CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363
By Mike M. on 04/02/20
We want to thank Hemel for another great service call. We feel confident that our air conditioning system will remain in top working condition throughout the summer months.

By Fred H. on 04/01/20
Good group of people.

By James R. on 03/21/20
Great technician.

By Kathleen J. on 03/20/20
Ryan was very polite and explained everything to me. He offered for his manager to come out and tell me my options but he was not pushy about it. When I am ready I will contact them for more information on my furnace.

By Lillian C. on 03/19/20
They cleaned up the area nicely. They did the work with care and fast. No left over debris.

By Richard M. on 03/14/20
Everything went smooth and highly informative. Well done!!!

By Frankie A. on 03/13/20
It was really a pleasure dealing with the company. Nicole was always friendly and courteous each time I called. David was on time and very friendly, I enjoyed talking with him. He explained the next process to me before he left.

By Deborah B. on 03/10/20
Ryan L was prompt,courteous extremely knowledgeable of our system. I would gladly recommend him to our neighbors.He's a great representative for your company.

By Gary L. on 03/09/20
Great Service! Thanks, Gary

By Fouad D. on 03/09/20
Danny, N was excellent today. He insopected our AC units and explained everything he did. Made recommendation and was very professional.

By Barbara T. on 03/05/20
Danny was great and very informative. We will certainly call him back when we need service or a new unit.

By Diane T. on 03/04/20
I was told someone was coming to correct errors in my installation, Instead a man came offering me thousands of dollars in insulation.

By Don & Patricia R. on 03/03/20
Although the installation of two units in my attic seemed to me to be a difficult and dirty project, your technicians completed it in a timely manner and left my home clean and undamaged. Great work by all who were involved.

By Derek V. on 02/27/20
Just plain great service and follow-up.

By Joyce T. on 02/26/20
n/a

By Lynn T. on 02/25/20
Manager and team did a good job. They were nice too.

By Don & Patricia R. on 02/22/20
Danny, the service tech was friendly and courteous. After he was complete with his work he cleaned up the work area and gave me full explanation of what he had done.

By Edward S. on 02/21/20
Highly recommendation to David regarding his knowledge and service in solving our concerns! Much appreciated and Thanks!

By Jerry & Jean Y. on 02/20/20
Very Professional employees I recommend them.

By Kenya C. on 02/19/20
I was only given one option.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Hemal N
3 Years
Rating:
65 total reviews!
Danny N
1 Year
Rating:
19 total reviews!
Nina H
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(51 total reviews)
Nicole B
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Ryan L
1 Year
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Kathy L
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(14 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Air - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Air - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363
Hemal N has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
65 total reviews
I have lived in Las Vegas for 7 years. One of my favorite restaurants is Red Lobster and one of my favorite movies is Star Wars. On my days of I like to go out and see Las Vegas.
By Mike M. on 04/02/20
We want to thank Hemel for another great service call. We feel confident that our air conditioning system will remain in top working condition throughout the summer months.

By Gary L. on 03/09/20
Great Service! Thanks, Gary

By Lynn T. on 02/25/20
Manager and team did a good job. They were nice too.

By Jerry & Jean Y. on 02/20/20
Very Professional employees I recommend them.

By Kenya C. on 02/19/20
I was only given one option.

By Sammie J. on 02/09/20
Exlcellent experience

By Theresa G. on 02/07/20
Hemal is awesome!

By Adrien & Rita S. on 02/03/20
Awesome company. The technician Helmel.. very hospitable and knows his work very well. Great job Hemel... the heater works very amazingly well ... Bravo Keep up the good work...

By Adrien & Rita S. on 01/31/20
Thank you for a great job.

By Gary P. on 01/02/20
Completely satisfied

By David F. on 12/11/19
I'm thankful for your quick response to uncover and resolve our problem with your service and our new equipment

By Victoria T. on 11/20/19
He was very efficient and pleasant.

By Lee R. on 11/04/19
From the initial phone encounter, the professionals we had dealings with were exactly that, professional. Each person was knowledgeable, pleasant to work with, prompt and very courteous. They performed our specific need in an extremely timely fashion and in a manne...
(View More)
From the initial phone encounter, the professionals we had dealings with were exactly that, professional. Each person was knowledgeable, pleasant to work with, prompt and very courteous. They performed our specific need in an extremely timely fashion and in a manner that was like each knew what to do without hesitation!! They were precise in information and project completion!! I highly recommend this company for your A.C. and furnace needs.
(View Less)

By Lee R. on 11/02/19
Everyone was extremely professional, on time and completed their tasks in a very timely manner.

By Ruby P. on 09/27/19
Hemal is very professional and explains to me everything. Give me solution to some of our issues with the vent and AC unit.

By BRUCE D. on 05/12/19
Hemal Naran is very informative and knowledgeable about air conditioning systems. he answered all my questions and informed me about future problems I might have.

By Ceasar G. on 05/11/19
Excellent job.

By James B. on 05/02/19
EVERY ONE, STARTING WITH THE OFFICE WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND THE TEC AND SUP WERE EXTREMELY KNOWLEDGEABLE OF THE WHOLE SITUATION AND I HAVE ALREADY TOLD A LOT OF MY FRIENDS HOW HAPPY I WAS WITH THE COMPANY....

By Amy W. on 04/19/19
Thank you Precision Air for always being quick to solve a problem. We have been using your services since we moved to Las Vegas and have been very happy with you quick service and knowledgeable technicians. Hemal Naran is always kind, professional and courteous. Th...
(View More)
Thank you Precision Air for always being quick to solve a problem. We have been using your services since we moved to Las Vegas and have been very happy with you quick service and knowledgeable technicians. Hemal Naran is always kind, professional and courteous. Thank you for your wonderful service.
(View Less)

By Ann A. on 11/08/18
Excellent service!! First he introduced himself and wore shoe covers into my carpeted home.Polite!! Showed me what needed to be done and explained everything.He did exactly what was needed. This kind of employee is why have been with Precision Air for years.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.