CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363
By Evelyn H. on 02/07/20
Receptionist was very helpful, I especially liked the follow up calls. Danny your service tech was very helpful and explained your services very well. My opinion is you have a valued employee and works as a team player. Make sure you hang on to him, they are VERY ...
(View More)
Receptionist was very helpful, I especially liked the follow up calls. Danny your service tech was very helpful and explained your services very well. My opinion is you have a valued employee and works as a team player. Make sure you hang on to him, they are VERY hard to find! Fran Holly
(View Less)

By Theresa G. on 02/07/20
Hemal is awesome!

By Theresa G. on 02/07/20
They did come back to clean mess, which I shouldn’t of had to tell them. Still upset that I have to wash most of my clothes due to dust and from the cutting of ceiling. I did ask do I need to move my clothes.

By Stephani V. on 02/06/20
Over 10 years with you and you have never let me down! I recommend you to every one

By Adrien & Rita S. on 02/03/20
Awesome company. The technician Helmel.. very hospitable and knows his work very well. Great job Hemel... the heater works very amazingly well ... Bravo Keep up the good work...

By Adrien & Rita S. on 01/31/20
Thank you for a great job.

By Josephine A. on 01/29/20
Employees was awesome

By Dori H. on 01/27/20
Bill was great with customer service, Kathy was super & Danny, the tech, was awesome

By Donna S. on 01/27/20
I felt like I was being upsold (which I hate) so I said "NO". My unit is very new and I was curious how this part could need any attention in only 6 months.

By Bill & Wanda W. on 01/21/20
Both of my technicians, Ryan and Raul, were very knowledgeable and answered all my questions concerning the condition of my current system and were very good at recommending the alternatives available to update my equipment. I enjoyed working with them.

By Bill & Wanda W. on 01/21/20
Both Raul and Ryan were very knowledgeable and easily answered my questions about the heating/air system and what I needed.

By Krystyna R. on 01/19/20
Ryan, the technician that came to our home was pleasant and professional. My husband and I will be requesting him in the future.

By Howard B. on 01/19/20
Overall, a very good experience. I would recommend Precision Air for heating or air conditioning service.

By Margaret M. on 01/16/20
Bought a Trane 16 seer w/no hidden fees same warranties. Etc as you offered for $7300.00. Your wanted $89++ for a 14 seer after yesterday.

By Sharon J. on 01/13/20
Danny was very prompt, courteous and professional. He answered all my questions and helped me to understand my system.

By Lloyd T. on 01/13/20
great service and helpful advise, but cost of replacement parts is unreal. Gold is cheaper. not their fault, but have to wonder the markup for such items.

By Monioca C. on 01/10/20
Brandon is the best. Loved my dogs!

By Brian B. on 01/09/20
Just had our heating unit serviced by Danny Neske. He was very professional, knowledgeable and helpful. He explained everything clearly and went out of his way to help us . Thank you Danny.

By Sal C. on 01/08/20
So after my investment in replacing my ac and heating system last year it was reassuring after meeting Dominique and Dominique’s thorough heating inspection assessment of my heating system and everything is operating the way it should be. Dominique also said he...
(View More)
So after my investment in replacing my ac and heating system last year it was reassuring after meeting Dominique and Dominique’s thorough heating inspection assessment of my heating system and everything is operating the way it should be. Dominique also said he was happy to see the installers did a really good job. Dominique showed me pictures and a video also of the system. I’m happy with precision as a company.
(View Less)

By Gary P. on 01/02/20
Completely satisfied
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Air - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Air - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.