CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363
By Steve on 11/08/22
Mauricio , Omar, Jaime installed my unit they were fast clean very knowledgeable. I would recommend precision air to the people I know.

By Joseph J. on 10/21/22
Hemal was courteous, very professional, and worked quicky.

By Marge T. on 10/18/22
Precision Air tech came to check and tune up our a/c and heat unit. He was friendly, courteous, on time, professional and he answered my questions.

By Ryan L. on 10/17/22
Hemal is kind, a professional and extremely helpful when it comes to explaining what is happening with our unit. He's provided his service with us a couple of times now and if we need service in the future, I will most assuredly ask that Hemal be our guy!

By James H. on 05/17/22
Great company! They came out the same day I called and arrived before the scheduled time. I had a brand new A/C unit installed by Precision Air two yrs ago and the compressor went out. Jonathan the technician, also a fellow veteran, was very knowledgeable and court...
(View More)
Great company! They came out the same day I called and arrived before the scheduled time. I had a brand new A/C unit installed by Precision Air two yrs ago and the compressor went out. Jonathan the technician, also a fellow veteran, was very knowledgeable and courteous. Doug from Precision Air called to inform me that they were going to send a technician the same day to replace the part since it was still under warranty and was not charged for labor! The technician who arrived was very respectful and answered all my questions. Great customer service and would recommend this company to my friends/family. I will be staying with Precision Air to service my unit in the future.
(View Less)

By Ethan C. on 03/01/22
I inputted the wrong name but it was Dominic who did the visit. Dominic did my routine maintenance and was helpful, not rushed and took care to make sure things were correct and explained all to me

By Christopher S. A. on 11/04/21
Hemal did a fantastic job! He saved my system from failing due to a couple of small parts starting to fail that he replaced. Thanks Hemal!!!

By Pat Q. on 07/11/21
Hemal was great. knowledgeable and quick.

By Pat Q. on 07/11/21
no comment

By Kathryn C. on 06/21/21
Danny was great. Very professional and honest.

By Susan F. on 06/20/21
Yes, it has been hot and yes the unit was installed on one of the hottest days in Las Vegas. But, there is not excuse for this: 1. Many items were left up in our attic for us to dispose of, 2. the washer machine has terrible surface scratch, 3.. a 2x4 was broken at...
(View More)
Yes, it has been hot and yes the unit was installed on one of the hottest days in Las Vegas. But, there is not excuse for this: 1. Many items were left up in our attic for us to dispose of, 2. the washer machine has terrible surface scratch, 3.. a 2x4 was broken at the attic entrance, 4. the new thermostat was a used thermostat which is at least two degrees off from the actual temperature and WAS registered to a different address - it was a used thermostat. For the COST of this unit, the cleanup/care of our property and the quality of the equipment should be nothing but stellar and NEW.
(View Less)

By Brittany L. on 06/04/21
Hemal came out and was doing a routine maintenance on the outside portion of our AC unit and noticed some red flags. He told us about them and was honest in his feedback. We had 3 different parts we were working with and not much refrigerant R22 (EPA has banned) le...
(View More)
Hemal came out and was doing a routine maintenance on the outside portion of our AC unit and noticed some red flags. He told us about them and was honest in his feedback. We had 3 different parts we were working with and not much refrigerant R22 (EPA has banned) left. Everything was pieced together before we bought this house, so begrudgingly, but also proactively we took the step to replace our whole system. It was painful, but we feel like it was a step in the right direction and prevention before a disaster does cost. We thank Hemal for his honesty in all facets of his work and consulting his supervisors for options we could take. We chose the replacement route because the repair route would’ve eaten a hole in our pocket with no investment, now we have a nice warranty and feel ok with our system not failing completely in the dead heat of Vegas summer.
(View Less)

By Stella h. on 05/16/21
Hemel Naren came to fix my air conditioning. He was kind, professional, and very knowledgeable. I would highly this individual to anybody who needs Precision Air’s services.

By Bob N. on 04/26/21
Danny was a true professional. Very knowledgeable and honest. Did a terrific job analyzing and correcting the problem.

By Scott on 03/13/21
Danny and Domonick were professional, courteous, and friendly. They were respectful of social distancing. Before I finished my first sentence they knew exactly what the issue was and got it fixed in no time. They arrived promptly and called when they were on their ...
(View More)
Danny and Domonick were professional, courteous, and friendly. They were respectful of social distancing. Before I finished my first sentence they knew exactly what the issue was and got it fixed in no time. They arrived promptly and called when they were on their way. I would not hesitate to recommend Precision Air and Danny and Domonick.
(View Less)

By Marilyn Reaney @. on 02/23/21
Danny Neske was professional and wore protective equipment. He answered all my questions with no high pressure at any time. He was here almost two hours letting me follow him and detailed in checking things. I met his manager who came to check. I will recommen...
(View More)
Danny Neske was professional and wore protective equipment. He answered all my questions with no high pressure at any time. He was here almost two hours letting me follow him and detailed in checking things. I met his manager who came to check. I will recommend your company when asked. Marilynreaney@gmail,com
(View Less)

By Kenny D. on 02/05/21
My technician Ryan was very professional and thorough. He answered my questions and concerns while explaining things with a friendly and non judgmental attitude that I have found with a lot of technicians before. I highly recommend this technician and his company.

By Ron & Wendie St L. on 01/10/21
Ryan was very courteous and professional He told us what needed to be done and gave us options

By Tonya T. on 12/14/20
Everyone is so friendly there and very accommodating. You've serviced my home at least twice now, and I never had any issues with your work. I can't say that about other service and repair companies used in the past, so thank you.

By Susan R. on 12/13/20
My heater was working fine until I had it "serviced" by your technician. After the 3rd visit the motor is shot you tell me. Then you think I'm going to pay you $877 to fix what you broke! I've gone 5 days in the cold so far with a 86 year old senior in poor heal...
(View More)
My heater was working fine until I had it "serviced" by your technician. After the 3rd visit the motor is shot you tell me. Then you think I'm going to pay you $877 to fix what you broke! I've gone 5 days in the cold so far with a 86 year old senior in poor health. You should be ashamed!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Hemal N
3 Years
Rating:
95 total reviews!
Colby G
1 Year
Rating:
16 total reviews!
Nina H
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(51 total reviews)
Nicole B
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(41 total reviews)
Kathy L
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(34 total reviews)
Doug M
1 Year
Rating:
(11 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Air - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Air - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363
Kevin M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
5 total reviews
By Nanette M. on 08/27/20
Thank you so much for your assessment.

By Caitlin G. on 08/25/20
Kevin was thorough, honest and extremely professional. The best service I have received to date.

By Leila P. on 07/28/20
Your technician Kevin was very polite and Cleary understood . Thanks!

By Bruce H. on 06/24/20
I would recommend precision air to everybody They are courteous they show up on time and they did a good job Installing my new AC Thank you precision air

By Denise J. on 05/18/20
Kevin is amazing and very professional
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.