CALL TO SCHEDULE
201-330-9276
By TIm M. on 06/26/19
Joe E. performed my annual HVAC/Heating Service on June 26, 2019. HE was outstanding job and thoroughly performed his job. He should be commended for his effort and demeanor. Greatly appreciated! Tim and Karen Maurer

By Charles R S. on 06/26/19
Frank was very courteous and informative on the work he performed. I would highly recommend his services again.

By Kell O. on 06/25/19
Jim was great. Prompt for scheduled time; very respectful of our home. So personable and knowledgeable. Great service. Would give him 5 Stars

By Sam T. on 06/25/19
Keith just removed our old propane tank and installed a new one. Very professional, fast install, virtually no damage to the lawn! He is like a surgeon with the mini excavator! Highly recommend Poore’s.

By Charles R S. on 06/25/19
Frank came to my home at the scheduled time. His service was excellent and very informative. He wasted no time servicing my air conditioner and heater and answered all my questions.

By John E. on 06/24/19
Jim came to my home to diagnose why my new Rinnai was not producing hot water. He accurately diagnosed the problem and found that the air intake/exhaust port was not properly installed or had come detached. He corrected the issue and we now have hot water! Great job

By Tom B. on 06/22/19
Jim did an excellent job, arriving promptly and providing efficient and knowledgeable service. He fully explained what he did and made recommendations for proper maintenance procedures in the future. I would definitely recommend him for additional work if that becomes necessary.

By Robert S. on 06/21/19
Jim was personable, punctual and professional. He was thorough in his work and answered all questions that were asked. 5 stars for this guy!!!

By FRANK AND SHARLEEN C. on 06/21/19
Excellent serviceman!!!!!!!

By Karen I. on 06/21/19
I had my fireplace serviced by Jim Smith. He was very friendly and provided excellent service.

By Matthew G. on 06/20/19
No comments

By Deloris C. on 06/18/19
Jim was on time , courteous, professional. He got our fireplace working in no time and was persistent until he repaired it!

By Joann C. on 06/15/19
We are very satisfied with your help in the selection of our new Thermostat. Including both installers interest and care in doing a quality & professional job. They represent Poore's well! Would highly recommend Poore's for quality of help and service. A very sati...
(View More)
We are very satisfied with your help in the selection of our new Thermostat. Including both installers interest and care in doing a quality & professional job. They represent Poore's well! Would highly recommend Poore's for quality of help and service. A very satisfied customer!
(View Less)

By Joann C. on 06/15/19
Joe E. changed our thermostat to a WIFI one. More involved than it sounds but the end result was perfect and just what we wanted. Joe was professional, pleasant and knows his stuff. Would highly recommend Joe E. and Poore's. A very satisfied customer, thank you!

By william R. on 06/15/19
Your Tech (Joe) did a great job very thorough and systematic.

By thomas l. on 06/14/19
GREAT SERVICE AS USUAL.

By william R. on 06/14/19
no comment

By Julie F. on 06/14/19
Jim is a consummate professional. We had an ongoing problem with our heat pump that two stymied two other service technicians. We were extremely frustrated, having been told after each call that the problem was fixed. When Jim was sent to us, we were not optimistic...
(View More)
Jim is a consummate professional. We had an ongoing problem with our heat pump that two stymied two other service technicians. We were extremely frustrated, having been told after each call that the problem was fixed. When Jim was sent to us, we were not optimistic. Jim used logical steps and powers of deduction to solve the issue. He took his job seriously, and he saw the solution as a personal challenge. Our heat pump has worked perfectly since. Jim did our routine maintenance this year and “the doctor” declared the patient was in good shape. My husband and I have the highest regard for such a competent, pleasant technician who takes pride in his work.
(View Less)

By Bill H. on 06/13/19
Joe was very professional. He arrived on time and performed the maintenance quickly and efficiently. He explained things so that we could understand and make appropriate decisions.

By Philip P. on 06/12/19
Jim did a great job and provided a lot of good advise. He was quick but efficient. Job well done!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
201-330-9276

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Poore's Propane has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
201-330-9276

Customer service is always a top priority at Poore's Propane. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.