CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363
By Stephen M. on 02/26/17
Technician seemed very knowledgeable. Called for a 2nd opinion for a job. Seemed to know a lot more than the previous company I've been dealing with. I'm pretty sure next time I have heater/air conditioner problems this place will be the ones I call. Very pleased w...
(View More)
Technician seemed very knowledgeable. Called for a 2nd opinion for a job. Seemed to know a lot more than the previous company I've been dealing with. I'm pretty sure next time I have heater/air conditioner problems this place will be the ones I call. Very pleased with their services so far.
(View Less)

By Michelle R. on 02/24/17
Thank you for your wonderful service and great tech Alexis A. He saved the day. I hate to be cold!!!

By Galina C. on 02/23/17
2016 and beginning of 2017 is very satisfactory in friendliness professionalism and quality of work of both front office and technicians

By Bob S. on 02/05/17
Extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Provided service and information beyond expectations.

By Elle G. on 02/02/17
Knowledgeable and friendly service! I give them an A+

By Noma W. on 02/01/17
Very polite and respectful.

By Leonard & Rosalinda C. on 02/01/17
All around great service, Mike was great .Thank you

By Joseph J. on 02/01/17
Courteous and professional service. First class.

By Leonard & Rosalinda C. on 01/29/17
I have already recommended you guys

By Lorna S. on 01/29/17
(no comment)

By Lorna S. on 01/28/17
Service was excellent; technicians were knowledgeable and courteous.

By Loma s. on 01/28/17
***** Service was excellent and technician(s) were courteous and knowledgeable.

By Maggie E. on 01/26/17
Thank you to all concerned for your good service and peace of mind it gives me. Maggie Erickson

By Sandra B. on 01/25/17
They checked my second unit out. Got it working but went out again. Any suggestions? I was told at one time there was a cover to protect it from going out is gone

By John S. on 01/23/17
Both of the employees I came in contact with were friendly, knowledgeable, and on time. No excuses, just service. I like that.

By Michael & Tricia J. on 01/20/17
The service technicians were very professional and courteous. I really appreciate them wearing booties over their shoes when entering the home. And, I especially appreciate them going above their duties to fix my loose air vent by screwing screws into it to secur...
(View More)
The service technicians were very professional and courteous. I really appreciate them wearing booties over their shoes when entering the home. And, I especially appreciate them going above their duties to fix my loose air vent by screwing screws into it to secure it from falling loose and causing any home injuries.
(View Less)

By Peter W. on 12/23/16
Price menus have no breakdown. Parts/labor. I don't like that. However service was outstanding and tech was very honest. Alexis has proven he is trustworthy.

By Peter T. on 12/21/16
I am completely happy with the service.

By Peter w. on 12/21/16
Alexis was great, honest and on time. Unit repaired. Will use again. But would like to see a better price breakdown with labor seperate. Not sure about estimate for blower motor.

By Margi W. on 12/14/16
Juan is awesome! Always has our best interest at heart.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Air - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Air - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.