CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363
By Kenny G. on 05/22/20
Roberto G was the best explain everything to me and was very nice highly recommend

By Judi V. on 05/22/20
Dominique was very professional, courteous and patient. Love his demeanor.

By Barry & Diane T. on 05/22/20
Extremely impressed with the following 3 employees: Nichole, David and Branden. Wonderful representatives of Precision Air.

By Elena N. on 05/20/20
David was excellent In finding the problem we were having. Very happy with results.

By Gary P. on 05/20/20
Extremely satisfied

By Joanne & Ronald D. on 05/19/20
Ryan was very sweet courteous and professional I would recommend him highly

By Denise J. on 05/18/20
Kevin is amazing and very professional

By Mel P. on 05/18/20
Reception, service fantastic. Sales, heavy handed to the extreme!

By Walter & Vivian K. on 05/17/20
I bought a approx. $150 package and I was to be sent all of the details. also I received a receipt via e-mail and it was not detailed as to what labor and parts were received.

By Elden C. on 05/17/20
Agent tried to get us to buy a new ac unit when it just needed cleaning

By Renee G. on 05/15/20
Thank you Mr Hemal N.... He was on time, professional and knowledgeable I appreciate the service and promptness. He also followed up on his work ensuring it was completed and continued to operate. Everything is cool now!!

By Rocci N. on 05/15/20
Great service from scheduling to prompt arrival time. Hemal Naran was my technician, he was polite, clean & efficient! The "cooling tune-up" special was the best price in town!

By Bruce & Rachel W. on 05/14/20
Roberto went way above and beyond servicing our AC Unites!!!!

By Grover P. on 05/13/20
You have the best quality inspection guy around.

By Robert B. on 05/12/20
Ryan was friendly and very helpful.

By James B. on 05/12/20
THE LADY THAT ANSWER THE PHONE WAS REALLY GREAT, SHE KEPT ME UP TO DATE ON THE TECH ARRIVAL TIME, AND TALKING ABOUT THE TECH, HE PERFORMED ALL THE STEPS THAT WAS REQUIRED AND MY A/C LOOKS LIKE BRAND NEW.... IF HE'S STILL THERE NEXT YEAR, I WILL BE LOOKING OR ASKING FOR HIM....

By Phyllis P. on 05/11/20
Wouldent use any one else

By David F. on 05/09/20
I have already recommended Precision Air, and plumbing, to neighbors down the street who have stopped by throughout the day.

By Melissa T. on 05/07/20
Danny was very friendly and informative... I’ve already referred my friends and family..

By Mary C. on 05/07/20
Job well done, would refer him to my family that lives in Las Vegas
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kathy L
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
David M
1 Year
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Melissa P
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Raul G
2 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Brandon G
1 Year
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Jaime O
2 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Air - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Air - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.