CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363
By Debbie A. on 09/21/17
Leo Is An outstanding Person/Tech whom really knows his business! Seems very honest and we would love to do as he suggested, however, the price of new ducts at over$7000 is just more than we can do!

By Margaret M. on 09/19/17
Felt very comfortable and believed he was an honest representative of your company. I will contact you when I am ready to make a decision.

By Mary W. on 09/04/17
Both reps from Precision Air were very polite as well as courteous. Thank you for hiring such respectful and helpful employees. Use only if my first name and last initial of last name.

By Dave G. on 08/25/17
Leo was very efficent and professional

By Noma W. on 08/23/17
I needed a new roof unit but was going out of town. Leo said they could install without me having to be home which I thought was great. He even called my cell phone in the morning to let me know they were ready to install and called again the in afternoon to let me...
(View More)
I needed a new roof unit but was going out of town. Leo said they could install without me having to be home which I thought was great. He even called my cell phone in the morning to let me know they were ready to install and called again the in afternoon to let me know it was installed and he could hear it working. I came home to a working unit. I loved it, no fuss.
(View Less)

By Alise T. on 08/23/17
Great service!!

By Noma W. on 08/21/17
All was wonderful service. When service man was running a little late, I was given a call and options. I was awaiting the need to get a new unit and it was time (working but terrible noise, not efficient, etc). But I was leaving town. They could do the replacement...
(View More)
All was wonderful service. When service man was running a little late, I was given a call and options. I was awaiting the need to get a new unit and it was time (working but terrible noise, not efficient, etc). But I was leaving town. They could do the replacement while I was not there and even called me prior and after it was installed. Great timing for me as I came home to a new unit within 3 days of first call.
(View Less)

By Leo H. on 08/03/17
Hes very professional and I can recommend him for a higher raise

By Dwight A. on 07/21/17
I couldn't be happier with the price I paid and the service I received. Would not hesitate to use them again if needed and recommend to my neighbors and friends. You all made my weekend:)

By Kent H. on 07/18/17
Our AC went out last night and we waited till this morning about 730 to call. Gina set up a service for between 12-2 but said it could be earlier if the tech finished his calls before us. I received a call about 9:30 asking if the tech could come early. The tech wa...
(View More)
Our AC went out last night and we waited till this morning about 730 to call. Gina set up a service for between 12-2 but said it could be earlier if the tech finished his calls before us. I received a call about 9:30 asking if the tech could come early. The tech was awesome and had the problem diagnosed within 10 minutes. He told us the fan in the outside unit seized and how much it would cost to fix it. He was very polite and I loved the fact he put booties on his shows before walking in my house on my carpet. The tech had my AC repaired and up and running within a short amount of time. The price was fair and time was definitely above satisfaction!! I will refer my friends to Percision Air!!
(View Less)

By Norbert f. on 07/17/17
Excellent, efficient response and service. Very pleased.

By Tina D. on 07/14/17
My neighbor referred me and told me to ask for Leo he was very honest and professional and when I need to buy a new air conditioner I will use Precision Thank You

By Edgar C. on 07/12/17
still awaiting the service estimate.

By Denis M. on 07/05/17
As I was very happy with the service of on the phone and the service personal Leo. I still need some one to come out and clean the air ducks. Leo did a wonderful job and the unit is in great working condition. Just need some one to come out to do the cleaning of th...
(View More)
As I was very happy with the service of on the phone and the service personal Leo. I still need some one to come out and clean the air ducks. Leo did a wonderful job and the unit is in great working condition. Just need some one to come out to do the cleaning of the air ducks. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Adrienne N. on 07/03/17
I was very pleased with both people and called to let your company know how great I thought they were

By Nita K. on 06/29/17
Technician diagnosed the problem quickly and fixed it immediately.

By Joan G. on 06/27/17
Mike was so personable. I felt like he was family. I will highly recommend Precision to everyone.

By Rosalinda c. on 06/24/17
BOTH TECS. WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND VERY PLESENT THANK YOU

By Jessie A. on 06/24/17
I'll be using you guys again in the future, great job!!

By Maria B. on 06/19/17
The technician, Leo, was very informative and did a superb job on our air conditioning​ unit especially in such extreme heat. I definitely would use you all again. Thank you. Stan Batangan.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Air - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Air - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.