CALL TO SCHEDULE
201-330-9276
By Cheryl B. on 07/21/19
Frank has been here several times and always a welcome sight. He is an asset to your company.

By Maurice H. on 07/19/19
Jim did my annual service today, he has been here before and, as always, did a great job. Very friendly and courteous...all you could ask for.

By Cheryl B. on 07/19/19
Frank was on time and went to work right away. He was friendly and efficient. He explained what was wrong with furnace and replaced part. I am a satisfied customer and would recommend Poore's Propane to others.

By Jane L. on 07/19/19
Keith A was professional, knowledgeable and a gentleman!

By Robert C. on 07/17/19
Jim represents the company with total professionalism and competency. He goes the extra mile to make sure all systems are working properly.

By Lis H. on 07/16/19
They are always there to help with a smile

By Mark R. on 07/16/19
Could not have been happier with Jim and the service.

By Mark R. on 07/16/19
Jim was on time , listen to my background briefing and gave me some great advice. Did the job which consisted of two parts 1st floor Gold A standard and second floor Gold C standard in just a little over one hour. Was professional and gave me confidence that my HVA...
(View More)
Jim was on time , listen to my background briefing and gave me some great advice. Did the job which consisted of two parts 1st floor Gold A standard and second floor Gold C standard in just a little over one hour. Was professional and gave me confidence that my HVAC and Heat Pump systems are function at a great level. Will request him specifical for future calls. Mark in Harrington
(View Less)

By Kenneth L. on 07/15/19
Jim made a quick and accurate diagnosis of our AC problem. Found that Freon was low and filled the system and got us up and running. Would recommend Poore's and Jim for your AC servicing.

By George D. on 07/12/19
Jim was prompt, thorough, courteous, expert, and informative.

By Nancy M. on 07/12/19
Gave comments on Facebook from business card provided by tech.

By Debbie M. on 07/12/19
Keith came to fix a gas leak. He was quick, knowledgeable, courteous & friendly. Would highly recommend Keith and Poore's Propane.

By Nancy M. on 07/11/19
Keith M, our Poores Propane service tech, was prompt and actually early to our home. He was courteous and incredibly polite and knowledgeable. His efficiency was appreciated as was the mini in-service he offered on our new fireplace. He offered sound advice and man...
(View More)
Keith M, our Poores Propane service tech, was prompt and actually early to our home. He was courteous and incredibly polite and knowledgeable. His efficiency was appreciated as was the mini in-service he offered on our new fireplace. He offered sound advice and many tips for future maintenance and care. Keith M, thank you for your time today. We appreciate your expertise and professionalism.
(View Less)

By Linda R. on 07/10/19
Poore's continues to be a fabulous company to work with. Not only was their pricing for a new AC/Furnace Unit amazing...Bill, Mike and Joe were prompt, friendly and very knowledgeable! Highly recommended ***** (5 stars!)

By Burt T. on 07/08/19
Jim Smith or service tech., serviced our Rinnai water heater and is extremely knowledgeable. Does a great job, very friendly, courteous and gets the job done right. He would be our only choice to service our equipment.

By Dianne H B. on 07/05/19
Frank was polite and knowledgeable and fixed the problem. He was prompt for his appointment.

By Marilyn s W. on 07/04/19
Joe, Jim, Frank....can’t ask for greater guys! They go way beyond what is expected and give me sensible advice even when I ask a dumb question Thanks Poores for having them on your payroll

By Sue H. on 07/02/19
Frank came to our property for our yearly maintenance on our AC and furnace. He performed his proper maintenance on our furnace and AC condenser. He was professional and courteous. He made certain all machinery was in working conditions and answered all questio...
(View More)
Frank came to our property for our yearly maintenance on our AC and furnace. He performed his proper maintenance on our furnace and AC condenser. He was professional and courteous. He made certain all machinery was in working conditions and answered all questions I had. Thanks Frank for your excellent attention to detail.
(View Less)

By Bob F. on 07/02/19
Efficient, knowledgeable, on-time performance - Jim Smith of Poore's is outstanding in every way....

By Bob F. on 07/01/19
Jim Smith, the technician that did the annual service, is efficient, knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. A real credit to your company with his enthusiasm and demeanor. Keeps me in the Poore's stable for sure! Thanks.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
201-330-9276

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jim
Rating:
33 total reviews!
Poore's Propane Team
Rating:
29 total reviews!
Frank
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Joe
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Keith M
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Keith A
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Poore's Propane has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
201-330-9276

Customer service is always a top priority at Poore's Propane. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.