CALL TO SCHEDULE
541-549-1605
By ray m. on 08/21/17
We are happy to share our response to the level of care and professionalism that we experienced in the recent replacement of our heat pump and furnace. Chad was exemplary in his work, explaining the process to us and carried through to the very satisfactory resul...
(View More)
We are happy to share our response to the level of care and professionalism that we experienced in the recent replacement of our heat pump and furnace. Chad was exemplary in his work, explaining the process to us and carried through to the very satisfactory result. All of your employees involved in the project were exemplary as well. You are fortunate to have Chad and the others as your employees
(View Less)

By Lynn J. on 08/14/17
Once again you've come up aces-you answered all my husbands questions-Thank you

By Kyle on 08/12/17
(no comment)

By marcia on 08/12/17
Levi took such good care of us. We had a very tricky problem and he was patient and helpful. He is the only person we want on our account. Thank you, Levi!!

By Sydney H. on 08/04/17
Every experience I have had with Ponderosa Heating has been positive! It is good to be able to trust them to be honest and do good work!

By john k. on 07/26/17
Mike has been relentless in figuring out the problems with my HVAC ( installed by different company and not maintained adquately)). He's on time, available quickly, and answers all of my (uninformed) questions.

By Tom F. on 07/22/17
(no comment)

By Janice D. on 07/22/17
We have used Ponderosa for over 18 years. Our HVAC finally went out...2-3 years beyond the expected lifespan. Tom A worked on it and we had excellent service. Also, the reception/phone person kept us informed about schedule updates...and everyone showed up exactly...
(View More)
We have used Ponderosa for over 18 years. Our HVAC finally went out...2-3 years beyond the expected lifespan. Tom A worked on it and we had excellent service. Also, the reception/phone person kept us informed about schedule updates...and everyone showed up exactly when scheduled. We have referred Ponderosa to others and they have found out that they get better service at a very competitive price. Janice & Greg
(View Less)

By Steven T. on 07/18/17
Tom & colleagues installed our new heat pump, furnace & zone system, highly professional & helpful & great fun to have around too! I'd recommend them to anyone!!

By Don & Sue E. on 06/24/17
Brought us a beautiful new A/C unit, installed and cleaned up work site. There was a short tutorial showing us how to run it which is super helpful. Chad explained and gave all the details for follow up. Plus, he was able to install it early! Very nice fellows wer...
(View More)
Brought us a beautiful new A/C unit, installed and cleaned up work site. There was a short tutorial showing us how to run it which is super helpful. Chad explained and gave all the details for follow up. Plus, he was able to install it early! Very nice fellows were in our home and kept us informed about the progress of the job which took about one and a half work days. Excellent experience.
(View Less)

By Signe J. on 06/21/17
Chad and Ron installed a new heat pump for me and they couldn't have been better. Friendly, courteous, and highly professional. Effective and efficient. Love this company!

By Rod W. on 05/30/17
Levi B did our regularly scheduled A/C service this morning and was very polite and informative regarding the work done. We have been customers of Ponderosa Heating since they installed our OEM units in our new custom home in 2002-03. Levi was by far the best tech ...
(View More)
Levi B did our regularly scheduled A/C service this morning and was very polite and informative regarding the work done. We have been customers of Ponderosa Heating since they installed our OEM units in our new custom home in 2002-03. Levi was by far the best tech we've ever had and we will certainly request that he do our service/maintenance checkups from now on. Thank you Levi!!
(View Less)

By Vic P. on 05/12/17
Outstanding technical competence and professional, courteous service.

By Rick H. on 05/09/17
We have used Ponderosa as our home heating service firm since around 1997. They are terrific. When I needed help with my industrial heater in my hangar I called to see if they could handle it. Good news--they knew all about my Lennox industrial heater. Larry S...
(View More)
We have used Ponderosa as our home heating service firm since around 1997. They are terrific. When I needed help with my industrial heater in my hangar I called to see if they could handle it. Good news--they knew all about my Lennox industrial heater. Larry S. showed up ahead of the agreed time (when does that happen?). He spend about an hour inspecting and diagnosing the heater. Very thorough, very professional. For this hangar system, Larry is my go-to guy for my hangar heating system. Great guy.
(View Less)

By Justin D. on 05/08/17
Tom was in and out and was a pleasure to work with! Thanks Tom and PH&C team!

By Mike M. on 05/08/17
Larry was very professional, informative, and helpful. Great Service!! Even came early and got the maintenance done quickly.

By Daniel M. on 05/03/17
Replace of HVAC went smoothly and finished in less time than estimated. Knowledgeable installer.

By Bob G. on 05/01/17
I pride myself on doing the job right! It's nice to work with people like Chad who share the same values. Chad cares about the installation and putting out a finished product that demonstrates his proffessionalism.

By Justin on 05/01/17
Complex project handled with integrity and attention to detail. Very professional organization with top notch employees.

By Earl K. on 04/17/17
Great job by Levi
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
541-549-1605

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Ponderosa Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
541-549-1605

Customer service is always a top priority at Ponderosa Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.