CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-373-7866
or book online
By Cheryl C. on 03/30/20
Michael gave me another option to fix the problem but I took his best option and he was very professional while doing the repair that I needed. I am very happy with the job he did. Thank you

By william t. on 03/21/20
micheal is awesome

By Bob B. on 03/19/20
I'm pretty sure I have already done this but, Damon did such a good job, I'm more than willing to do it again. I would recommend Pratt Plumbing in general and Damon specifically for any plumbing job I can imagine. He is very, very capable, cleans up after himself...
(View More)
I'm pretty sure I have already done this but, Damon did such a good job, I'm more than willing to do it again. I would recommend Pratt Plumbing in general and Damon specifically for any plumbing job I can imagine. He is very, very capable, cleans up after himself and works without supervision. One cannot say much more than that!
(View Less)

By Dana N. on 03/10/20
I have been a very satisfied customer of Pratt Plumbing for the five years I’ve lived in Amarillo. They are prompt, polite, honest and hardworking. The last repairman Pratt sent to my home was Mike W and he knew his craft!!! Thank you, Pratt. Thank you, Mike!

By Gail C. on 02/25/20
Michael was fantastic!! He knew what the problem was right away. So nice and considerate. So nice that he could come and fix the problem..

By Gail C. on 02/25/20
Michael was fantastic!! He knew what the problem was right away. So nice and considerate. So nice that he could come and fix the problem..

By Chris P. on 02/25/20
We have used Pratt for a variety of plumbing issues, and they have always been quick to respond and very professional. They take the time to diagnose the actual cause rather than providing "standard" response/procedure.

By Emily N. on 02/23/20
This was on a Sunday afternoon! Showed up quickly, the problem was fixed, and he did not try to upsale! I highly recommend Pratt Plumbing!

By Mark B. on 02/14/20
Office made numerous phone calls to coordinate time of service call. Michael was very professional, easy to speak with, kept house clean. Ask for my assistance (made some of his work faster and safer). Gave ideas on long term keeping drains clear

By Nita H. on 01/27/20
He did a great job! Pratt Plumbing always does! Thank you,

By Emily N. on 01/20/20
This was on a Sunday afternoon! Showed up quickly, the problem was fixed, and he did not try to upsale! I highly recommend Pratt Plumbing!

By Marvin L B. on 12/16/19
Good Job!!

By FranciscoA on 12/11/19
Damon was great, friendly and professional, took care of our plumbing issue fast and was very clean, greatly appreciate his services.

By Bill s. on 10/10/19
No comment

By Leonard D. on 10/02/19
I had safety grab bars installed in a shower. The appointment was easy to set up, and the receptionist was careful to schedule it when John, who has special training in installing safety devices would be avaliable. John did a great job advising me on the position...
(View More)
I had safety grab bars installed in a shower. The appointment was easy to set up, and the receptionist was careful to schedule it when John, who has special training in installing safety devices would be avaliable. John did a great job advising me on the positioning of the grab bars and installing them. I was pleased with the cost, and very satisfied by my service at Pratt Plumbing.
(View Less)

By Karen W. on 08/29/19
Damon and Mike are both exceptional plumbers. And they are kind, honest and efficient to boot.

By Walter E. on 08/13/19
Had a broken drain pipe in kitchen, house was under contract to sell, had to get it fixed quickly and done right, Pratt Plumbing sent Michael to do the work and later that day he finished the job, done right, tested and with pictures to show me the problem before a...
(View More)
Had a broken drain pipe in kitchen, house was under contract to sell, had to get it fixed quickly and done right, Pratt Plumbing sent Michael to do the work and later that day he finished the job, done right, tested and with pictures to show me the problem before and after as I was out of town and could not see for myself, Great job ,fair price and did what they said...this is the way it should be, Thank-you Pratt Plumbing and thanks again Michael.
(View Less)

By Sandra B. on 07/10/19
no comment

By Sandra B. on 07/10/19
Pratt Plumbing has been my "go to plummer" for years. I have always been treated like I am their #1 customer. As I am sure they treat ALL of their customers. Thank you Damon for helping me out!!! Damon is a very respectful young man. Thank you Pratt Plumbing

By Vicky B. on 07/03/19
John Esler of Pratt Plumbing did an excellent job for us. He addressed the problems of old galvanized leaking pipes at our country cabin. John was knowledgeable, proficient in his work, informative about the options, personable, and professional. He and his compan...
(View More)
John Esler of Pratt Plumbing did an excellent job for us. He addressed the problems of old galvanized leaking pipes at our country cabin. John was knowledgeable, proficient in his work, informative about the options, personable, and professional. He and his company deserve 5 stars for a job well done.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-373-7866
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

John E
Rating:
83 total reviews!
Damon W
Rating:
79 total reviews!
Andrea G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
Michael W
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Tony A
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Mark W
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Pratt Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-373-7866
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Pratt Plumbing. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.