CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-373-7866
or book online
By German R. on 10/20/20
I manage a condominium complex, Micheal has come out a few times and done some work for us here. He has always been professional and courteous his work has always been above standard with excellent outcome. Thank you Micheal for your work.

By Robert C. on 09/22/20
Michael was very friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable and responded to all my questions. Would gladly recommend him and hope to work with him again for future plumbing needs!

By Rebecca S. on 08/31/20
Pratt Plumbing has been my go to for years. Always dependable, quality work! I have had the pleasure of having service done by John E. on more than one occassion now & he is. simply the best. A calm voice of reason providing exceptional work & care. Andrea is wonde...
(View More)
Pratt Plumbing has been my go to for years. Always dependable, quality work! I have had the pleasure of having service done by John E. on more than one occassion now & he is. simply the best. A calm voice of reason providing exceptional work & care. Andrea is wonderful to work with getting things all lined up, too. Calm & trustworthy describe Pratt Plumbing.
(View Less)

By Rebecca S. on 08/31/20
Pratt Plumbing has been my go to for years. Always dependable, quality work! I have had the pleasure of having service done by John E. on more than one occassion now & he is. simply the best. A calm voice of reason providing exceptional work & care. Andrea is wonde...
(View More)
Pratt Plumbing has been my go to for years. Always dependable, quality work! I have had the pleasure of having service done by John E. on more than one occassion now & he is. simply the best. A calm voice of reason providing exceptional work & care. Andrea is wonderful to work with getting things all lined up, too. Calm & trustworthy describe Pratt Plumbing.
(View Less)

By judy r. on 08/31/20
Pratt Plumbing is our "go to" for plumbing installations and issues. From Andrea who answers the phone to the plumbers who work at our home, they are always kind, professional and trustworthy. We recommend them highly.

By Molly on 08/28/20
Excellent service. Pleasant, professional, left the area clean. Michael and Mark installed my new water heater and I am very happy with the results. Return customer. I highly recommend Pratt Plumbing.

By Steve and Terri S. on 08/27/20
What an excellent company! They did everything promised and then some. Very professional! We won’t use anyone else....

By Donna C. on 08/17/20
Damon cleared my line but didn't clean out the pea trap. I called your company back to fix the drain. He cleaned out one pea trap but said he couldn't get to the other. He informed me that he could not guarantee his work any more and I would be charged the regul...
(View More)
Damon cleared my line but didn't clean out the pea trap. I called your company back to fix the drain. He cleaned out one pea trap but said he couldn't get to the other. He informed me that he could not guarantee his work any more and I would be charged the regular fee if he had to return. This was only a week after he was here originally. I wll not use Pratt Plumbing again since you do not guarantee your work for 30 days like other companies do.
(View Less)

By Mary M. on 08/12/20
Prompt, professional, efficient.

By Shannon D. on 08/12/20
Great service! Arrived when scheduled, fixed my issue timely and provided helpful feedback/instruction to avoid future issues. Friendly and professional. Thank you!

By Sheila B. on 08/07/20
The service men were very polite and friendly. The job they did is excellent! I love my new toilet and I’m so happy they fixed my other toilet that was leaking by replacing the gasket. I could’nt be happier!

By Debbie S. on 08/04/20
(no comments)

By Bobbie H. on 08/02/20
Their professionalism, knowledge, consideration, friendliness, I could go on and on. John Esler is the real deal. i can always depend on him.

By Bob B. on 07/17/20
I have always been impressed by the fact that, no matter when I call or what plumbing problem I'm having, the folks at Pratt Plumbing get to me without any unnecessary delay and always do superior work. Michael was my technician today and he was quick, efficient a...
(View More)
I have always been impressed by the fact that, no matter when I call or what plumbing problem I'm having, the folks at Pratt Plumbing get to me without any unnecessary delay and always do superior work. Michael was my technician today and he was quick, efficient and very capable. Just the kind of man you want working for you! My very heartfelt thanx to all the folks at Pratt Plumbing. They are, indeed, the best!
(View Less)

By German R. on 06/26/20
I manage a condominium complex, Tony was dispatched to fix a water leak for one of the units. The owner of the unit was very impressed with Tony's work and professionalism.

By Tom G. on 06/20/20
no comment

By Michael K. on 05/22/20
Stayed with it until the problem was fixed.

By Mary S. on 05/20/20
no comment

By Becky S. on 05/19/20
Damon was great. He was efficient and did a great job. You can tell he takes pride in his work. I’ll use Pratt from now on.

By Michael k. on 05/18/20
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-373-7866
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

John E
Rating:
88 total reviews!
Michael W
Rating:
27 total reviews!
Andrea G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
Tony A
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Mark W
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Pratt Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-373-7866
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Pratt Plumbing. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.