CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363
By Mike M. on 04/02/20
We want to thank Hemel for another great service call. We feel confident that our air conditioning system will remain in top working condition throughout the summer months.

By Fred H. on 04/01/20
Good group of people.

By James R. on 03/21/20
Great technician.

By Kathleen J. on 03/20/20
Ryan was very polite and explained everything to me. He offered for his manager to come out and tell me my options but he was not pushy about it. When I am ready I will contact them for more information on my furnace.

By Lillian C. on 03/19/20
They cleaned up the area nicely. They did the work with care and fast. No left over debris.

By Richard M. on 03/14/20
Everything went smooth and highly informative. Well done!!!

By Frankie A. on 03/13/20
It was really a pleasure dealing with the company. Nicole was always friendly and courteous each time I called. David was on time and very friendly, I enjoyed talking with him. He explained the next process to me before he left.

By Deborah B. on 03/10/20
Ryan L was prompt,courteous extremely knowledgeable of our system. I would gladly recommend him to our neighbors.He's a great representative for your company.

By Gary L. on 03/09/20
Great Service! Thanks, Gary

By Fouad D. on 03/09/20
Danny, N was excellent today. He insopected our AC units and explained everything he did. Made recommendation and was very professional.

By Barbara T. on 03/05/20
Danny was great and very informative. We will certainly call him back when we need service or a new unit.

By Diane T. on 03/04/20
I was told someone was coming to correct errors in my installation, Instead a man came offering me thousands of dollars in insulation.

By Don & Patricia R. on 03/03/20
Although the installation of two units in my attic seemed to me to be a difficult and dirty project, your technicians completed it in a timely manner and left my home clean and undamaged. Great work by all who were involved.

By Derek V. on 02/27/20
Just plain great service and follow-up.

By Joyce T. on 02/26/20
n/a

By Lynn T. on 02/25/20
Manager and team did a good job. They were nice too.

By Don & Patricia R. on 02/22/20
Danny, the service tech was friendly and courteous. After he was complete with his work he cleaned up the work area and gave me full explanation of what he had done.

By Edward S. on 02/21/20
Highly recommendation to David regarding his knowledge and service in solving our concerns! Much appreciated and Thanks!

By Jerry & Jean Y. on 02/20/20
Very Professional employees I recommend them.

By Kenya C. on 02/19/20
I was only given one option.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Hemal N
3 Years
Rating:
65 total reviews!
Danny N
1 Year
Rating:
19 total reviews!
Nina H
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(51 total reviews)
Nicole B
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Ryan L
1 Year
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Kathy L
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(14 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Air - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Air - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363
Nina H has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 51 total reviews
51 total reviews
I am a native of Ohio and I have lived in Las Vegas for 12 years. One of my favorite restaurants is Tony Romas and one of my favorite movies is Training Day. On my days off one thing I like to do is to take my dog hiking.
By Scott J. on 05/12/18
Great service very professional and he answered all my questions to my satisfaction. I would definitely recommend & use again. Thank you

By William O. on 04/27/18
Ron was excellent putting in our new AC.He explained everything we asked of him. He was tidy and cleaned everything after he finished. I would recommend him to anyone.

By Gail S. on 12/16/17
They were very professional and they told me everything was in perfect working order. Which means they didn't try and sell me anything I didn't need. I have been using them for years and I trust them implicitly.

By Ed & Ann J. on 11/04/17
All the people we dealt with at Precision Air were great. We will always use Predision for all are needs

By Ed & Ann J. on 11/04/17
Service excellent, Hemal a super technician. Customer service friendly and helpful. I comment your company for its great service.

By Greg S. on 10/29/17
This business has been responsive and very polite in performing their service to my home. Very good choice in picking them to perform work on your homes AC and heating problems

By Dawn M. on 09/23/17
We had an installation problem with our new AC unit. Percision Air followed through with the issues consistently until it was resolved. They stood behind their work. I value their ethics as a company.

By Debbie A. on 09/21/17
Leo Is An outstanding Person/Tech whom really knows his business! Seems very honest and we would love to do as he suggested, however, the price of new ducts at over$7000 is just more than we can do!

By Margaret M. on 09/19/17
Felt very comfortable and believed he was an honest representative of your company. I will contact you when I am ready to make a decision.

By Denis M. on 07/05/17
As I was very happy with the service of on the phone and the service personal Leo. I still need some one to come out and clean the air ducks. Leo did a wonderful job and the unit is in great working condition. Just need some one to come out to do the cleaning of th...
(View More)
As I was very happy with the service of on the phone and the service personal Leo. I still need some one to come out and clean the air ducks. Leo did a wonderful job and the unit is in great working condition. Just need some one to come out to do the cleaning of the air ducks. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Jeff L. on 06/01/17
Very efficient....good value.

By Esther L. on 05/28/17
Everyone we have worked with has been great!

By Linda J. on 05/21/17
Hemal was early as per my request! Hemal always does great work and always wears booties on my new carpet. He is a five star employee!! Hemal always explains what he is going to do in terms that I can understand and he is the only tech to figure out that I had a ...
(View More)
Hemal was early as per my request! Hemal always does great work and always wears booties on my new carpet. He is a five star employee!! Hemal always explains what he is going to do in terms that I can understand and he is the only tech to figure out that I had a bad transformer and replaced it a few months ago and it has worked great ever since. The people who take calls and send out techs have all been awesome as well! This is a great company. Keep up the good work.
(View Less)

By Dave G. on 04/20/17
Alexis was very professional

By Marvin B. on 04/19/17
Alexis was very knowledgeable and efficient. When I need future service I will definitely call Precision Air,

By Dominic T. on 04/10/17
I am moving to a new address. I will give your contact info to my buyer.

By Maria R. on 04/05/17
I have rated this company several times. I have nothing more to elaborate on. You are not the cheapest in town. But all the staff who come have been professional/presentable/fair.

By Tami C. on 03/16/17
Technician came over, did his job and was very polite!! I had expected and prepared for dishonesty. But didn't happen, technician was honest and professional.

By Dale V. on 03/16/17
Hemal was excellent. He worked quickly and was very thorough. He explained every thing that he did. We are very pleased with his professionalism.

By Karl C. on 03/15/17
I was called about an hour before my scheduled appointment window and was told they had a tech on their way to service my a/c unit. They arrived and were done well ahead of schedule. Both the tech and tech in training were friendly and efficient as was the caller l...
(View More)
I was called about an hour before my scheduled appointment window and was told they had a tech on their way to service my a/c unit. They arrived and were done well ahead of schedule. Both the tech and tech in training were friendly and efficient as was the caller letting me know that they were coming. Well done and I will keep using your service.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.