CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363
By Tim & Beth F. on 04/23/20
Nicole was very helpful in setting up appointment at time we were comfortable with and keeping us advised of Danny's arrival time. Danny was extremely courteous and kept us up to date on every check and results. His recommendations were very appreciated. Both Nicol...
(View More)
Nicole was very helpful in setting up appointment at time we were comfortable with and keeping us advised of Danny's arrival time. Danny was extremely courteous and kept us up to date on every check and results. His recommendations were very appreciated. Both Nicole and Danny were very professional at all times
(View Less)

By Joseph & Editonia G. on 04/23/20
Excellent service

By Joseph Del P. on 04/23/20
Precision AIR HVAC Tech.Ryan L. was awesome very knowleded and explain everything to me.being on lockdown couldn't do the work needed.but i told him next thrusday i would do.if fact i called the co. requested him for the job.he's great.asset to the co.by far. Joseph Del Popolo

By Ted L. on 04/23/20
in the years of your service to my home...there is ALWAYS a cost you want associated with something to replace somewhere...everything was working years ago...but always more $$ you want when you show up...don't do it again anytime soon

By Michael H. on 04/17/20
Doug is awesome, knowledgeable and really takes his time explaining stuff. Thanks

By Connie L. on 04/16/20
The serviceman was nice, professional, did not try to oversell. I would definitely use it and request Daniel again. He is an asset to his company.

By Anne V. on 04/15/20
Had our a/c checked for the coming summer by Danny Neske. He was professional and knowledgeable and did a thorough evaluation of the equipment, and explained that it was meeting performance parameters. We have used Precision for several years for different servic...
(View More)
Had our a/c checked for the coming summer by Danny Neske. He was professional and knowledgeable and did a thorough evaluation of the equipment, and explained that it was meeting performance parameters. We have used Precision for several years for different services and always find their technicians to have expertise in their fields.
(View Less)

By Jerry G. on 04/13/20
Hemal Naran did an outstanding job! Over and above the call of duty! We highly recommend this pro!!!

By Larry C. on 04/10/20
It is always a pleasure to work with professionals - Precision Air has been taking care of my systems for years and continues to do a superb job.

By Paul S. on 04/08/20
We just had a new condensor put in on our heat pump system. Our service techs Jaime O and Jose T were very friendly and professional. They were right on time and in less than 2 hours they were finished. Thank you Precision Air.

By Paul S. on 04/08/20
It is always a pleasure doing business with Precision Air. Our customer service rep. Bill H.and our service tech Hemal N.were very friendly and professional. Thank you Precision Air.

By Rita R. on 04/06/20
Very satisfied with problem solving

By Len Y. on 04/06/20
Danny was pleasant and professional and spent time describing his findings and recommendations.

By Rita R. on 04/03/20
David is always great. Good job. Receptionist very efficient.

By Dan O. on 04/03/20
I tried to select a "10" on the last question, but it would not let me. I selected a "9" instead, but someone should check your site so that those of us who feel very highly of your people and service are able to so indicate.

By Mike M. on 04/02/20
We want to thank Hemel for another great service call. We feel confident that our air conditioning system will remain in top working condition throughout the summer months.

By Fred H. on 04/01/20
Good group of people.

By Connie L. on 03/24/20
Ryan is a very pleasant young man and appears to be very knowlegeable of his trade. Because the whole town has been laid off because of the coronavirus, I obviously couldn't follow his sound advice at this time but he gave me some recommendations to follow and said...
(View More)
Ryan is a very pleasant young man and appears to be very knowlegeable of his trade. Because the whole town has been laid off because of the coronavirus, I obviously couldn't follow his sound advice at this time but he gave me some recommendations to follow and said he would have his manager Bill, check back with me in a month. Hopefully we can go forward at that time. I feel Precision Air-Las Vegas is very fortunate to have Ryan L. as their employee. Thank you for this opportunity to say "Good Job, well done Ryan" Connie L. L****
(View Less)

By James R. on 03/21/20
Great technician.

By Kathleen J. on 03/20/20
Ryan was very polite and explained everything to me. He offered for his manager to come out and tell me my options but he was not pushy about it. When I am ready I will contact them for more information on my furnace.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Air - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Air - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.