CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363
By Noma W. on 06/10/20
Danny was on time, friendly, courteous and professional. He gave me a fulll report on my HVAC and his recommendations. With all the annoying phonecalls I received from the office about setting up an appointment during this pandemic, even after I actually had an app...
(View More)
Danny was on time, friendly, courteous and professional. He gave me a fulll report on my HVAC and his recommendations. With all the annoying phonecalls I received from the office about setting up an appointment during this pandemic, even after I actually had an appointment, I was considering trying another company. Because of Danny I decided to stay with Precision Air.
(View Less)

By Laura M. on 06/08/20
Initially missed our scheduled appointment. I think it was accidentally entered into wrong day. Maybe a confirmation email right after making the appointment would resolve this from happening? Then 2nd appointment was rescheduled. Arrived on time on the 3rd attempt...
(View More)
Initially missed our scheduled appointment. I think it was accidentally entered into wrong day. Maybe a confirmation email right after making the appointment would resolve this from happening? Then 2nd appointment was rescheduled. Arrived on time on the 3rd attempt. Danny Neske was amazing. Really knew his stuff and authentically tried to help us in every way.
(View Less)

By Antwon R. on 06/06/20
Great service. Hemal Naran was very informative. Thanks guys!!!

By Francisco E. on 06/01/20
(no comment)

By ReAda B. on 05/27/20
Roberto is a very professional technician. He did our inspection and came back to complete the necessary repairs when I had time on my schedule. Precision Air has conducted our HVAC inspections for several years and we have never been disappointed.

By Wendy V. on 05/26/20
I am very pleased with Precision Air Las Vegas and Roberto G. Who came out to do a inspection on my AC unit. He was very friendly and courteous. I would recommend this company to everyone I know!

By David F. on 05/24/20
Already have recommended Precision Air to my neighbors.

By Lane N. on 05/23/20
Very expensive

By Kenny G. on 05/22/20
Roberto G was the best explain everything to me and was very nice highly recommend

By Judi V. on 05/22/20
Dominique was very professional, courteous and patient. Love his demeanor.

By Barry & Diane T. on 05/22/20
Extremely impressed with the following 3 employees: Nichole, David and Branden. Wonderful representatives of Precision Air.

By Elena N. on 05/20/20
David was excellent In finding the problem we were having. Very happy with results.

By Gary P. on 05/20/20
Extremely satisfied

By Joanne & Ronald D. on 05/19/20
Ryan was very sweet courteous and professional I would recommend him highly

By Denise J. on 05/18/20
Kevin is amazing and very professional

By Mel P. on 05/18/20
Reception, service fantastic. Sales, heavy handed to the extreme!

By Walter & Vivian K. on 05/17/20
I bought a approx. $150 package and I was to be sent all of the details. also I received a receipt via e-mail and it was not detailed as to what labor and parts were received.

By Elden C. on 05/17/20
Agent tried to get us to buy a new ac unit when it just needed cleaning

By Renee G. on 05/15/20
Thank you Mr Hemal N.... He was on time, professional and knowledgeable I appreciate the service and promptness. He also followed up on his work ensuring it was completed and continued to operate. Everything is cool now!!

By Rocci N. on 05/15/20
Great service from scheduling to prompt arrival time. Hemal Naran was my technician, he was polite, clean & efficient! The "cooling tune-up" special was the best price in town!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mauricio B
1 Year
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Alejandro C
1 Year
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Adam B
1 Year
Rating:
(1 total review)
Hugo M
1 Year
Rating:
(1 total review)
Sandro A
Rating:Just Launched
Nick L
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Air - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Air - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.