CALL TO SCHEDULE
201-330-9276
By Mary Lu P. on 09/17/19
Competent and friendly

By Lucille A. on 09/12/19
I was very happy with the service provided by Frank Boyer. He arrived on time and he was very thorough in checking to make sure everything that involved my gas furnace was operating properly.

By Ellen F. on 09/12/19
Jim S. serviced our heater/air conditioner this fall. This service call took place on time and was efficiently carried out with know how. Jim was pleasant and I appreciate his expertise in keeping our heating/air running smoothly. Lewes, DE

By Don c. on 09/11/19
As always, Jim provides complete, thorough and most professional service. He is a true asset to the company.

By Hazel S S. on 09/10/19
Have been with Poore's since moving in our new home in1999. Would not have continued with the company if their service was not excellent. Thank you POORE,S

By Hazel S S. on 09/10/19
Jim is the best when he comes to service heat and air conditioner in my home. Friendly, polite and knows what he is servicing. I give him five stars. Jim I thank you and keep smiling

By Jim H. on 09/07/19
Jim Smith provided excellent service and answered all of my questions He completed his work in a timely manner and was a true professional throughout the service call

By Joseph R G. on 09/06/19
Jim Smith, Service Technician, you cannot a more knowledgeable, efficient Technician. Excellent service with a smile always. Thank you. Joe & Madeline

By Joseph R G. on 09/06/19
Jim Smith, our Service Technician, very professional, experienced. Jim Smith is a credit to your Company, Poore's. Plus Jim is very pleasant, happy, a pleasure to have him in your home. Thank you.

By Deirdre M. on 09/05/19
Great service!

By Jess on 09/05/19
I had a great experience with their service! I would highly recommend to anyone in their area looking for gas. I’ll be using them again, and again.....

By Alison W. on 09/02/19
Prompt friendly and professional service...went above and beyond

By James H. on 08/30/19
Had a gas heater serviced today, Joe was prompt, courteous, neat, and friendly. He was also very thorough and professional, and took the time to explain several details to me. Really appreciate the excellent service!

By Dominick P. on 08/29/19
Joe E. Was great, did everything without being told, very thorough.

By Dominick P. on 08/28/19
No comment

By Sandra L J. on 08/27/19
Jim was efficient and did a great job.

By Sandra L J. on 08/27/19
Jim did a super job cleaning my air conditioner and furnace. I will request him from now on.

By Cheryl F. on 08/26/19
Had our first annual heater service and all went well! The technician Frank was prompt, courteous and efficient. Thanks!

By george s. on 08/22/19
Frank was right on time for annual heating system check. He was very polite and efficient. I would recommend Poore's.

By Steve L. on 08/20/19
Frank just completed my annual tune-up on the heating and A/C units. He was right on time and was very efficient.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
201-330-9276

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jim S
30 Years
Rating:
58 total reviews!
Poore's Propane Team
Rating:
34 total reviews!
Frank
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Joe
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Keith M
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Keith A
Rating:
(4 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Poore's Propane has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
201-330-9276

Customer service is always a top priority at Poore's Propane. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.