CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363
By Gail S. on 10/09/18
Great service and trustworthy company.

By Richard M. on 10/08/18
Myra was extremely professional and courteous taking th calling and scheduling for Hemal to diagnose the problem and perform the replacement motor in the HVAC. While I do t have a lot of issues they have been there to solve problems on the times that I have encountered the need!

By Mona g. on 10/04/18
Jeff was very helpful an explained to me everything in tearms that I could understand was on time. I would recommend them to everybody they are helpful an truthful.

By Mona g. on 10/04/18
They were there when they said an explained everything to me in years that I could understand. Jeff was very polite an helpful. Will always call them for any work that I have

By Peter F. on 10/03/18
I was promised an e-mail report from Precision air I have not received it. One of the attic access doors in the ceiling was not replaced properly. Last time precision air came out they left an attic light on. Now of course the light is burned out. Precision ai...
(View More)
I was promised an e-mail report from Precision air I have not received it. One of the attic access doors in the ceiling was not replaced properly. Last time precision air came out they left an attic light on. Now of course the light is burned out. Precision air made no attempt to replace it.
(View Less)

By Pat R. on 09/18/18
Anton and Jeff were outstanding. They came and diagnosed the problem, explained what had to be done, got to work and got my new air conditioning unit up and running. Terrific customer service and professionalism from both Anton and Jeff. Very happy with their service

By Joe P. on 06/14/18
I had a problem with the air conditioner leaking so I was without cold air. And in the summer, one cannot be comfortable in over 100 degree heat in the Las Vegas desert. We needed Precision Air. From the phone call with Kym J. to Hemal N. arriving to save the day.....
(View More)
I had a problem with the air conditioner leaking so I was without cold air. And in the summer, one cannot be comfortable in over 100 degree heat in the Las Vegas desert. We needed Precision Air. From the phone call with Kym J. to Hemal N. arriving to save the day...I was and still am impressed. Kym J. called first to let me know who would be arriving and what they looked like. In this day and age that certainly is appreciated and needed. Hemal N. then arrived on time and called to alert his arrival. He diagnosed the problem immediately. Hemal N. then explained the need to arrive again for enough time to fix what was wrong with the air conditioner. The convenience of scheduling, the courteousness, and the efficient manner was executed superbly of such a large job. Thank you so very much Hemal N. Frankly, awesome customer service! I am very happy. I will be calling this gentleman and his team if needed. Fantastic service! Love!
(View Less)

By Joe P. on 06/14/18
Precision offers the best and most satisfying service!!! Absolutely loved the team! From Kym J. who I talked with on the phone since she was consistently following up and letting me know what was going on until the problem was addressed. Absolutely lovely lady! To ...
(View More)
Precision offers the best and most satisfying service!!! Absolutely loved the team! From Kym J. who I talked with on the phone since she was consistently following up and letting me know what was going on until the problem was addressed. Absolutely lovely lady! To Hemal N., a gentleman who came to fix the problem air conditioner and did so efficiently, carefully, and graciously. I was so impressed and of course I am so happy!!!!!! What would I do without them in Las Vegas weather at heat over 100 degrees here... Exactly, I would expire without them! Thank you so very much Precision Team. Warmest and best regards to everyone. If anything occurs again I can depend on reaching out to Precision for the problem to be addressed quickly and with care. Hugs to all...from Joe, Angel, Mama, and family!
(View Less)

By Dennis M. on 06/10/18
You have been very Professional and the service technician s are friendly and on time arriving for my appointment. Thank you.

By Cato E. on 06/03/18
The service I received above my expectation! Rod was the service person and he was very polite, and operated in a professional. I only hope he will be dispatched to do service for me again when I request it.

By Maria R. on 05/20/18
I did not get copy of work done. told technprinter not working. I need hard copy

By Daniel G. on 05/16/18
Used Precision for many years, they handle my HVAC and plumbing. Great company!

By Scott J. on 05/12/18
Great service very professional and he answered all my questions to my satisfaction. I would definitely recommend & use again. Thank you

By Brian S. on 05/04/18
Technician went above and beyond. Met up with a fellow technician who had the parts needed. Awesome service and team work. Thank you so much!

By Mike M. on 04/30/18
Ron performed our service in a very thorough and courteous manner, and diagnosed a problem that could have caused us serious problems if not repaired immediately. Thank you!

By William O. on 04/27/18
Ron was excellent putting in our new AC.He explained everything we asked of him. He was tidy and cleaned everything after he finished. I would recommend him to anyone.

By Minnie C. on 04/21/18
Very satisfied w/ the service, Ron courteous

By Anita B. on 04/20/18
Precision Air is an outstanding company!!1

By Stephanie B. on 04/18/18
Excellent service.

By Richard M. on 04/11/18
It was easy and painless... And I felt honest. Nice to know out here. Remember... You get what you pay for. I'd go with these guys
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Doug M
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
Toni L
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
Jacob B
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
Gabriel M
Rating:Just Launched
Alex R
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
Joel F
3 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Air - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Air - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.