CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363
By Pat Q. on 07/11/21
Hemal was great. knowledgeable and quick.

By Pat Q. on 07/11/21
no comment

By Kathryn C. on 06/21/21
Danny was great. Very professional and honest.

By Susan F. on 06/20/21
Yes, it has been hot and yes the unit was installed on one of the hottest days in Las Vegas. But, there is not excuse for this: 1. Many items were left up in our attic for us to dispose of, 2. the washer machine has terrible surface scratch, 3.. a 2x4 was broken at...
(View More)
Yes, it has been hot and yes the unit was installed on one of the hottest days in Las Vegas. But, there is not excuse for this: 1. Many items were left up in our attic for us to dispose of, 2. the washer machine has terrible surface scratch, 3.. a 2x4 was broken at the attic entrance, 4. the new thermostat was a used thermostat which is at least two degrees off from the actual temperature and WAS registered to a different address - it was a used thermostat. For the COST of this unit, the cleanup/care of our property and the quality of the equipment should be nothing but stellar and NEW.
(View Less)

By Brittany L. on 06/04/21
Hemal came out and was doing a routine maintenance on the outside portion of our AC unit and noticed some red flags. He told us about them and was honest in his feedback. We had 3 different parts we were working with and not much refrigerant R22 (EPA has banned) le...
(View More)
Hemal came out and was doing a routine maintenance on the outside portion of our AC unit and noticed some red flags. He told us about them and was honest in his feedback. We had 3 different parts we were working with and not much refrigerant R22 (EPA has banned) left. Everything was pieced together before we bought this house, so begrudgingly, but also proactively we took the step to replace our whole system. It was painful, but we feel like it was a step in the right direction and prevention before a disaster does cost. We thank Hemal for his honesty in all facets of his work and consulting his supervisors for options we could take. We chose the replacement route because the repair route would’ve eaten a hole in our pocket with no investment, now we have a nice warranty and feel ok with our system not failing completely in the dead heat of Vegas summer.
(View Less)

By Stella h. on 05/16/21
Hemel Naren came to fix my air conditioning. He was kind, professional, and very knowledgeable. I would highly this individual to anybody who needs Precision Air’s services.

By Bob N. on 04/26/21
Danny was a true professional. Very knowledgeable and honest. Did a terrific job analyzing and correcting the problem.

By Scott on 03/13/21
Danny and Domonick were professional, courteous, and friendly. They were respectful of social distancing. Before I finished my first sentence they knew exactly what the issue was and got it fixed in no time. They arrived promptly and called when they were on their ...
(View More)
Danny and Domonick were professional, courteous, and friendly. They were respectful of social distancing. Before I finished my first sentence they knew exactly what the issue was and got it fixed in no time. They arrived promptly and called when they were on their way. I would not hesitate to recommend Precision Air and Danny and Domonick.
(View Less)

By Marilyn Reaney @. on 02/23/21
Danny Neske was professional and wore protective equipment. He answered all my questions with no high pressure at any time. He was here almost two hours letting me follow him and detailed in checking things. I met his manager who came to check. I will recommen...
(View More)
Danny Neske was professional and wore protective equipment. He answered all my questions with no high pressure at any time. He was here almost two hours letting me follow him and detailed in checking things. I met his manager who came to check. I will recommend your company when asked. Marilynreaney@gmail,com
(View Less)

By Kenny D. on 02/05/21
My technician Ryan was very professional and thorough. He answered my questions and concerns while explaining things with a friendly and non judgmental attitude that I have found with a lot of technicians before. I highly recommend this technician and his company.

By Ron & Wendie St L. on 01/10/21
Ryan was very courteous and professional He told us what needed to be done and gave us options

By Tonya T. on 12/14/20
Everyone is so friendly there and very accommodating. You've serviced my home at least twice now, and I never had any issues with your work. I can't say that about other service and repair companies used in the past, so thank you.

By Susan R. on 12/13/20
My heater was working fine until I had it "serviced" by your technician. After the 3rd visit the motor is shot you tell me. Then you think I'm going to pay you $877 to fix what you broke! I've gone 5 days in the cold so far with a 86 year old senior in poor heal...
(View More)
My heater was working fine until I had it "serviced" by your technician. After the 3rd visit the motor is shot you tell me. Then you think I'm going to pay you $877 to fix what you broke! I've gone 5 days in the cold so far with a 86 year old senior in poor health. You should be ashamed!
(View Less)

By Heidi A. on 12/08/20
you told me that I needed my gas shut off because the co2 was too high. I later found out that there is a level of acceptable co2 and that was why my alarm was not going off. They told me I my heat exchanger was breached. I had to other heating companies out here ...
(View More)
you told me that I needed my gas shut off because the co2 was too high. I later found out that there is a level of acceptable co2 and that was why my alarm was not going off. They told me I my heat exchanger was breached. I had to other heating companies out here that didn't put fear into their diagnosis. My furnace completely stopped working Saturday the blower motor died. The inside of the furnace needs an acid wash, which was never offered by your technicians. Had they done that the motor may not have died. I have had bad experiences with your company 2 times. I paid for a check up on my air conditioner and they left the cap off and the freeon leaked out and we had to have that fixed. I feel you should have paid the $75 deductible I had to paid to get it fixed on top of the extra charges associated with having to stay some where else because it was 120 degrees for the 2 days it took to get it fixed. Now we are without heat because you were looking for a big pay day vs. fixing and cleaning what I have to make it more efficient. You have acid washed my air conditioner or I know you can do it for the furnace, but it's not a $5000 job. Your sales person said the reason for the visit is to help maintain the furnace, well cleaning all the dust to me meets the definition of maintenance. I will not use your company again for service except for the air conditioner I purchased from you because it's under warranty.
(View Less)

By Darren M. on 12/06/20
Ryan was amazing....he told me of a few issues that I had and was very informative! Dom was also with him and helpful as well!

