CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363
By Lynn T. on 02/25/20
Manager and team did a good job. They were nice too.

By Don & Patricia R. on 02/22/20
Danny, the service tech was friendly and courteous. After he was complete with his work he cleaned up the work area and gave me full explanation of what he had done.

By Edward S. on 02/21/20
Highly recommendation to David regarding his knowledge and service in solving our concerns! Much appreciated and Thanks!

By Jerry & Jean Y. on 02/20/20
Very Professional employees I recommend them.

By Kenya C. on 02/19/20
I was only given one option.

By Jonathan Mark A. on 02/10/20
Danny was very cordial and helpful, explaining everything that he was doing as he did them... and the dogs liked him, too.

By Sammie J. on 02/09/20
Exlcellent experience

By Evelyn H. on 02/07/20
Receptionist was very helpful, I especially liked the follow up calls. Danny your service tech was very helpful and explained your services very well. My opinion is you have a valued employee and works as a team player. Make sure you hang on to him, they are VERY ...
(View More)
Receptionist was very helpful, I especially liked the follow up calls. Danny your service tech was very helpful and explained your services very well. My opinion is you have a valued employee and works as a team player. Make sure you hang on to him, they are VERY hard to find! Fran Holly
(View Less)

By Theresa G. on 02/07/20
Hemal is awesome!

By Theresa G. on 02/07/20
They did come back to clean mess, which I shouldn’t of had to tell them. Still upset that I have to wash most of my clothes due to dust and from the cutting of ceiling. I did ask do I need to move my clothes.

By Stephani V. on 02/06/20
Over 10 years with you and you have never let me down! I recommend you to every one

By Adrien & Rita S. on 02/03/20
Awesome company. The technician Helmel.. very hospitable and knows his work very well. Great job Hemel... the heater works very amazingly well ... Bravo Keep up the good work...

By Adrien & Rita S. on 01/31/20
Thank you for a great job.

By Josephine A. on 01/29/20
Employees was awesome

By Dori H. on 01/27/20
Bill was great with customer service, Kathy was super & Danny, the tech, was awesome

By Donna S. on 01/27/20
I felt like I was being upsold (which I hate) so I said "NO". My unit is very new and I was curious how this part could need any attention in only 6 months.

By Bill & Wanda W. on 01/21/20
Both of my technicians, Ryan and Raul, were very knowledgeable and answered all my questions concerning the condition of my current system and were very good at recommending the alternatives available to update my equipment. I enjoyed working with them.

By Bill & Wanda W. on 01/21/20
Both Raul and Ryan were very knowledgeable and easily answered my questions about the heating/air system and what I needed.

By Krystyna R. on 01/19/20
Ryan, the technician that came to our home was pleasant and professional. My husband and I will be requesting him in the future.

By Howard B. on 01/19/20
Overall, a very good experience. I would recommend Precision Air for heating or air conditioning service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

John B
1 Year
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Nikki T
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
Sandro A
Rating:Just Launched
Serena F
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
Colby G
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
Joseph D
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Air - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Air - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.