CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363
By Janice P. on 11/21/20
Ryan and Kathy were very professional, prompt and courteous both are an asset to your company.

By Ethan C. on 11/03/20
Seemed knowledgeable, compulsive and not rushed. Was respectful of costs for repair

By MariaTrinidad W. R. on 10/28/20
Fast and timely response! Excellent service of the Technicians like Hemal Naran! Thank you! You are God-sent!

By MariaTrinidad W. R. on 10/28/20
Excellent professional services! Two thumbs up for Hemal Naran! Prompt, timely, courteous! You are God-sent, Sir! Thank you!

By Richard D. on 10/27/20
The guy that showed up was very courteous and explained to me what might be done. The problem that I have with your company is that he said that I would get an estimate on Monday and it is now 3:35pm on Tuesday and so far nothing.

By Ermon H. on 10/15/20
I was very pleased with everything except that I wasn't given any instructions on how to set the unit for air conditioning and heating.

By Xavier T. on 10/15/20
Everyone i have talked to has been great. Very professional

By Robert H. on 10/03/20
service was on time as scheduled. Service Tech. was professional and courteous. Requested service was completed in a timey manner.

By Jim D. on 09/22/20
Thank you for your services and excellent customer service.

By Claudia L. on 09/16/20
Danny paid us a visit yesterday 09-15-20. He was very polite and knowledgeable.. He was really clear on his findings and showed us pictures of what he found to be the issue on our Air conditioner not working downstairs. We could not have dealt with such a unders...
(View More)
Danny paid us a visit yesterday 09-15-20. He was very polite and knowledgeable.. He was really clear on his findings and showed us pictures of what he found to be the issue on our Air conditioner not working downstairs. We could not have dealt with such a understanding and patience Service Pro. We have decisions to make after we speak to our Home Warranty Company and will definitely get back to Danny with our decision. We are completely satisfied with his service. He did not push us into making a decision in the time he was here. I give him a 5 Star as a Service Pro.
(View Less)

By Paul and Susan B. on 09/10/20
From Paul and Susan Boehm. Danny Neske was very professional and knowledgable. He knew what repair needed to be done as soon as he saw the air conditioning unit. He promptly repaired the unit. He was honest. He did not try to add-on any extra work. We trust hi...
(View More)
From Paul and Susan Boehm. Danny Neske was very professional and knowledgable. He knew what repair needed to be done as soon as he saw the air conditioning unit. He promptly repaired the unit. He was honest. He did not try to add-on any extra work. We trust his work and we will definitely request him if we need repairs in the future. Thank you.
(View Less)

By John S. on 09/03/20
I really like the professional work done by Precision Air HVAC technicians. They are experts in their field that's why they do quality work.

By Ruth C. on 09/03/20
The technician was very informative.He explained the problems to me and made sure I understood. My friend will be calling you as she needs something checked.

By Adrian J. on 09/01/20
Very Professional and took time to come back and check to see if my air conditioner was working properly. He wasn’t pushy to purchase a new agreement.

By Remee F. on 08/31/20
Fast service and Colby is very courteous and friendly

By Nanette M. on 08/27/20
Thank you so much for your assessment.

By Caitlin G. on 08/25/20
Kevin was thorough, honest and extremely professional. The best service I have received to date.

By David F. on 08/24/20
Hamal is FANTASTIC. He found and resolved the problem right away!

By Marian H. on 08/23/20
We have been with Precision Air for aprox. 8 years and have had nothing but quality service..All of their technicians are very knowledgeable. Love them all.

By Sue & David E. on 08/21/20
Great service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Colby G
1 Year
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Melissa P
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Doug M
1 Year
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Rich W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Raul G
2 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Jaime O
2 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Air - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Air - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.