CALL TO SCHEDULE
(302) 734-7433
By Gene P. on 08/16/19
Frank was right on time, very professional and courteous. I had a couple of questions when he was done and he took the time to answer for me. Really liked him!

By Bev C. on 08/16/19
Excellent service as usual. Thanks.

By Michael K. on 08/15/19
No comment

By Charlie K. on 08/14/19
Frank handled our annual HVAC service. He was on time and very pleasant.

By Anthony M. on 08/14/19
The entire process to schedule the appointment and the service provided was exceptional.

By Paul K. on 08/14/19
Frank, not only serviced my furnace, but also showed me a way to take care of the pump! (Eliminate algae). Also he is very good with intrusive cats!

By Donna W. on 08/14/19
Excellent service and very knowledgeable!

By james m. on 08/14/19
did a good job and took his time did not rush any of it

By Anthony M. on 08/13/19
I called Poore’s Service Dept and was connected to a pleasant and helpful gentleman. I described my hot water problem, and the gentleman walked me through different procedures to check if I had run out of propane. I had propane and the gentleman scheduled a servi...
(View More)
I called Poore’s Service Dept and was connected to a pleasant and helpful gentleman. I described my hot water problem, and the gentleman walked me through different procedures to check if I had run out of propane. I had propane and the gentleman scheduled a service appointment for the next day , at 2:00pm . The next day at 2:00pm Jim Smith was at my door. He immediately diagnosed the problem and flushed the hot water system. Jim explained that the system needed to be flushed yearly . Jim was extremely courteous, knowledgeable and helpful , paying attention to all details for a reasonable service charge .
(View Less)

By Douglas E. on 08/13/19
Great employees from start to finish. Arrived when scheduled, completed work in a timely manner, would recommend.

By Maureen M. on 08/12/19
Jim was courteous and efficient. He work neatly and removed all trash from site. He reviewed the paperwork with me and asked if I had any questions or concerns.

By Maureen M. on 08/12/19
Jim came was very courteous and efficient doing his job; advised me of the program. Asked if I had any concerns or questions and left.

By Douglas E. on 08/11/19
Keith,Ray and their crew members came out and removed an in ground tank and put in above ground tanks, they were professional and personable, did an outstanding job, put the property back into its original state, thank you all! Special thank you to Dorothy for coor...
(View More)
Keith,Ray and their crew members came out and removed an in ground tank and put in above ground tanks, they were professional and personable, did an outstanding job, put the property back into its original state, thank you all! Special thank you to Dorothy for coordinating this all and making it happen.
(View Less)

By Don S. on 08/09/19
Jim was very professional and knowledgeable. He checked the system to ensure all settings were correct, cleaned the coil, and changed the filters. He showed me the clogged filters and explained that they were putting a strain on the system. He also found water in t...
(View More)
Jim was very professional and knowledgeable. He checked the system to ensure all settings were correct, cleaned the coil, and changed the filters. He showed me the clogged filters and explained that they were putting a strain on the system. He also found water in the crawl space adjacent to the HVAC unit. Overall, he provided great service.
(View Less)

By Linda P. on 08/07/19
When our AC suddenly stopped working today at 3PM Jim Smith arrived at our home approximately 30 minutes after I called. He was able to diagnose and fix the problem with ease and efficiency. He was professional, efficient and pleasant. He has been our service techn...
(View More)
When our AC suddenly stopped working today at 3PM Jim Smith arrived at our home approximately 30 minutes after I called. He was able to diagnose and fix the problem with ease and efficiency. He was professional, efficient and pleasant. He has been our service technician in the past and we hope to continue to have the pleasure of utilizing his expertise in the future.
(View Less)

By Perry h. on 08/05/19
Excellent knowledge and really paid close attention to details. If you want your fireplace Toruń like new, Jim is your guy.

By Sean D. on 08/04/19
Jim is an excellent technician, very personable and he explains everything when asked.

By Michael M. on 08/03/19
Frank was courteous and did a great job.

By Tef S. on 08/03/19
Jim fixed the problems in a very clean and efficient way.

By Demitrus J. on 08/01/19
Keep doing what you guys are doing!!! Great job
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(302) 734-7433

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mario
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Poore's Propane has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(302) 734-7433

Customer service is always a top priority at Poore's Propane. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.