CALL TO SCHEDULE
541-549-1605
By Michael V. on 10/10/17
After a scheduling screw up with Ponderosa Heating and Cooling to where I went an extra week without heat. The service, once they arrived was excellent. Matt H. was very professional and extremely helpful in working with us on the install. Everyday the area was lef...
(View More)
After a scheduling screw up with Ponderosa Heating and Cooling to where I went an extra week without heat. The service, once they arrived was excellent. Matt H. was very professional and extremely helpful in working with us on the install. Everyday the area was left clean. He asked us if it was okay to leave some items there for the next days work. I enjoyed his knowledge, His willingness to explain things to us and his customer service skills. As long as you have no scheduling issues, where you get placed on the back burner, ask for Matt to assist in your heating and cooling needs
(View Less)

By Adam H. on 09/25/17
Very thorough and informative. Thanks!

By Katherine H. on 09/21/17
We have used this company for a number of years. We just had our furnace serviced at our vacation home. Mike Whitlatch was extremely thorough and neat! He said he liked to have customers watch and ask questions because the more they knew, the better they looked aft...
(View More)
We have used this company for a number of years. We just had our furnace serviced at our vacation home. Mike Whitlatch was extremely thorough and neat! He said he liked to have customers watch and ask questions because the more they knew, the better they looked after their furnace. We were very pleased with the result of the checkup and saw a dramatic improvement in the way the furnace heated the house.
(View Less)

By Tom P. on 09/20/17
Great experience with Ponderosa from start to finish on the installation of a central A/C unit. Cole was very responsive with the initial visit, quote and answering my follow-up questions. Chad and his team did a great job with a very clean and professional insta...
(View More)
Great experience with Ponderosa from start to finish on the installation of a central A/C unit. Cole was very responsive with the initial visit, quote and answering my follow-up questions. Chad and his team did a great job with a very clean and professional installation. The office crew with Esther and Corina were also very responsive on follow-up and handling the paperwork. So far I'm really happy with the A/C unit and the Ponderosa team. I plan to continue to use them for my entire HVAC system maintenance and service.
(View Less)

By Nathan on 09/10/17
I contracted Ponderosa to have central air conditioning installed into my home. Cole, Chad, and everyone we had interaction with were friendly, professional, and helpful. Terrific job on a/c installation! It works great!

By david g. on 08/31/17
They are always punctual, professional, knowledgeable and get the job done.

By Darlene K. on 08/25/17
Chad and his team were very professional and did an excellent job replaceing the old furnace and heat pump. We recommend Ponderosa to others that have a need for this type of service.

By Wayne S. on 08/25/17
Chad and his team were very professional and did an excellent job replaceing the old furnace and heat pump. We recommend Ponderosa to others that have a need for this type of service.

By Candice K. on 08/22/17
Outstanding. Cole is awesome!! Great customer service. Installed an A/C unit for me in Sunriver. They are familiar with all the nuances of Sunriver and were very helpful. Highly recommend!!!!

By ray m. on 08/21/17
We are happy to share our response to the level of care and professionalism that we experienced in the recent replacement of our heat pump and furnace. Chad was exemplary in his work, explaining the process to us and carried through to the very satisfactory resul...
(View More)
We are happy to share our response to the level of care and professionalism that we experienced in the recent replacement of our heat pump and furnace. Chad was exemplary in his work, explaining the process to us and carried through to the very satisfactory result. All of your employees involved in the project were exemplary as well. You are fortunate to have Chad and the others as your employees
(View Less)

By Lynn J. on 08/14/17
Once again you've come up aces-you answered all my husbands questions-Thank you

By Kyle on 08/12/17
(no comment)

By marcia on 08/12/17
Levi took such good care of us. We had a very tricky problem and he was patient and helpful. He is the only person we want on our account. Thank you, Levi!!

By Sydney H. on 08/04/17
Every experience I have had with Ponderosa Heating has been positive! It is good to be able to trust them to be honest and do good work!

By john k. on 07/26/17
Mike has been relentless in figuring out the problems with my HVAC ( installed by different company and not maintained adquately)). He's on time, available quickly, and answers all of my (uninformed) questions.

By Tom F. on 07/22/17
(no comment)

By Janice D. on 07/22/17
We have used Ponderosa for over 18 years. Our HVAC finally went out...2-3 years beyond the expected lifespan. Tom A worked on it and we had excellent service. Also, the reception/phone person kept us informed about schedule updates...and everyone showed up exactly...
(View More)
We have used Ponderosa for over 18 years. Our HVAC finally went out...2-3 years beyond the expected lifespan. Tom A worked on it and we had excellent service. Also, the reception/phone person kept us informed about schedule updates...and everyone showed up exactly when scheduled. We have referred Ponderosa to others and they have found out that they get better service at a very competitive price. Janice & Greg
(View Less)

By Steven T. on 07/18/17
Tom & colleagues installed our new heat pump, furnace & zone system, highly professional & helpful & great fun to have around too! I'd recommend them to anyone!!

By Don & Sue E. on 06/24/17
Brought us a beautiful new A/C unit, installed and cleaned up work site. There was a short tutorial showing us how to run it which is super helpful. Chad explained and gave all the details for follow up. Plus, he was able to install it early! Very nice fellows wer...
(View More)
Brought us a beautiful new A/C unit, installed and cleaned up work site. There was a short tutorial showing us how to run it which is super helpful. Chad explained and gave all the details for follow up. Plus, he was able to install it early! Very nice fellows were in our home and kept us informed about the progress of the job which took about one and a half work days. Excellent experience.
(View Less)

By Signe J. on 06/21/17
Chad and Ron installed a new heat pump for me and they couldn't have been better. Friendly, courteous, and highly professional. Effective and efficient. Love this company!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
541-549-1605

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Ponderosa Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
541-549-1605

Customer service is always a top priority at Ponderosa Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.