CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363
By Kim B. on 03/03/18
Ron is excellent! He was polite, efficient, and helpful!!

By Bill C. on 02/23/18
I explained the problem with our Thermostat- it runs continuously on the heat setting and the only way to stop it is to shut it off. Our technician had no solution to this issue.

By Catherine H. on 02/11/18
From making a phone call to a very nice and professional office to a very nice a professional plumber and air conditioner specialist. They were great! I will use them forever and recommend them to anyone who needs this company’s services.

By Gail S. on 12/16/17
They were very professional and they told me everything was in perfect working order. Which means they didn't try and sell me anything I didn't need. I have been using them for years and I trust them implicitly.

By Vikki M. on 11/26/17
I have been using this service for a couple of years now and as long as they keep such high quality employees I will be a customer for life. The office staff is polite and the technicians are prompt and efficient. The reasonable price is also very nice

By Robert H. on 11/11/17
Excellent service by Hemal, first when installing our new HVAC, then later fixing a glitch in getting the heating to start up. Customer Svc Rep Chris was prompt in setting up the appointment.

By Robert H. on 11/11/17
Hemal gave great service both times - when installing the new HVAC, and later quickly fixing a glitch in getting the heating to start up.

By Paul S. on 11/07/17
Both Casandra and Alexis were very professional and friendly. Thank you both !!

By Ed & Ann J. on 11/04/17
All the people we dealt with at Precision Air were great. We will always use Predision for all are needs

By Ed & Ann J. on 11/04/17
Service excellent, Hemal a super technician. Customer service friendly and helpful. I comment your company for its great service.

By Greg S. on 10/29/17
This business has been responsive and very polite in performing their service to my home. Very good choice in picking them to perform work on your homes AC and heating problems

By Candida C. on 10/22/17
Leo was great fast and efficient

By Jim B. on 10/20/17
Like ALWAYS, Leo at Precision Air did a TERRIFIC job!! THANKS, LEO!!

By Dawn M. on 09/23/17
We had an installation problem with our new AC unit. Percision Air followed through with the issues consistently until it was resolved. They stood behind their work. I value their ethics as a company.

By Debbie A. on 09/21/17
Leo Is An outstanding Person/Tech whom really knows his business! Seems very honest and we would love to do as he suggested, however, the price of new ducts at over$7000 is just more than we can do!

By Margaret M. on 09/19/17
Felt very comfortable and believed he was an honest representative of your company. I will contact you when I am ready to make a decision.

By Mary W. on 09/04/17
Both reps from Precision Air were very polite as well as courteous. Thank you for hiring such respectful and helpful employees. Use only if my first name and last initial of last name.

By Dave G. on 08/25/17
Leo was very efficent and professional

By Noma W. on 08/23/17
I needed a new roof unit but was going out of town. Leo said they could install without me having to be home which I thought was great. He even called my cell phone in the morning to let me know they were ready to install and called again the in afternoon to let me...
(View More)
I needed a new roof unit but was going out of town. Leo said they could install without me having to be home which I thought was great. He even called my cell phone in the morning to let me know they were ready to install and called again the in afternoon to let me know it was installed and he could hear it working. I came home to a working unit. I loved it, no fuss.
(View Less)

By Alise T. on 08/23/17
Great service!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Air - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Air - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.