CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363
By Brian M. on 12/01/20
Have had nothing but great experiences with this company in the several time I have had to call for services. Would highly recommend them to my friends and family. Thanks guys

By Brian & Louise W. on 12/01/20
Ryan and Hemel came out to inspect our heating system and identified a few items that were not working properly; they provided a quote and are schedule to come back out to repair and ensure our heating system is ready for the winter season.

By Maria R. on 11/28/20
excellent service

By Richard M. on 11/28/20
Called in the early AM with an issue regarding the thermostat. Kathy was super quick and understanding. Explained they were booked but would definitely fit me in. Got a text 15 mins later and opening appeared and then within an hour Colby showed up. Simple fix ...
(View More)
Called in the early AM with an issue regarding the thermostat. Kathy was super quick and understanding. Explained they were booked but would definitely fit me in. Got a text 15 mins later and opening appeared and then within an hour Colby showed up. Simple fix but he was very thorough and complete. Always will use these guys. Remember, you get what you pay for here in town!
(View Less)

By Minnie C. on 11/21/20
Very satisfied w/ the service. Rep vert knowledgeable

By Janice P. on 11/21/20
Ryan and Kathy were very professional, prompt and courteous both are an asset to your company.

By Ethan C. on 11/03/20
Seemed knowledgeable, compulsive and not rushed. Was respectful of costs for repair

By MariaTrinidad W. R. on 10/28/20
Fast and timely response! Excellent service of the Technicians like Hemal Naran! Thank you! You are God-sent!

By MariaTrinidad W. R. on 10/28/20
Excellent professional services! Two thumbs up for Hemal Naran! Prompt, timely, courteous! You are God-sent, Sir! Thank you!

By Richard D. on 10/27/20
The guy that showed up was very courteous and explained to me what might be done. The problem that I have with your company is that he said that I would get an estimate on Monday and it is now 3:35pm on Tuesday and so far nothing.

By Ermon H. on 10/15/20
I was very pleased with everything except that I wasn't given any instructions on how to set the unit for air conditioning and heating.

By Xavier T. on 10/15/20
Everyone i have talked to has been great. Very professional

By Robert H. on 10/03/20
service was on time as scheduled. Service Tech. was professional and courteous. Requested service was completed in a timey manner.

By Jim D. on 09/22/20
Thank you for your services and excellent customer service.

By Claudia L. on 09/16/20
Danny paid us a visit yesterday 09-15-20. He was very polite and knowledgeable.. He was really clear on his findings and showed us pictures of what he found to be the issue on our Air conditioner not working downstairs. We could not have dealt with such a unders...
(View More)
Danny paid us a visit yesterday 09-15-20. He was very polite and knowledgeable.. He was really clear on his findings and showed us pictures of what he found to be the issue on our Air conditioner not working downstairs. We could not have dealt with such a understanding and patience Service Pro. We have decisions to make after we speak to our Home Warranty Company and will definitely get back to Danny with our decision. We are completely satisfied with his service. He did not push us into making a decision in the time he was here. I give him a 5 Star as a Service Pro.
(View Less)

By Paul and Susan B. on 09/10/20
From Paul and Susan Boehm. Danny Neske was very professional and knowledgable. He knew what repair needed to be done as soon as he saw the air conditioning unit. He promptly repaired the unit. He was honest. He did not try to add-on any extra work. We trust hi...
(View More)
From Paul and Susan Boehm. Danny Neske was very professional and knowledgable. He knew what repair needed to be done as soon as he saw the air conditioning unit. He promptly repaired the unit. He was honest. He did not try to add-on any extra work. We trust his work and we will definitely request him if we need repairs in the future. Thank you.
(View Less)

By John S. on 09/03/20
I really like the professional work done by Precision Air HVAC technicians. They are experts in their field that's why they do quality work.

By Ruth C. on 09/03/20
The technician was very informative.He explained the problems to me and made sure I understood. My friend will be calling you as she needs something checked.

By Adrian J. on 09/01/20
Very Professional and took time to come back and check to see if my air conditioner was working properly. He wasn’t pushy to purchase a new agreement.

By Remee F. on 08/31/20
Fast service and Colby is very courteous and friendly
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Hemal N
3 Years
Rating:
86 total reviews!
Danny N
1 Year
Rating:
45 total reviews!
Nina H
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(51 total reviews)
Nicole B
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(41 total reviews)
Ryan L
1 Year
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
Kathy L
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(31 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Air - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Air - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.