CALL TO SCHEDULE
541-549-1605
By Sue and Stan S. on 04/11/19
Mike always gives us the straight scoop on repairs needed and/or condition of furnace system. We appreciate his kindness to us and to our dogs!!!! more

By Janice F. on 04/10/19
They were very professional in removing the old units and installing the new units Programmed all three thermostats Josh was also here with Chad. Josh set up the thermostats on my I phone more

By Carol Z. on 04/04/19
I love the consistently good service we get with Ponderosa Heating and Cooling. Jeff has been out to our place several times and he's always professional and polite. Your company is the best!

By Carol Z. on 04/04/19
I love the consistently good service we get with Ponderosa Heating and Cooling. Jeff has been out to our place several times and he's always professional and polite. Your company is the best!

By Anthony K. on 03/31/19
Ron came and solved a mystery for us. Our system was not calling for heat but the heat pump was running and the house was 77 and the thermostat was set to 68. Ron was diligent in his efforts to find the problem. Turns out he found a stuck thermostat that was rea...
(View More)
Ron came and solved a mystery for us. Our system was not calling for heat but the heat pump was running and the house was 77 and the thermostat was set to 68. Ron was diligent in his efforts to find the problem. Turns out he found a stuck thermostat that was reading off but was calling for heat. It was a relief to get it fixed and quickly. Ron was very pleasant and explained what he was doing..
(View Less)

By Pete S. on 03/22/19
Chad and his partner Bryan did an excellent job installing a new heat pump and accessory parts in the air handler. They were courteous to us and worked well together. Chad explained how the new thermostat works and reviewed the system with me. These are two fine ...
(View More)
Chad and his partner Bryan did an excellent job installing a new heat pump and accessory parts in the air handler. They were courteous to us and worked well together. Chad explained how the new thermostat works and reviewed the system with me. These are two fine employees. Hang on to them.
(View Less)

By Sam H. on 03/15/19
When you find a good HVAC company with great service and fair prices, hang on! Special kudos to Mike W.

By Katharine H. on 03/10/19
Big shout out to Zach Hamlin for troubleshooting the tricky problem with my furnace. Zach was always very polite, respectful and informative. It was such a tricky problem...that eventually his co-worker Joel needed to be called in. Joel was also a consummate profes...
(View More)
Big shout out to Zach Hamlin for troubleshooting the tricky problem with my furnace. Zach was always very polite, respectful and informative. It was such a tricky problem...that eventually his co-worker Joel needed to be called in. Joel was also a consummate professional. Both these gentlemen ensured I had hear during the coldest snowiest days of the winter. Thanks Ponderosa Heating and cooling
(View Less)

By Ken D. on 01/28/19
We had a great experience with Ponderosa replacing our 20 plus year old furnace. All of the Staff was very helpful and explained what needed to be done in a very professional way. Thank you for a great job, Joel, Ester and Cole.

By Susan P. on 01/24/19
(no comment)

By Susan P. on 01/24/19
(no comment)

By John C. on 01/06/19
Clean, professional installation. Great installation team.

By Tom L. on 12/29/18
The guys were great. Skillful and personable. Work was done in a timely manner even though the weather was inclement.

By Charles L. on 12/28/18
(no comment)

By Neil B. on 11/29/18
We were thrilled with John's work. He is very competent, professional, and kind. He communicated well and timely. His advice and guidance was thoughtful and honest. The results were excellent. Whenever we need service on our system I want John to do it.

By Curt D. on 11/02/18
Thank you!

By JoAnn A. on 10/03/18
Ponderosa totally replaced my house heating system and installed a ductless heat pump in an auxillary building. Cole worked out systems that were adequate for my buildings and were within my budget. The technitions were very polite, efficient and respective of the ...
(View More)
Ponderosa totally replaced my house heating system and installed a ductless heat pump in an auxillary building. Cole worked out systems that were adequate for my buildings and were within my budget. The technitions were very polite, efficient and respective of the interior of my buildings. They did excellent work, were thorough in explaining how the systems worked and cleaned up the area when they were finished. Many contractors and work people leave a mess when they finish their work, but these guys were thorough in cleaning up the work areas.I will continue to have Ponderosa service my heating systems.
(View Less)

By Shirley w. on 10/03/18
Outstanding communication......answered all my questions....did what I asked him to do and followed up on all my requests .... price was within other competitors Happy to use local contractors,

By Bill T. on 09/29/18
I requested John for the second time to come and service our heat pump and AC system due to his quality work from his first maintenance visit. Not only is he enjoyable to talk to about skiing, which we both love, but he went over and above this time. We had a morni...
(View More)
I requested John for the second time to come and service our heat pump and AC system due to his quality work from his first maintenance visit. Not only is he enjoyable to talk to about skiing, which we both love, but he went over and above this time. We had a morning appointment and it was colder than usual. Due to that, John serviced everything but said that it would be best to come back in the afternoon to get the true reading on the amount of coolant that was needed when it was warmer outside. Which he did, and everything is running great! That is good service!! I appreciate his demeanor and professionalism, and will continue to request him for future appointments for service. Bill Turner, Sisters, OR
(View Less)

By Fred H. on 09/21/18
Zach was on time and friendly. Service was performed per maintenance contract and all checked out well. Replaced the filter upon request. Service took less than 1 hour. Zach was excellent and I recommend him and Ponderosa
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
541-549-1605

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Matt H.
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Jeff M
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Ron G.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Ponderosa Heating Cooling Team
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Josh B
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Ponderosa Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
541-549-1605

Customer service is always a top priority at Ponderosa Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.