CALL TO SCHEDULE
(302) 734-7433
By Wayne N. on 06/07/19
Jim is our service tec. He conducts himself in a kind and professional manner. He answers all of our questions and his work is very neat. Love having him as or tec.

By Arlene T. on 06/07/19
Jim was great

By Arlene T. on 06/07/19
Jim was great, was friendly, knowledgeable,answered all my questions. Did a great job.

By Sean on 06/06/19
After shopping around, I decided Poores was the best fit for my needs. The customer service reps answered all my questions, and made signing up for service simple and stress free. I highly recommend Poores Propane to anyone looking for a propane provider!

By Geri and Gerald K. on 06/06/19
The employee that provided service for us was Jim. He is a 5-star employee!! We are very happy with your company and employees and look forward to having your services in the future.

By Sheila N. on 06/06/19
Frank was here on time and did his work without delay. He did a wonderful job and explained his work and what I could do to make my service more efficient .This technician is a created to your company.

By Cindy S. on 06/06/19
Joe was very professional the entire time he spent at my home, he wore shoe covers to protect my rugs and floors. He took the time to explain what was wrong with my Air conditioner, what had to be done, and how much it would cost. Joe needed to return the next d...
(View More)
Joe was very professional the entire time he spent at my home, he wore shoe covers to protect my rugs and floors. He took the time to explain what was wrong with my Air conditioner, what had to be done, and how much it would cost. Joe needed to return the next day he told me he would be at my home at a certain time and he was exactly on time! He is very knowledgeable and passionate abut his job!!! I can honestly say that he was one of the best serviceman I ever had, If only other service people could be the same.
(View Less)

By Cindy S. on 06/06/19
Joe was very professional the entire time he spent at my home, he wore shoe covers to protect my rugs and floors. He took the time to explain what was wrong with my Air conditioner, what had to be done, and how much it would cost. Joe needed to return the next d...
(View More)
Joe was very professional the entire time he spent at my home, he wore shoe covers to protect my rugs and floors. He took the time to explain what was wrong with my Air conditioner, what had to be done, and how much it would cost. Joe needed to return the next day he told me he would be at my home at a certain time and he was exactly on time! He is very knowledgeable and passionate abut his job!!! I can honestly say that he was one of the best serviceman I ever had, If only other service people could be the same.
(View Less)

By Geri and Gerald K. on 06/06/19
Jim provided service for us on May 29 and June 6. We have had Jim provide service for us previously so we were very pleased when we had him again on May 29 and June 5. Jim always arrives on time, and works the entire time he is at our home until the job is comple...
(View More)
Jim provided service for us on May 29 and June 6. We have had Jim provide service for us previously so we were very pleased when we had him again on May 29 and June 5. Jim always arrives on time, and works the entire time he is at our home until the job is completed. He is always friendly and polite, and we hope that we will have him again if we need services in the future.
(View Less)

By bruce f h. on 06/05/19
Frank was on time, did a very thorough job. He didnt mind that i asked questions about what he was doing and what i could do repair little things myself. Also he advised me on the condition, age and efficiency of my system.

By Tony and Shawando W. on 06/04/19
Great friendly knowledgeable service Jim was excellent

By Donald N. on 06/04/19
Frank did a thorough job servicing my furnace. Also helpful in answering questions. would direct others to him. Thanks Frank. Donald

By bruce f h. on 06/04/19
Frank was on time, did a fine professional job and answered all my questions

By Paul T. on 06/02/19
Frank did good job ,good man

By Betsey V. on 05/31/19
Jim has been servicing my furnace for 14 years and has been awesome in troubleshooting some problems. I have depended on him (and my service contract) to help me over some rough spots. He is friendly and professional. I would recommend him to others.

By Donald D. on 05/31/19
Jim Smith did a very professional job yesterday as he always does when he services our fireplace. He is a real credit to your company. ace

By barbara t. on 05/31/19
we are very satisfied with all of our dealings with Poore's Propane. Everyone is always above board with all services that we require. We would highly recommend your business to family and friends.

By barbara t. on 05/31/19
Frank was our service pro and did an excellent job. He was friendly, answered all of my questions professionally and wasted no time getting the job done.

By Donna P. on 05/30/19
Very efficient technician, personable, and was willing and able to instruct me on how and when to change filter for HVAC located in the crawl space. Totally satisfied.,

By Robert H. on 05/30/19
Poore's Propane technician Jim fixed our issue quickly and professionally - Thank you
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(302) 734-7433

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Poore's Propane has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(302) 734-7433

Customer service is always a top priority at Poore's Propane. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.