CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363
By Mary W. on 05/07/20
GREAT WORK!

By Jeff S. on 05/03/20
As far as I'm concerned, you can just keep sending Danny Neske back to my house each time I need service. He's fantastic at his job and the best when it comes to customer service.

By David & Winnie B. on 05/03/20
Did not change filters Did not calibrate thermostats Service person was good and very informative

By Sandra W. on 05/01/20
Danny very respectful and professional and helpful.

By RaeAnn R. on 05/01/20
Amazing service and amazing company! I was lucky enough to win a free APCO! They are legit! I will be using them for any services in the future!

By Craig & Linda J. on 04/30/20
Ryan was our service person , on time very nice and helpful .

By Roger D. on 04/30/20
The man was a Gentleman and professional

By Mel P. on 04/26/20
I sent a letter in last week about a service call that found a problem with the equipment that was put in last year. Salesman wanted to sell me a new system for $45,000.00 or fix it for $11,000.00. He said attic ducting needed replacing?! Check your records and you...
(View More)
I sent a letter in last week about a service call that found a problem with the equipment that was put in last year. Salesman wanted to sell me a new system for $45,000.00 or fix it for $11,000.00. He said attic ducting needed replacing?! Check your records and you'll see that was supposed to be done last year. Whoever the General Manager or the owner owes me an explanation. Thanks
(View Less)

By Cindy J. on 04/25/20
I was told work would commence in about an hour and a half (at approximately 11 a.m. Finally at three they showed up. A phone call with their ETA would have been appreciated.

By Sabrina on 04/23/20
We called precision Air Conditioning for AC tune up and system check. System is over 15 years old and failing. DAnny took the time to walk us through the various components and explained all options in a very concise understandable manner, There was no sales pre...
(View More)
We called precision Air Conditioning for AC tune up and system check. System is over 15 years old and failing. DAnny took the time to walk us through the various components and explained all options in a very concise understandable manner, There was no sales pressure at all. Precision came highly recommended and DAnny is a prime example of why.
(View Less)

By Tim & Beth F. on 04/23/20
Nicole was very helpful in setting up appointment at time we were comfortable with and keeping us advised of Danny's arrival time. Danny was extremely courteous and kept us up to date on every check and results. His recommendations were very appreciated. Both Nicol...
(View More)
Nicole was very helpful in setting up appointment at time we were comfortable with and keeping us advised of Danny's arrival time. Danny was extremely courteous and kept us up to date on every check and results. His recommendations were very appreciated. Both Nicole and Danny were very professional at all times
(View Less)

By Joseph & Editonia G. on 04/23/20
Excellent service

By Joseph Del P. on 04/23/20
Precision AIR HVAC Tech.Ryan L. was awesome very knowleded and explain everything to me.being on lockdown couldn't do the work needed.but i told him next thrusday i would do.if fact i called the co. requested him for the job.he's great.asset to the co.by far. Joseph Del Popolo

By Ted L. on 04/23/20
in the years of your service to my home...there is ALWAYS a cost you want associated with something to replace somewhere...everything was working years ago...but always more $$ you want when you show up...don't do it again anytime soon

By Michael H. on 04/17/20
Doug is awesome, knowledgeable and really takes his time explaining stuff. Thanks

By Connie L. on 04/16/20
The serviceman was nice, professional, did not try to oversell. I would definitely use it and request Daniel again. He is an asset to his company.

By Anne V. on 04/15/20
Had our a/c checked for the coming summer by Danny Neske. He was professional and knowledgeable and did a thorough evaluation of the equipment, and explained that it was meeting performance parameters. We have used Precision for several years for different servic...
(View More)
Had our a/c checked for the coming summer by Danny Neske. He was professional and knowledgeable and did a thorough evaluation of the equipment, and explained that it was meeting performance parameters. We have used Precision for several years for different services and always find their technicians to have expertise in their fields.
(View Less)

By Jerry G. on 04/13/20
Hemal Naran did an outstanding job! Over and above the call of duty! We highly recommend this pro!!!

By Larry C. on 04/10/20
It is always a pleasure to work with professionals - Precision Air has been taking care of my systems for years and continues to do a superb job.

By Paul S. on 04/08/20
We just had a new condensor put in on our heat pump system. Our service techs Jaime O and Jose T were very friendly and professional. They were right on time and in less than 2 hours they were finished. Thank you Precision Air.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Doug M
1 Year
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Toni L
1 Year
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Rich W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Andre B
1 Year
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Jose T
1 Year
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Alex R
1 Year
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Air - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Air - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.