CALL TO SCHEDULE
(302) 734-7433
By Robert H. on 05/30/19
Poore's Propane technician Jim fixed our issue quickly and professionally - Thank you

By Nina D. on 05/30/19
Frank is the best. He's prompt, courteous, thorough, experienced. We highly recommend Frank. G & N Farina. Rehoboth Beach.

By Nina D. on 05/30/19
Frank is the best. He's prompt, courteous, thorough, experienced. We highly recommend Frank. G & N Farina. Rehoboth Beach.

By john l. on 05/29/19
Jim came to our home today and was one of the best reps we ever dealt with Thanks

By Lillian N. on 05/29/19
Jim Smith is very kind and courteous and is very knowledgable.

By Lillian N. on 05/28/19
No comment

By Lillian N. on 05/28/19
no comment

By Jennifer M. on 05/27/19
Jim was very thorough, quick to come and helpful (especially for a holiday weekend!! Jennifer McNel

By Gayle R A. on 05/25/19
Frank was excellent.

By Gayle R A. on 05/24/19
No comments

By peter m. on 05/24/19
As I said on Buzzfeed Jim was very professional. He arrived on time, eff- iciently performed the system maintenance ond prepared the unit for the winter season

By peter m. on 05/24/19
Jim was very professional. He arrived on time, got right to work, knew the system and quickly and efficiently performed the maintenance check and prepared the unit for the winter season.

By Stuart B. on 05/22/19
Jim Smith, technician, was very helpful and provided valuable information as well as service.

By Edward H. on 05/22/19
Jim and team did an excellent job.

By Stuart B. on 05/22/19
Service Tech Jim Smith was most helpful in getting a/c unit back into service ... on a VERY hot day.

By Ellen B. on 05/21/19
"Jim" was here today (5-21-2019) and on 4-17-2019; he is excellent, timely, professional, courteous able to answer any questions. A real asset to your company; one to be emulated by his peers. I shall try to obtain Jim for all future appointments.

By Rosalba B. on 05/17/19
Jim was incredible efficient in diagnosing and fixing my Air Conditioning. This was the second time he was at my house in one week. I am so grateful that he was the one assigned to the job.

By Stevedelcollo on 05/17/19
No comments

By Henry N. on 05/15/19
Jim came and repaired the propane fireplace. Careful with our house and did a good job repairing fireplace. Works as good as brand new.

By Rosalba B. on 05/15/19
Jim was incredible efficient in diagnosing and fixing my Air Conditioning. This was the second time he was at my house in one week. I am so grateful that he was the one assigned to the job.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(302) 734-7433

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Poore's Propane has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(302) 734-7433

Customer service is always a top priority at Poore's Propane. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.