CALL TO SCHEDULE
(302) 734-7433
By George D. on 07/12/19
Jim was prompt, thorough, courteous, expert, and informative.

By Nancy M. on 07/12/19
Gave comments on Facebook from business card provided by tech.

By Debbie M. on 07/12/19
Keith came to fix a gas leak. He was quick, knowledgeable, courteous & friendly. Would highly recommend Keith and Poore's Propane.

By Nancy M. on 07/11/19
Keith M, our Poores Propane service tech, was prompt and actually early to our home. He was courteous and incredibly polite and knowledgeable. His efficiency was appreciated as was the mini in-service he offered on our new fireplace. He offered sound advice and man...
(View More)
Keith M, our Poores Propane service tech, was prompt and actually early to our home. He was courteous and incredibly polite and knowledgeable. His efficiency was appreciated as was the mini in-service he offered on our new fireplace. He offered sound advice and many tips for future maintenance and care. Keith M, thank you for your time today. We appreciate your expertise and professionalism.
(View Less)

By Linda R. on 07/10/19
Poore's continues to be a fabulous company to work with. Not only was their pricing for a new AC/Furnace Unit amazing...Bill, Mike and Joe were prompt, friendly and very knowledgeable! Highly recommended ***** (5 stars!)

By Burt T. on 07/08/19
Jim Smith or service tech., serviced our Rinnai water heater and is extremely knowledgeable. Does a great job, very friendly, courteous and gets the job done right. He would be our only choice to service our equipment.

By Dianne H B. on 07/05/19
Frank was polite and knowledgeable and fixed the problem. He was prompt for his appointment.

By Marilyn s W. on 07/04/19
Joe, Jim, Frank....can’t ask for greater guys! They go way beyond what is expected and give me sensible advice even when I ask a dumb question Thanks Poores for having them on your payroll

By Sue H. on 07/02/19
Frank came to our property for our yearly maintenance on our AC and furnace. He performed his proper maintenance on our furnace and AC condenser. He was professional and courteous. He made certain all machinery was in working conditions and answered all questio...
(View More)
Frank came to our property for our yearly maintenance on our AC and furnace. He performed his proper maintenance on our furnace and AC condenser. He was professional and courteous. He made certain all machinery was in working conditions and answered all questions I had. Thanks Frank for your excellent attention to detail.
(View Less)

By Bob F. on 07/02/19
Efficient, knowledgeable, on-time performance - Jim Smith of Poore's is outstanding in every way....

By Bob F. on 07/01/19
Jim Smith, the technician that did the annual service, is efficient, knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. A real credit to your company with his enthusiasm and demeanor. Keeps me in the Poore's stable for sure! Thanks.

By Ted S. on 06/29/19
Jim is a great guy and very friendly. Does an excellent job and always ask for him to service our heating and AC.

By Gerry G. on 06/28/19
Joe E was great. Introduces himself and asked a couple questions about what was happening. Went right to check A-coil, since leak detection was installed recently. Clear, you could tell his experience, wheels were churning. Went to condenser, located leak, told...
(View More)
Joe E was great. Introduces himself and asked a couple questions about what was happening. Went right to check A-coil, since leak detection was installed recently. Clear, you could tell his experience, wheels were churning. Went to condenser, located leak, told me he cold fix it, and he was off. Repair made, he was gone in an hour. Nice since we are in a heat wave. Also, thanks for fitting us into schedule today! Regards, Gerry Griebel
(View Less)

By Donna P. on 06/28/19
Frank was out on a hot day under an hour and had AC fixed and fully checked out under an hour! Thank you Frank!

By thomas d. on 06/28/19
thank you.

By David T. on 06/27/19
Jim Smith did an outstanding job on our fireplace. He did so well that I am now going to schedule Poore's Propane to service our HVAC.

By thomas d. on 06/27/19
poore,s is geart. frank is very nice. a good worker on time

By David T. on 06/26/19
Saved us from having to order expensive parts for our fireplace because of his knowledge and expertise!

By TIm M. on 06/26/19
Joe E. performed my annual HVAC/Heating Service on June 26, 2019. HE was outstanding job and thoroughly performed his job. He should be commended for his effort and demeanor. Greatly appreciated! Tim and Karen Maurer

By Charles R S. on 06/26/19
Frank was very courteous and informative on the work he performed. I would highly recommend his services again.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(302) 734-7433

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Poore's Propane has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(302) 734-7433

Customer service is always a top priority at Poore's Propane. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.