CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363
By Mike M. on 04/02/20
We want to thank Hemel for another great service call. We feel confident that our air conditioning system will remain in top working condition throughout the summer months.

By Fred H. on 04/01/20
Good group of people.

By James R. on 03/21/20
Great technician.

By Kathleen J. on 03/20/20
Ryan was very polite and explained everything to me. He offered for his manager to come out and tell me my options but he was not pushy about it. When I am ready I will contact them for more information on my furnace.

By Lillian C. on 03/19/20
They cleaned up the area nicely. They did the work with care and fast. No left over debris.

By Richard M. on 03/14/20
Everything went smooth and highly informative. Well done!!!

By Frankie A. on 03/13/20
It was really a pleasure dealing with the company. Nicole was always friendly and courteous each time I called. David was on time and very friendly, I enjoyed talking with him. He explained the next process to me before he left.

By Deborah B. on 03/10/20
Ryan L was prompt,courteous extremely knowledgeable of our system. I would gladly recommend him to our neighbors.He's a great representative for your company.

By Gary L. on 03/09/20
Great Service! Thanks, Gary

By Fouad D. on 03/09/20
Danny, N was excellent today. He insopected our AC units and explained everything he did. Made recommendation and was very professional.

By Barbara T. on 03/05/20
Danny was great and very informative. We will certainly call him back when we need service or a new unit.

By Diane T. on 03/04/20
I was told someone was coming to correct errors in my installation, Instead a man came offering me thousands of dollars in insulation.

By Don & Patricia R. on 03/03/20
Although the installation of two units in my attic seemed to me to be a difficult and dirty project, your technicians completed it in a timely manner and left my home clean and undamaged. Great work by all who were involved.

By Derek V. on 02/27/20
Just plain great service and follow-up.

By Joyce T. on 02/26/20
n/a

By Lynn T. on 02/25/20
Manager and team did a good job. They were nice too.

By Don & Patricia R. on 02/22/20
Danny, the service tech was friendly and courteous. After he was complete with his work he cleaned up the work area and gave me full explanation of what he had done.

By Edward S. on 02/21/20
Highly recommendation to David regarding his knowledge and service in solving our concerns! Much appreciated and Thanks!

By Jerry & Jean Y. on 02/20/20
Very Professional employees I recommend them.

By Kenya C. on 02/19/20
I was only given one option.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Hemal N
3 Years
Rating:
65 total reviews!
Danny N
1 Year
Rating:
19 total reviews!
Nina H
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(51 total reviews)
Nicole B
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Ryan L
1 Year
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Kathy L
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(14 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Air - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Air - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363
Danny N has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
19 total reviews
By James R. on 03/21/20
Great technician.

By Fouad D. on 03/09/20
Danny, N was excellent today. He insopected our AC units and explained everything he did. Made recommendation and was very professional.

By Barbara T. on 03/05/20
Danny was great and very informative. We will certainly call him back when we need service or a new unit.

By Don & Patricia R. on 02/22/20
Danny, the service tech was friendly and courteous. After he was complete with his work he cleaned up the work area and gave me full explanation of what he had done.

By Jonathan Mark A. on 02/10/20
Danny was very cordial and helpful, explaining everything that he was doing as he did them... and the dogs liked him, too.

By Evelyn H. on 02/07/20
Receptionist was very helpful, I especially liked the follow up calls. Danny your service tech was very helpful and explained your services very well. My opinion is you have a valued employee and works as a team player. Make sure you hang on to him, they are VERY ...
(View More)
Receptionist was very helpful, I especially liked the follow up calls. Danny your service tech was very helpful and explained your services very well. My opinion is you have a valued employee and works as a team player. Make sure you hang on to him, they are VERY hard to find! Fran Holly
(View Less)

By Dori H. on 01/27/20
Bill was great with customer service, Kathy was super & Danny, the tech, was awesome

By Howard B. on 01/19/20
Overall, a very good experience. I would recommend Precision Air for heating or air conditioning service.

By Sharon J. on 01/13/20
Danny was very prompt, courteous and professional. He answered all my questions and helped me to understand my system.

By Brian B. on 01/09/20
Just had our heating unit serviced by Danny Neske. He was very professional, knowledgeable and helpful. He explained everything clearly and went out of his way to help us . Thank you Danny.

By Brady A. on 12/31/19
Danny was great would like to make sure he is the rep who comes to my house moving forward. Very respectful and courteous. He should be supervisor! On time . And explained everything so that I can understand it.

By Brandy A. on 12/31/19
Danny Neske was very professional and knowledgeable. I will request him to do all my services for my home in future. He made sure I understood everything he completed. Because the knowledge he gave me I will continue to use this company! Thanks Danny for all your help!

By Linda C. on 12/22/19
My tech was Danny and I found him to be a very pleasant and knowledgeable. I prefer to have him be my tech for the extent of my contract.

By Jesse & Beatrice M. on 12/19/19
Your tech Danny was very polite and explained things to me. Hope your other techs are like Danny

By Tom & Lisa H. on 11/22/19
Danny was great. Would like to use him for our future needs.

By Tom H. on 11/21/19
Danny explained all the steps and was very thorough. Will use him go-forward as well.

By Minnie C. on 11/21/19
Very knowledgeable & courteous, helpful

By Paul p. on 11/01/19
Great service.

By Allan T. on 10/14/19
Danny was very courteous & found a problem during inspection. He came in, explained the problem & what the resolution would be. He performed the repair very quickly. We were very impressed with him.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.