CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363
By Fouad D. on 03/09/20
Danny, N was excellent today. He insopected our AC units and explained everything he did. Made recommendation and was very professional.

By Barbara T. on 03/05/20
Danny was great and very informative. We will certainly call him back when we need service or a new unit.

By Diane T. on 03/04/20
I was told someone was coming to correct errors in my installation, Instead a man came offering me thousands of dollars in insulation.

By Don & Patricia R. on 03/03/20
Although the installation of two units in my attic seemed to me to be a difficult and dirty project, your technicians completed it in a timely manner and left my home clean and undamaged. Great work by all who were involved.

By Derek V. on 02/27/20
Just plain great service and follow-up.

By Joyce T. on 02/26/20
n/a

By Lynn T. on 02/25/20
Manager and team did a good job. They were nice too.

By Don & Patricia R. on 02/22/20
Danny, the service tech was friendly and courteous. After he was complete with his work he cleaned up the work area and gave me full explanation of what he had done.

By Edward S. on 02/21/20
Highly recommendation to David regarding his knowledge and service in solving our concerns! Much appreciated and Thanks!

By Jerry & Jean Y. on 02/20/20
Very Professional employees I recommend them.

By Kenya C. on 02/19/20
I was only given one option.

By Jonathan Mark A. on 02/10/20
Danny was very cordial and helpful, explaining everything that he was doing as he did them... and the dogs liked him, too.

By Sammie J. on 02/09/20
Exlcellent experience

By Evelyn H. on 02/07/20
Receptionist was very helpful, I especially liked the follow up calls. Danny your service tech was very helpful and explained your services very well. My opinion is you have a valued employee and works as a team player. Make sure you hang on to him, they are VERY ...
(View More)
Receptionist was very helpful, I especially liked the follow up calls. Danny your service tech was very helpful and explained your services very well. My opinion is you have a valued employee and works as a team player. Make sure you hang on to him, they are VERY hard to find! Fran Holly
(View Less)

By Theresa G. on 02/07/20
Hemal is awesome!

By Theresa G. on 02/07/20
They did come back to clean mess, which I shouldn’t of had to tell them. Still upset that I have to wash most of my clothes due to dust and from the cutting of ceiling. I did ask do I need to move my clothes.

By Stephani V. on 02/06/20
Over 10 years with you and you have never let me down! I recommend you to every one

By Adrien & Rita S. on 02/03/20
Awesome company. The technician Helmel.. very hospitable and knows his work very well. Great job Hemel... the heater works very amazingly well ... Bravo Keep up the good work...

By Adrien & Rita S. on 01/31/20
Thank you for a great job.

By Josephine A. on 01/29/20
Employees was awesome
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kevin M
1 Year
Rating:
(1 total review)
John B
1 Year
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Mauricio B
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
Hugo M
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
Juan M
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
Kayla R
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Air - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Air - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.