CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363
By Marilyn Reaney @. on 02/23/21
Danny Neske was professional and wore protective equipment. He answered all my questions with no high pressure at any time. He was here almost two hours letting me follow him and detailed in checking things. I met his manager who came to check. I will recommen...
(View More)
Danny Neske was professional and wore protective equipment. He answered all my questions with no high pressure at any time. He was here almost two hours letting me follow him and detailed in checking things. I met his manager who came to check. I will recommend your company when asked. Marilynreaney@gmail,com
(View Less)

By Kenny D. on 02/05/21
My technician Ryan was very professional and thorough. He answered my questions and concerns while explaining things with a friendly and non judgmental attitude that I have found with a lot of technicians before. I highly recommend this technician and his company.

By Ron & Wendie St L. on 01/10/21
Ryan was very courteous and professional He told us what needed to be done and gave us options

By Tonya T. on 12/14/20
Everyone is so friendly there and very accommodating. You've serviced my home at least twice now, and I never had any issues with your work. I can't say that about other service and repair companies used in the past, so thank you.

By Susan R. on 12/13/20
My heater was working fine until I had it "serviced" by your technician. After the 3rd visit the motor is shot you tell me. Then you think I'm going to pay you $877 to fix what you broke! I've gone 5 days in the cold so far with a 86 year old senior in poor heal...
(View More)
My heater was working fine until I had it "serviced" by your technician. After the 3rd visit the motor is shot you tell me. Then you think I'm going to pay you $877 to fix what you broke! I've gone 5 days in the cold so far with a 86 year old senior in poor health. You should be ashamed!
(View Less)

By Heidi A. on 12/08/20
you told me that I needed my gas shut off because the co2 was too high. I later found out that there is a level of acceptable co2 and that was why my alarm was not going off. They told me I my heat exchanger was breached. I had to other heating companies out here ...
(View More)
you told me that I needed my gas shut off because the co2 was too high. I later found out that there is a level of acceptable co2 and that was why my alarm was not going off. They told me I my heat exchanger was breached. I had to other heating companies out here that didn't put fear into their diagnosis. My furnace completely stopped working Saturday the blower motor died. The inside of the furnace needs an acid wash, which was never offered by your technicians. Had they done that the motor may not have died. I have had bad experiences with your company 2 times. I paid for a check up on my air conditioner and they left the cap off and the freeon leaked out and we had to have that fixed. I feel you should have paid the $75 deductible I had to paid to get it fixed on top of the extra charges associated with having to stay some where else because it was 120 degrees for the 2 days it took to get it fixed. Now we are without heat because you were looking for a big pay day vs. fixing and cleaning what I have to make it more efficient. You have acid washed my air conditioner or I know you can do it for the furnace, but it's not a $5000 job. Your sales person said the reason for the visit is to help maintain the furnace, well cleaning all the dust to me meets the definition of maintenance. I will not use your company again for service except for the air conditioner I purchased from you because it's under warranty.
(View Less)

By Darren M. on 12/06/20
Ryan was amazing....he told me of a few issues that I had and was very informative! Dom was also with him and helpful as well!

By Brian M. on 12/01/20
Have had nothing but great experiences with this company in the several time I have had to call for services. Would highly recommend them to my friends and family. Thanks guys

By Brian & Louise W. on 12/01/20
Ryan and Hemel came out to inspect our heating system and identified a few items that were not working properly; they provided a quote and are schedule to come back out to repair and ensure our heating system is ready for the winter season.

By Maria R. on 11/28/20
excellent service

By Richard M. on 11/28/20
Called in the early AM with an issue regarding the thermostat. Kathy was super quick and understanding. Explained they were booked but would definitely fit me in. Got a text 15 mins later and opening appeared and then within an hour Colby showed up. Simple fix ...
(View More)
Called in the early AM with an issue regarding the thermostat. Kathy was super quick and understanding. Explained they were booked but would definitely fit me in. Got a text 15 mins later and opening appeared and then within an hour Colby showed up. Simple fix but he was very thorough and complete. Always will use these guys. Remember, you get what you pay for here in town!
(View Less)

By Minnie C. on 11/21/20
Very satisfied w/ the service. Rep vert knowledgeable

By Janice P. on 11/21/20
Ryan and Kathy were very professional, prompt and courteous both are an asset to your company.

By Ethan C. on 11/03/20
Seemed knowledgeable, compulsive and not rushed. Was respectful of costs for repair

By MariaTrinidad W. R. on 10/28/20
Fast and timely response! Excellent service of the Technicians like Hemal Naran! Thank you! You are God-sent!

By MariaTrinidad W. R. on 10/28/20
Excellent professional services! Two thumbs up for Hemal Naran! Prompt, timely, courteous! You are God-sent, Sir! Thank you!

By Richard D. on 10/27/20
The guy that showed up was very courteous and explained to me what might be done. The problem that I have with your company is that he said that I would get an estimate on Monday and it is now 3:35pm on Tuesday and so far nothing.

By Ermon H. on 10/15/20
I was very pleased with everything except that I wasn't given any instructions on how to set the unit for air conditioning and heating.

By Xavier T. on 10/15/20
Everyone i have talked to has been great. Very professional

By Robert H. on 10/03/20
service was on time as scheduled. Service Tech. was professional and courteous. Requested service was completed in a timey manner.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Hemal N
3 Years
Rating:
87 total reviews!
Danny N
1 Year
Rating:
46 total reviews!
Nina H
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(51 total reviews)
Nicole B
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(41 total reviews)
Ryan L
1 Year
Rating:
(41 total reviews)
Kathy L
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(34 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Air - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Air - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.