CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-373-7866
or book online
By Kevin G. on 12/26/17
Richard came and was done with about 30 minutes or so. When we called they were able to come very quickly. They are very quick and efficient.

By Rhonda A. on 12/19/17
(no comment)

By Tina S. on 11/09/17
Finally found a plumber that helped with an issue I have been having for months, or possibly years! I have been looking for a plumber that I feel I could trust and that would be reliable. I feel like Pratt Plumbing is the company I have been looking for. I ask...
(View More)
Finally found a plumber that helped with an issue I have been having for months, or possibly years! I have been looking for a plumber that I feel I could trust and that would be reliable. I feel like Pratt Plumbing is the company I have been looking for. I asked John & Robert to go through my house and check all the plumbing fixtures, drain the tankless water heater and to PLEASE help me identify where an ongoing odor in my house could possibly be coming from. As John was going through his checklist, he was able to identify what was causing the odor and fixed it right away. I am so thankful for their friendly, knowledgeable service!
(View Less)

By Rick H. on 11/09/17
The Pratt Service Pro, Robert, arrived as scheduled and identified himself at the door. He immediately was able to diagnose the source of the leak and fix it. He was in/out in less than an hour. He was very professional and left a clean working area. I would recomm...
(View More)
The Pratt Service Pro, Robert, arrived as scheduled and identified himself at the door. He immediately was able to diagnose the source of the leak and fix it. He was in/out in less than an hour. He was very professional and left a clean working area. I would recommend Pratt Plumbing to everyone.
(View Less)

By Romie B. on 11/09/17
Damon was extremely professional, got the work done quickly and accurately and the price was spot on. Damon was even kind of enough to tighten a sink faucet for me which I don't have the tools to do while he was on site. I will most definitely return to Pratt Plumb...
(View More)
Damon was extremely professional, got the work done quickly and accurately and the price was spot on. Damon was even kind of enough to tighten a sink faucet for me which I don't have the tools to do while he was on site. I will most definitely return to Pratt Plumbing when an issue arises.
(View Less)

By Jeri B. on 11/02/17
Excellent service, Robert kind explained problem and fixed it! Thank you!

By John K. on 10/26/17
Great, quick and clean service. Very professional! I would recommend Pratt Plumbing to all of my friends.

By Dana N. on 10/18/17
I called Pratt Plumbing at 9 o’clock PM due to a leak in my living room ceiling. I dealt with a gentleman named John. John was very calm, kind and straightforward. He conquered my leak in no time. I give Pratt Plumbing five stars simply because there is no t...
(View More)
I called Pratt Plumbing at 9 o’clock PM due to a leak in my living room ceiling. I dealt with a gentleman named John. John was very calm, kind and straightforward. He conquered my leak in no time. I give Pratt Plumbing five stars simply because there is no ten star rating! Thank you, John!!
(View Less)

By Kate B. on 10/06/17
John came quickly to my house when I lost hot water in my home. He was very efficient and explained everything to me in a way that was so easy to understand. I was very happy with the service Pratt Plumbing provided.

By Sergio A. on 09/15/17
Damon got it done fast and without delay. Andrea kept me informed of when he would be there, timing was as promised.

By Brenda T. on 08/29/17
Robert was a awesome. So happy with his work. No leaky toilets or messy sinks. Thanks Robert!!!

By Ruth S. on 08/24/17
I had made the right call to Pratt Plumbing, they were fast and professional. They're my number one call if I have any issues at the house! Thanks Pratt Plumbing!!

By Jesse C. on 08/23/17
Had a leak in the hot water line under the slab of our house...John was great! Very professional, did the job right and didn't leave a mess. Would highly recommend this company to anyone.

By Jesse C. on 08/23/17
Had a leak in the hot water line under the slab of our house...John was great! Very professional, did the job right and didn't leave a mess. Would highly recommend this company to anyone.

By Jesse C. on 08/23/17
Had a leak in the hot water line under the slab of our house...John was great! Very professional, did the job right and didn't leave a mess. Would highly recommend this company to anyone.

By Jesse C. on 08/23/17
Had a leak in the hot water line under the slab of our house...John was great! Very professional, did the job right and didn't leave a mess. Would highly recommend this company to anyone.

By Vickie L. on 08/02/17
Super courteous and efficient. Took great care to clean up all messes. It was a complex job and everything was done well, including final instruction to the homeowner on how to set temperature on the new water heater.

By Hailee F. on 07/17/17
Second time using Robert at Pratt plumbing. Super fast, and helpful. Thank you!

By Kelli on 06/28/17
Pratt Plumbing always does an excellent job> Robert is very professional and does a great job

By Janice T. on 06/19/17
Pratt Plumbing has always been there to help us, with the best of customer service. Appreciated the time and attention Robert gave today, to fix the problem we had with hot water heater. Thank you, Robert!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-373-7866
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Pratt Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-373-7866
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Pratt Plumbing. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.