CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-373-7866
or book online
By Michael k. on 05/18/20
no comment

By Michael k. on 05/18/20
no comment

By Michael k. on 05/18/20
no comment

By Audrey Lynette S. on 05/11/20
Work was done in a timely manner. Repair person was friendly and neat. We have used Pratt for 45plus years and will do so in the future.

By Richard F. on 05/07/20
Great job will use again and highly recommend

By Monty M. on 05/04/20
fast service and reasonable prices

By Wayne S. on 05/01/20
professional. prompt. knowledgeable. thorough. trustworthy.

By Mike H. on 04/29/20
They got to us quicker than expected. Damon was professiona, explanatory and did a great job!

By Bob B. on 04/21/20
Specifically, the people who work there. They are dedicated professionals which is amply demonstrated by Damon who has been to my home for both plumbing installation and repairs. He gets right to work, diagnoses the problem and then gives me options on what repairs...
(View More)
Specifically, the people who work there. They are dedicated professionals which is amply demonstrated by Damon who has been to my home for both plumbing installation and repairs. He gets right to work, diagnoses the problem and then gives me options on what repairs can be made, including a price estimate for all of them. He does not push the most expensive option but, instead, patiently explains the pros and cons of each option. I feel like I am in complete control of what repairs get done and how much I will pay for whatever work we both settle on. Damon then gets to work, does admirably expert work and doesn't waste a lot of my time with idle chit chat. He is a genuine asset to Pratt Plumbing.
(View Less)

By Jerry or Patti J. on 04/02/20
Michael was very courteous and knowledgeable about his work. He did a great job! Thanks

By Cheryl C. on 03/30/20
Michael gave me another option to fix the problem but I took his best option and he was very professional while doing the repair that I needed. I am very happy with the job he did. Thank you

By Mark B. on 03/28/20
I had a leak under my shower in the concrete slab...not an easy thing to get to. I had jackhammered the concrete out to expose the copper pipes and find the leak to try and fix it myself. After doing all of that, I felt I really didn’t have the tools or the kno...
(View More)
I had a leak under my shower in the concrete slab...not an easy thing to get to. I had jackhammered the concrete out to expose the copper pipes and find the leak to try and fix it myself. After doing all of that, I felt I really didn’t have the tools or the knowledge to be able to repair properly, so I went online looking for help. Pratt’s seemed like a smaller but highly rated company with some good references. Just the type of company I like to do business with. And, the online information indicated they provide Free estimates...exactly what I needed. It was already later in the afternoon, but upon calling them, I was told they would try to send someone over to take a look at it that day, since I had already done all the work to expose the leak. Michael Webb was exceptional! He looked it over and gave me three different options with price estimates and possible outcome considerations. I made my choice and he showed up early the next morning and went to work. Michael was great to work with. He kept me informed and showed me the progress along the way. He had to do a little more excavation to get his power press tool in place, but it all turned out good. He got the job done for me and I was very pleased with the entire process. He even offered me the option for him to do the backfill and concrete repair work if I didn’t want to do it. I will definitely be using and referring Pratt’s Plumbing to anyone I know needing plumbing work. They are responsive, professional, dependable and from my experience absolutely capable.
(View Less)

By william t. on 03/21/20
micheal is awesome

By Bob B. on 03/19/20
I'm pretty sure I have already done this but, Damon did such a good job, I'm more than willing to do it again. I would recommend Pratt Plumbing in general and Damon specifically for any plumbing job I can imagine. He is very, very capable, cleans up after himself...
(View More)
I'm pretty sure I have already done this but, Damon did such a good job, I'm more than willing to do it again. I would recommend Pratt Plumbing in general and Damon specifically for any plumbing job I can imagine. He is very, very capable, cleans up after himself and works without supervision. One cannot say much more than that!
(View Less)

By Dana N. on 03/10/20
I have been a very satisfied customer of Pratt Plumbing for the five years I’ve lived in Amarillo. They are prompt, polite, honest and hardworking. The last repairman Pratt sent to my home was Mike W and he knew his craft!!! Thank you, Pratt. Thank you, Mike!

By Gail C. on 02/25/20
Michael was fantastic!! He knew what the problem was right away. So nice and considerate. So nice that he could come and fix the problem..

By Gail C. on 02/25/20
Michael was fantastic!! He knew what the problem was right away. So nice and considerate. So nice that he could come and fix the problem..

By Chris P. on 02/25/20
We have used Pratt for a variety of plumbing issues, and they have always been quick to respond and very professional. They take the time to diagnose the actual cause rather than providing "standard" response/procedure.

By Emily N. on 02/23/20
This was on a Sunday afternoon! Showed up quickly, the problem was fixed, and he did not try to upsale! I highly recommend Pratt Plumbing!

By Mark B. on 02/14/20
Office made numerous phone calls to coordinate time of service call. Michael was very professional, easy to speak with, kept house clean. Ask for my assistance (made some of his work faster and safer). Gave ideas on long term keeping drains clear
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-373-7866
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Pratt Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-373-7866
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Pratt Plumbing. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.