CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363
By Lorna S. on 01/28/17
Service was excellent; technicians were knowledgeable and courteous.

By Loma s. on 01/28/17
***** Service was excellent and technician(s) were courteous and knowledgeable.

By Maggie E. on 01/26/17
Thank you to all concerned for your good service and peace of mind it gives me. Maggie Erickson

By Sandra B. on 01/25/17
They checked my second unit out. Got it working but went out again. Any suggestions? I was told at one time there was a cover to protect it from going out is gone

By John S. on 01/23/17
Both of the employees I came in contact with were friendly, knowledgeable, and on time. No excuses, just service. I like that.

By Michael & Tricia J. on 01/20/17
The service technicians were very professional and courteous. I really appreciate them wearing booties over their shoes when entering the home. And, I especially appreciate them going above their duties to fix my loose air vent by screwing screws into it to secur...
(View More)
The service technicians were very professional and courteous. I really appreciate them wearing booties over their shoes when entering the home. And, I especially appreciate them going above their duties to fix my loose air vent by screwing screws into it to secure it from falling loose and causing any home injuries.
(View Less)

By Peter W. on 12/23/16
Price menus have no breakdown. Parts/labor. I don't like that. However service was outstanding and tech was very honest. Alexis has proven he is trustworthy.

By Peter T. on 12/21/16
I am completely happy with the service.

By Peter w. on 12/21/16
Alexis was great, honest and on time. Unit repaired. Will use again. But would like to see a better price breakdown with labor seperate. Not sure about estimate for blower motor.

By Margi W. on 12/14/16
Juan is awesome! Always has our best interest at heart.

By Margin W. on 12/14/16
Juan L**** has been servicing our heating and air conditioning for four years. He is very knowledgeable and personable. We always feel like he is looking after our best interests.

By David L. on 12/10/16
Juan was very helpful and courtious...

By Vikki M. on 12/07/16
I am very happy. They called me to remind me and did not try to pressure me into extra services. I was so happy I signed up and prepaid for service calls for 2017

By Bill & Alexia C. on 12/04/16
good company,good service

By Delphin S. on 12/02/16
Juan is a real professional. He did not do a rush job. He carefully inspected the furnace and pointed out things the need to be taken care of. He is very personable and easy to work with.

By Paul J. on 12/01/16
I would highly recommend Precision Air. They are prompt courteous and highly professional.

By Galina C. on 11/28/16
This was my 1st encounter with Fawn- was very impressed with her professionalism and friendliness. It was 2nd time Juan came to my place-on time, friendly, professional ,very knowledgeable , fixed the problem, explained and made recommendations. I always ask for Juan and Leo.

By Annette D. on 11/23/16
I am not Annette. Isn't any one there smart enough to channe this. We are Barbara and Don Dupuis. At 3406 Fort Smith Drive, Las Vegas, NV 89122. Nothing to do with Annette

By Clyde L. on 11/12/16
Juan was very thorough in his explanation of his findings. You may use first names and city only on any reviews you publish.

By Charles K. on 11/11/16
Juan is the most honest A/C person I have ever met. My previous A/C person wanted to sell me a unit without even letting me know the real issue.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Air - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Air - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.