CALL TO SCHEDULE
201-330-9276
By Linda P. on 08/07/19
When our AC suddenly stopped working today at 3PM Jim Smith arrived at our home approximately 30 minutes after I called. He was able to diagnose and fix the problem with ease and efficiency. He was professional, efficient and pleasant. He has been our service techn...
(View More)
When our AC suddenly stopped working today at 3PM Jim Smith arrived at our home approximately 30 minutes after I called. He was able to diagnose and fix the problem with ease and efficiency. He was professional, efficient and pleasant. He has been our service technician in the past and we hope to continue to have the pleasure of utilizing his expertise in the future.
(View Less)

By Perry h. on 08/05/19
Excellent knowledge and really paid close attention to details. If you want your fireplace Toruń like new, Jim is your guy.

By Sean D. on 08/04/19
Jim is an excellent technician, very personable and he explains everything when asked.

By Michael M. on 08/03/19
Frank was courteous and did a great job.

By Tef S. on 08/03/19
Jim fixed the problems in a very clean and efficient way.

By Demitrus J. on 08/01/19
Keep doing what you guys are doing!!! Great job

By Karen z. on 08/01/19
Poore's Propane has always provided good service to my home for the last 10 years. Friendly, courteous and able staff willing to help.

By Demitrus J. on 07/31/19
Jim was on time, and performed a clean job, and was very educated on my product. Thank you Poore’s Propane

By William G L. on 07/31/19
Jim, the service technician, arrived on schedule and fully prepared to do the annual flushing of the tankless water heater and to diagnose and fix water temperature problem. When Jim left, I was fully satisfied with the flushing and cleaning of the tank and underst...
(View More)
Jim, the service technician, arrived on schedule and fully prepared to do the annual flushing of the tankless water heater and to diagnose and fix water temperature problem. When Jim left, I was fully satisfied with the flushing and cleaning of the tank and understood completely that my water temperature problem was the failure of a one way check valve installed by a plumber, and not the water heater.
(View Less)

By Karen z. on 07/31/19
Jim is so personable and wants to get the job done correctly. Excellent service from him.

By William G L. on 07/30/19
Had a hot water problem with my Rinnai tankless water heater. Jim came and serviced the heater, calling Rinnai to find out the possible problems with the loss of hot water after a few mins. of usage. Turned out to be a bad one way check valve installed by the plu...
(View More)
Had a hot water problem with my Rinnai tankless water heater. Jim came and serviced the heater, calling Rinnai to find out the possible problems with the loss of hot water after a few mins. of usage. Turned out to be a bad one way check valve installed by the plumber and not the heater itself. Jim showed me and explained to me what was wrong and what needed to be replaced so that the heater would worked correctly. I wished I had called months ago and will use Jim in the future.
(View Less)

By MICHAEL E D. on 07/24/19
punctual and did a great job

By Beverly S. J. on 07/23/19
Thank you Jim, the ac is starting to cool the downstairs down, I really appreciate you coming today

By Cheryl B. on 07/21/19
Frank has been here several times and always a welcome sight. He is an asset to your company.

By Maurice H. on 07/19/19
Jim did my annual service today, he has been here before and, as always, did a great job. Very friendly and courteous...all you could ask for.

By Cheryl B. on 07/19/19
Frank was on time and went to work right away. He was friendly and efficient. He explained what was wrong with furnace and replaced part. I am a satisfied customer and would recommend Poore's Propane to others.

By Jane L. on 07/19/19
Keith A was professional, knowledgeable and a gentleman!

By Robert C. on 07/17/19
Jim represents the company with total professionalism and competency. He goes the extra mile to make sure all systems are working properly.

By Lis H. on 07/16/19
They are always there to help with a smile

By Mark R. on 07/16/19
Could not have been happier with Jim and the service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
201-330-9276

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Poore's Propane has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
201-330-9276

Customer service is always a top priority at Poore's Propane. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.