CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363
By Jim D. on 09/22/20
Thank you for your services and excellent customer service.

By Claudia L. on 09/16/20
Danny paid us a visit yesterday 09-15-20. He was very polite and knowledgeable.. He was really clear on his findings and showed us pictures of what he found to be the issue on our Air conditioner not working downstairs. We could not have dealt with such a unders...
(View More)
Danny paid us a visit yesterday 09-15-20. He was very polite and knowledgeable.. He was really clear on his findings and showed us pictures of what he found to be the issue on our Air conditioner not working downstairs. We could not have dealt with such a understanding and patience Service Pro. We have decisions to make after we speak to our Home Warranty Company and will definitely get back to Danny with our decision. We are completely satisfied with his service. He did not push us into making a decision in the time he was here. I give him a 5 Star as a Service Pro.
(View Less)

By Paul and Susan B. on 09/10/20
From Paul and Susan Boehm. Danny Neske was very professional and knowledgable. He knew what repair needed to be done as soon as he saw the air conditioning unit. He promptly repaired the unit. He was honest. He did not try to add-on any extra work. We trust hi...
(View More)
From Paul and Susan Boehm. Danny Neske was very professional and knowledgable. He knew what repair needed to be done as soon as he saw the air conditioning unit. He promptly repaired the unit. He was honest. He did not try to add-on any extra work. We trust his work and we will definitely request him if we need repairs in the future. Thank you.
(View Less)

By John S. on 09/03/20
I really like the professional work done by Precision Air HVAC technicians. They are experts in their field that's why they do quality work.

By Ruth C. on 09/03/20
The technician was very informative.He explained the problems to me and made sure I understood. My friend will be calling you as she needs something checked.

By Adrian J. on 09/01/20
Very Professional and took time to come back and check to see if my air conditioner was working properly. He wasn’t pushy to purchase a new agreement.

By Remee F. on 08/31/20
Fast service and Colby is very courteous and friendly

By Nanette M. on 08/27/20
Thank you so much for your assessment.

By Caitlin G. on 08/25/20
Kevin was thorough, honest and extremely professional. The best service I have received to date.

By David F. on 08/24/20
Hamal is FANTASTIC. He found and resolved the problem right away!

By Marian H. on 08/23/20
We have been with Precision Air for aprox. 8 years and have had nothing but quality service..All of their technicians are very knowledgeable. Love them all.

By Sue & David E. on 08/21/20
Great service.

By Sharon R. on 08/20/20
Ryan was polite, efficient, helpful and very professional. I have been customer of Precision Air for several years and Precision Plumbing long before. I’ve always been very happy and impressed with the quality of the people with whom I’ve come into contact.

By Diane T. on 08/20/20
I believe the pricing was much too high. Three men took two hours to do a $ 7000 job. I sincerely hope each man is being paid $1000 an hour.

By Juan B. on 08/18/20
Was very pleased with the work Colby did. He explained in detail of what he was going to do and the cost. AC is now running great!

By Harold T. on 08/18/20
Great people and great service! I am very happy!

By Georgina B. on 08/17/20
I thought they were a little on the expensive side but they do very good work and were courteous. The tech explain the problem and gave me options. I didn’t feel that he was trying to sell me more service or buy something new. I am a tech also, just not for air ...
(View More)
I thought they were a little on the expensive side but they do very good work and were courteous. The tech explain the problem and gave me options. I didn’t feel that he was trying to sell me more service or buy something new. I am a tech also, just not for air conditioners so I understand tech talk. Most of all I felt they were honest and trust worthy and stuck to the facts. Price aside, I would still trust them to work on or service my air conditioner no problem. You do get what you pay for.,
(View Less)

By Catherine F. on 08/17/20
Colby was the young men came to my house. He did a great job very polite explained everything to me. I was very happy and pleased with his work.

By Maria R. on 08/15/20
I called the evening hours, and got an appointment next am! I have been very satisfied with Precision Air and Plumbing for more than 10 years.

By Patricia G. on 08/15/20
Doug and Colby were outstanding. Quickly assessed the problem and fixed it. In addition, Doug offered helpful advice on our system and fixed an unrelated problem with our system.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Hemal N
3 Years
Rating:
81 total reviews!
Danny N
1 Year
Rating:
44 total reviews!
Nina H
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(51 total reviews)
Nicole B
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(40 total reviews)
Ryan L
1 Year
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
Bill H
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(24 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Air - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Air - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.