CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363
By Lloyd T. on 01/13/20
great service and helpful advise, but cost of replacement parts is unreal. Gold is cheaper. not their fault, but have to wonder the markup for such items.

By Monioca C. on 01/10/20
Brandon is the best. Loved my dogs!

By Brian B. on 01/09/20
Just had our heating unit serviced by Danny Neske. He was very professional, knowledgeable and helpful. He explained everything clearly and went out of his way to help us . Thank you Danny.

By Sal C. on 01/08/20
So after my investment in replacing my ac and heating system last year it was reassuring after meeting Dominique and Dominique’s thorough heating inspection assessment of my heating system and everything is operating the way it should be. Dominique also said he...
(View More)
So after my investment in replacing my ac and heating system last year it was reassuring after meeting Dominique and Dominique’s thorough heating inspection assessment of my heating system and everything is operating the way it should be. Dominique also said he was happy to see the installers did a really good job. Dominique showed me pictures and a video also of the system. I’m happy with precision as a company.
(View Less)

By Gary P. on 01/02/20
Completely satisfied

By Brady A. on 12/31/19
Danny was great would like to make sure he is the rep who comes to my house moving forward. Very respectful and courteous. He should be supervisor! On time . And explained everything so that I can understand it.

By Brandy A. on 12/31/19
Danny Neske was very professional and knowledgeable. I will request him to do all my services for my home in future. He made sure I understood everything he completed. Because the knowledge he gave me I will continue to use this company! Thanks Danny for all your help!

By Linda C. on 12/22/19
My tech was Danny and I found him to be a very pleasant and knowledgeable. I prefer to have him be my tech for the extent of my contract.

By Jesse & Beatrice M. on 12/19/19
Your tech Danny was very polite and explained things to me. Hope your other techs are like Danny

By Roger D. on 12/19/19
Was glad to have Brandon come out and assess our air conditioning & heating needs. Very professional handle everything like a gentleman. The Atmosphere was very relaxing and comfortable. Thank you so much for your service.

By Alicia Q. on 12/16/19
Even though it was a complimentary deal, he spent his time doing an excellent job.

By David F. on 12/11/19
I'm thankful for your quick response to uncover and resolve our problem with your service and our new equipment

By Tom & Lisa H. on 11/22/19
Danny was great. Would like to use him for our future needs.

By Tom H. on 11/21/19
Danny explained all the steps and was very thorough. Will use him go-forward as well.

By Minnie C. on 11/21/19
Very knowledgeable & courteous, helpful

By Victoria T. on 11/20/19
He was very efficient and pleasant.

By Mary W. on 11/12/19
The team was very respectful. They also did an excellent cleaning the area after completing the job. The team explain what they had done verbally as well as each step that was done by via of pictures. Thk you, Mary

By Terry C. on 11/08/19
Doug was very courteous and friendly. He took the time to answer all my questions thoroughly so that I could better understand my units and their setup in my home.

By Lee R. on 11/04/19
From the initial phone encounter, the professionals we had dealings with were exactly that, professional. Each person was knowledgeable, pleasant to work with, prompt and very courteous. They performed our specific need in an extremely timely fashion and in a manne...
(View More)
From the initial phone encounter, the professionals we had dealings with were exactly that, professional. Each person was knowledgeable, pleasant to work with, prompt and very courteous. They performed our specific need in an extremely timely fashion and in a manner that was like each knew what to do without hesitation!! They were precise in information and project completion!! I highly recommend this company for your A.C. and furnace needs.
(View Less)

By Lee R. on 11/02/19
Everyone was extremely professional, on time and completed their tasks in a very timely manner.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Air - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Air - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.