CALL TO SCHEDULE
201-330-9276
By Betsey V. on 05/31/19
Jim has been servicing my furnace for 14 years and has been awesome in troubleshooting some problems. I have depended on him (and my service contract) to help me over some rough spots. He is friendly and professional. I would recommend him to others.

By Donald D. on 05/31/19
Jim Smith did a very professional job yesterday as he always does when he services our fireplace. He is a real credit to your company. ace

By barbara t. on 05/31/19
we are very satisfied with all of our dealings with Poore's Propane. Everyone is always above board with all services that we require. We would highly recommend your business to family and friends.

By barbara t. on 05/31/19
Frank was our service pro and did an excellent job. He was friendly, answered all of my questions professionally and wasted no time getting the job done.

By Donna P. on 05/30/19
Very efficient technician, personable, and was willing and able to instruct me on how and when to change filter for HVAC located in the crawl space. Totally satisfied.,

By Robert H. on 05/30/19
Poore's Propane technician Jim fixed our issue quickly and professionally - Thank you

By Nina D. on 05/30/19
Frank is the best. He's prompt, courteous, thorough, experienced. We highly recommend Frank. G & N Farina. Rehoboth Beach.

By Nina D. on 05/30/19
Frank is the best. He's prompt, courteous, thorough, experienced. We highly recommend Frank. G & N Farina. Rehoboth Beach.

By john l. on 05/29/19
Jim came to our home today and was one of the best reps we ever dealt with Thanks

By Lillian N. on 05/29/19
Jim Smith is very kind and courteous and is very knowledgable.

By Lillian N. on 05/28/19
No comment

By Lillian N. on 05/28/19
no comment

By Jennifer M. on 05/27/19
Jim was very thorough, quick to come and helpful (especially for a holiday weekend!! Jennifer McNel

By Gayle R A. on 05/25/19
Frank was excellent.

By Gayle R A. on 05/24/19
No comments

By peter m. on 05/24/19
As I said on Buzzfeed Jim was very professional. He arrived on time, eff- iciently performed the system maintenance ond prepared the unit for the winter season

By peter m. on 05/24/19
Jim was very professional. He arrived on time, got right to work, knew the system and quickly and efficiently performed the maintenance check and prepared the unit for the winter season.

By Stuart B. on 05/22/19
Jim Smith, technician, was very helpful and provided valuable information as well as service.

By Edward H. on 05/22/19
Jim and team did an excellent job.

By Stuart B. on 05/22/19
Service Tech Jim Smith was most helpful in getting a/c unit back into service ... on a VERY hot day.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
201-330-9276

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Poore's Propane has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
201-330-9276

Customer service is always a top priority at Poore's Propane. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.