CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363
By Mike M. on 04/02/20
We want to thank Hemel for another great service call. We feel confident that our air conditioning system will remain in top working condition throughout the summer months.

By Fred H. on 04/01/20
Good group of people.

By James R. on 03/21/20
Great technician.

By Kathleen J. on 03/20/20
Ryan was very polite and explained everything to me. He offered for his manager to come out and tell me my options but he was not pushy about it. When I am ready I will contact them for more information on my furnace.

By Lillian C. on 03/19/20
They cleaned up the area nicely. They did the work with care and fast. No left over debris.

By Richard M. on 03/14/20
Everything went smooth and highly informative. Well done!!!

By Frankie A. on 03/13/20
It was really a pleasure dealing with the company. Nicole was always friendly and courteous each time I called. David was on time and very friendly, I enjoyed talking with him. He explained the next process to me before he left.

By Deborah B. on 03/10/20
Ryan L was prompt,courteous extremely knowledgeable of our system. I would gladly recommend him to our neighbors.He's a great representative for your company.

By Gary L. on 03/09/20
Great Service! Thanks, Gary

By Fouad D. on 03/09/20
Danny, N was excellent today. He insopected our AC units and explained everything he did. Made recommendation and was very professional.

By Barbara T. on 03/05/20
Danny was great and very informative. We will certainly call him back when we need service or a new unit.

By Diane T. on 03/04/20
I was told someone was coming to correct errors in my installation, Instead a man came offering me thousands of dollars in insulation.

By Don & Patricia R. on 03/03/20
Although the installation of two units in my attic seemed to me to be a difficult and dirty project, your technicians completed it in a timely manner and left my home clean and undamaged. Great work by all who were involved.

By Derek V. on 02/27/20
Just plain great service and follow-up.

By Joyce T. on 02/26/20
n/a

By Lynn T. on 02/25/20
Manager and team did a good job. They were nice too.

By Don & Patricia R. on 02/22/20
Danny, the service tech was friendly and courteous. After he was complete with his work he cleaned up the work area and gave me full explanation of what he had done.

By Edward S. on 02/21/20
Highly recommendation to David regarding his knowledge and service in solving our concerns! Much appreciated and Thanks!

By Jerry & Jean Y. on 02/20/20
Very Professional employees I recommend them.

By Kenya C. on 02/19/20
I was only given one option.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Hemal N
3 Years
Rating:
65 total reviews!
Danny N
1 Year
Rating:
19 total reviews!
Nina H
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(51 total reviews)
Nicole B
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Ryan L
1 Year
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Kathy L
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(14 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Air - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Air - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363
Kathy L has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 14 total reviews
14 total reviews
By Derek V. on 02/27/20
Just plain great service and follow-up.

By Lynn T. on 02/25/20
Manager and team did a good job. They were nice too.

By Evelyn H. on 02/07/20
Receptionist was very helpful, I especially liked the follow up calls. Danny your service tech was very helpful and explained your services very well. My opinion is you have a valued employee and works as a team player. Make sure you hang on to him, they are VERY ...
(View More)
Receptionist was very helpful, I especially liked the follow up calls. Danny your service tech was very helpful and explained your services very well. My opinion is you have a valued employee and works as a team player. Make sure you hang on to him, they are VERY hard to find! Fran Holly
(View Less)

By Jesse & Beatrice M. on 12/19/19
Your tech Danny was very polite and explained things to me. Hope your other techs are like Danny

By Roger D. on 12/19/19
Was glad to have Brandon come out and assess our air conditioning & heating needs. Very professional handle everything like a gentleman. The Atmosphere was very relaxing and comfortable. Thank you so much for your service.

By Terry C. on 11/08/19
Doug was very courteous and friendly. He took the time to answer all my questions thoroughly so that I could better understand my units and their setup in my home.

By Lee R. on 11/02/19
Everyone was extremely professional, on time and completed their tasks in a very timely manner.

By Billy L. on 08/21/19
Had a great experience with this company. Ryan who was the technician did an amazing job fixing our AC. He was very thorough in explaining and going through the steps in fixing the problem. He also checked for minor issues that may have caused the problem to make s...
(View More)
Had a great experience with this company. Ryan who was the technician did an amazing job fixing our AC. He was very thorough in explaining and going through the steps in fixing the problem. He also checked for minor issues that may have caused the problem to make sure we are not overspending. Now my AC is working as it should be again. Thank you Ryan and Presicion Air team.
(View Less)

By Billy L. on 08/21/19
Had a great experience with this company. Ryan who was the technician did an amazing job fixing our AC. He was very thorough in explaining and going through the steps in fixing the problem. He also checked for minor issues that may have caused the problem to make s...
(View More)
Had a great experience with this company. Ryan who was the technician did an amazing job fixing our AC. He was very thorough in explaining and going through the steps in fixing the problem. He also checked for minor issues that may have caused the problem to make sure we are not overspending. Now my AC is working as it should be again. Thank you Ryan and Presicion Air team.
(View Less)

By Billy L. on 08/21/19
Had a great experience with this company. Ryan who was the technician did an amazing job fixing our AC. He was very thorough in explaining and going through the steps in fixing the problem. He also checked for minor issues that may have caused the problem to make s...
(View More)
Had a great experience with this company. Ryan who was the technician did an amazing job fixing our AC. He was very thorough in explaining and going through the steps in fixing the problem. He also checked for minor issues that may have caused the problem to make sure we are not overspending. Now my AC is working as it should be again. Thank you Ryan and Presicion Air team.
(View Less)

By Sandra W. on 05/31/19
Prior survey completed online on day os service.

By Robin S. on 05/25/19
Roman was the tech who came out. He was so polite, as was everyone listed. He went above & beyond to help me, listened to all concerns, explained everything he could, & was everything & more you'd want as a customer, & a company. Hopefully all will be well, & he sh...
(View More)
Roman was the tech who came out. He was so polite, as was everyone listed. He went above & beyond to help me, listened to all concerns, explained everything he could, & was everything & more you'd want as a customer, & a company. Hopefully all will be well, & he should be commended for his patience, & niceness, & professionalism.
(View Less)

By Ceasar G. on 05/11/19
Excellent job.

By Robert D. on 05/09/19
Good tech
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.