By Brian M. on 12/01/20
Have had nothing but great experiences with this company in the several time I have had to call for services. Would highly recommend them to my friends and family. Thanks guys

By Brian & Louise W. on 12/01/20
Ryan and Hemel came out to inspect our heating system and identified a few items that were not working properly; they provided a quote and are schedule to come back out to repair and ensure our heating system is ready for the winter season.

By Maria R. on 11/28/20
excellent service

By Richard M. on 11/28/20
Called in the early AM with an issue regarding the thermostat. Kathy was super quick and understanding. Explained they were booked but would definitely fit me in. Got a text 15 mins later and opening appeared and then within an hour Colby showed up. Simple fix ...
(View More)
Called in the early AM with an issue regarding the thermostat. Kathy was super quick and understanding. Explained they were booked but would definitely fit me in. Got a text 15 mins later and opening appeared and then within an hour Colby showed up. Simple fix but he was very thorough and complete. Always will use these guys. Remember, you get what you pay for here in town!
(View Less)

By Minnie C. on 11/21/20
Very satisfied w/ the service. Rep vert knowledgeable
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Hemal N
3 Years
Rating:
91 total reviews!
Danny N
1 Year
Rating:
49 total reviews!
Nina H
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(51 total reviews)
Nicole B
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(41 total reviews)
Kathy L
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(34 total reviews)
Bill H
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(27 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Air - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Air - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363
Nina H has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 51 total reviews
51 total reviews
I am a native of Ohio and I have lived in Las Vegas for 12 years. One of my favorite restaurants is Tony Romas and one of my favorite movies is Training Day. On my days off one thing I like to do is to take my dog hiking.
By Scott J. on 05/12/18
Great service very professional and he answered all my questions to my satisfaction. I would definitely recommend & use again. Thank you

By William O. on 04/27/18
Ron was excellent putting in our new AC.He explained everything we asked of him. He was tidy and cleaned everything after he finished. I would recommend him to anyone.

By Gail S. on 12/16/17
They were very professional and they told me everything was in perfect working order. Which means they didn't try and sell me anything I didn't need. I have been using them for years and I trust them implicitly.

By Ed & Ann J. on 11/04/17
All the people we dealt with at Precision Air were great. We will always use Predision for all are needs

By Ed & Ann J. on 11/04/17
Service excellent, Hemal a super technician. Customer service friendly and helpful. I comment your company for its great service.

By Greg S. on 10/29/17
This business has been responsive and very polite in performing their service to my home. Very good choice in picking them to perform work on your homes AC and heating problems

By Dawn M. on 09/23/17
We had an installation problem with our new AC unit. Percision Air followed through with the issues consistently until it was resolved. They stood behind their work. I value their ethics as a company.

By Debbie A. on 09/21/17
Leo Is An outstanding Person/Tech whom really knows his business! Seems very honest and we would love to do as he suggested, however, the price of new ducts at over$7000 is just more than we can do!

By Margaret M. on 09/19/17
Felt very comfortable and believed he was an honest representative of your company. I will contact you when I am ready to make a decision.

By Denis M. on 07/05/17
As I was very happy with the service of on the phone and the service personal Leo. I still need some one to come out and clean the air ducks. Leo did a wonderful job and the unit is in great working condition. Just need some one to come out to do the cleaning of th...
(View More)
As I was very happy with the service of on the phone and the service personal Leo. I still need some one to come out and clean the air ducks. Leo did a wonderful job and the unit is in great working condition. Just need some one to come out to do the cleaning of the air ducks. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Jeff L. on 06/01/17
Very efficient....good value.

By Esther L. on 05/28/17
Everyone we have worked with has been great!

By Linda J. on 05/21/17
Hemal was early as per my request! Hemal always does great work and always wears booties on my new carpet. He is a five star employee!! Hemal always explains what he is going to do in terms that I can understand and he is the only tech to figure out that I had a ...
(View More)
Hemal was early as per my request! Hemal always does great work and always wears booties on my new carpet. He is a five star employee!! Hemal always explains what he is going to do in terms that I can understand and he is the only tech to figure out that I had a bad transformer and replaced it a few months ago and it has worked great ever since. The people who take calls and send out techs have all been awesome as well! This is a great company. Keep up the good work.
(View Less)

By Dave G. on 04/20/17
Alexis was very professional

By Marvin B. on 04/19/17
Alexis was very knowledgeable and efficient. When I need future service I will definitely call Precision Air,

By Dominic T. on 04/10/17
I am moving to a new address. I will give your contact info to my buyer.

By Maria R. on 04/05/17
I have rated this company several times. I have nothing more to elaborate on. You are not the cheapest in town. But all the staff who come have been professional/presentable/fair.

By Tami C. on 03/16/17
Technician came over, did his job and was very polite!! I had expected and prepared for dishonesty. But didn't happen, technician was honest and professional.

By Dale V. on 03/16/17
Hemal was excellent. He worked quickly and was very thorough. He explained every thing that he did. We are very pleased with his professionalism.

By Karl C. on 03/15/17
I was called about an hour before my scheduled appointment window and was told they had a tech on their way to service my a/c unit. They arrived and were done well ahead of schedule. Both the tech and tech in training were friendly and efficient as was the caller l...
(View More)
I was called about an hour before my scheduled appointment window and was told they had a tech on their way to service my a/c unit. They arrived and were done well ahead of schedule. Both the tech and tech in training were friendly and efficient as was the caller letting me know that they were coming. Well done and I will keep using your service.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.