he took the time to explain every step. He arrived within the scheduled time window, he was very clean and thorough. He was knowledgeable and not pushy at all. I will definitely call him again for future service.

By Steve G. on 10/18/17
Technician was on time. Work was done professionally and cleanly. All my questions were answered. This is a top-rate company that cares about its work and its customers.

By Karen K. on 10/15/17
Eric did a great job of servicing the heater system. He came around 9:30 and was efficient and pleasant. He had been here previously and knew where everything was located. Thank you Precision Air for always being helpful with any problems.

By A. S. on 10/10/17
Over the years Precision has serviced my heating they have shown when scheduled, and the techs are professional

By Phil S. on 10/04/17
Always completely satisfied. Using Precision for decades. Eric S. here today, and did the usual great job. Professional, on time and efficient

By tony l. on 08/08/17
excellent service and answered all my questions.

By Kathy D. on 07/01/17
I have recently had dealings with Lauren on your staff. I have also spoken with her many times in the past. I have always found Lauren to be of service in answering my questions, knowledgable on products and company policies. But I feel her best qualities are in...
(View More)
I have recently had dealings with Lauren on your staff. I have also spoken with her many times in the past. I have always found Lauren to be of service in answering my questions, knowledgable on products and company policies. But I feel her best qualities are in her attentiveness to the customer and their needs. She is always courteous and friendly. I believe she is an asset to Precision Air. I also believe that the office and service staffs are also assets and should be praised and valued by the management. Thank you Kathy DeFina
(View Less)

By Jen K. on 06/27/17
Courteous and efficient service!

By John R. on 05/29/17
Chris was very meticulous and the job was done correctly the first time.

By Mary K. on 05/26/17
Eric was a nice guy, pleasant, professional and took good care of my yearly AC maintanence. He explained everything that he did and addressed my questions.

By John D. on 05/24/17
Chris & Erik were the technicians on the job. They arrived on time and were very professional. After they left, I read the paper work and realized my thermostat would not work correctly with a 2 stage unit. I called Tom Crammer about my concern and he admitted it w...
(View More)
Chris & Erik were the technicians on the job. They arrived on time and were very professional. After they left, I read the paper work and realized my thermostat would not work correctly with a 2 stage unit. I called Tom Crammer about my concern and he admitted it was his error and replaced the stat at mo additional cost to me.
(View Less)

By John R. on 05/23/17
Eric was very meticulous and the job was done correctly the first time.

By John R. on 05/19/17
Eric was very meticulous and the job was done correctly the first time.

By John R. on 05/19/17
Eric was very meticulous and the job was done correctly the first time.

By Ed B. on 05/16/17
Eric was very professional and courteous. We've used Precision Air for years and have been very satisfied with their level of service. We would highly recommend them.

By Anna S. on 05/03/17
very prompt and professional service. Extremely helpful and informative as he did his work, answering any question i asked of him. He arrived a few minutes early and worked efficiently. He cleaned up after himself. He also didn't try to sell me any products or s...
(View More)
very prompt and professional service. Extremely helpful and informative as he did his work, answering any question i asked of him. He arrived a few minutes early and worked efficiently. He cleaned up after himself. He also didn't try to sell me any products or service that I did not need at this time. I love the ac system that Precision Air installed in my home, and it has worked exactly as I need it to since its installation. The system's design ans duct work is perfectly located throughout my house. (Other companies tried to sell me systems that were either awkward to access, or entirely too scimpy to cool my house) I have recommended them to co workers and will continue to as long as this service stays this good. thanks
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-393-1227

Select any team member to see all their reviews.

Eric S
Rating:
9 total reviews!
Edi S
Rating:
9 total reviews!
Precision Air Inc O
Team Member
Rating:Just Launched
Jeanne H
Team Member
Rating:Just Launched
Chris F
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Lauren L
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Air Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Team Member

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-393-1227

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Air Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.