CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-500-6373
By Scott D. on 01/31/18
Very polite and efficient.....

By Keith C. on 01/29/18
Brett, and later Jimmy, came to the house to solve a really tough plumbing problem. Both were outstanding. Very happy with this company.

By Keith C. on 01/29/18
Brett, and later Jimmy, came to the house to solve a really tough plumbing problem. Both were outstanding. Very happy with this company.

By Peter S. on 01/28/18
Prompt, courteous and professional. Brett went overt and above. Exceptional work and made sure work area was spotless afterwards!

By Mark W. on 01/28/18
Last week we called Plumbing Nerds for the second time, since our first experience had been excellent when they installed our sink, garbage disposal and new dishwasher last year. Our call last week was to ask about pricing to move supply lines on a Landry room remo...
(View More)
Last week we called Plumbing Nerds for the second time, since our first experience had been excellent when they installed our sink, garbage disposal and new dishwasher last year. Our call last week was to ask about pricing to move supply lines on a Landry room remodel project. John gave me several ideas on how to make the project easier...and less expensive. So not just good work, but thoughtful, useful advice as well. We're impressed with this company!
(View Less)

By Bilal S. on 01/27/18
(No Comment)

By Steve G. on 01/27/18
Friendly, professional, technically very competent and a pleasure to have on my small project. Five stars all day long!

By Dave H. on 01/26/18
Same day service for a garbage disposal and toilet reset. Great experience from the initial phone call. They called and scheduled with my snowbirds who are renting, estimated the repair costs and got it done. Text from my tenants when job was complete "Tim was ver...
(View More)
Same day service for a garbage disposal and toilet reset. Great experience from the initial phone call. They called and scheduled with my snowbirds who are renting, estimated the repair costs and got it done. Text from my tenants when job was complete "Tim was very polite and professional". Thank you guys.
(View Less)

By Tom E. on 01/26/18
Punctual, polite, and professional (sorry, I wasn't intentionally going for three "p's")--what more could you ask for from a plumber? I had him fix two leaky, outside faucets and he did a fine job. This is the second time I've used Plumbing Nerds; it won't be the last.

By Matthew H. on 01/26/18
Jimmy did a great job

By Richard C. on 01/25/18
Brett was prompt and provided an excellent solution to a ongoing problem. He also fixed a faucet without additional charge. I would recommend him for your plumbing needs.

By Leon B. on 01/25/18
(no comment)

By Frank D. on 01/25/18
Kyle D. is an awesome Nerd! He arrived at our home at 7pm after a long day down in Naples -Ft. Myers. He proceed to repair and replace the plumbing for our toilet, installed the new toilet, replaced the bathtub valve cartridge, snaked the tub drain and removed our ...
(View More)
Kyle D. is an awesome Nerd! He arrived at our home at 7pm after a long day down in Naples -Ft. Myers. He proceed to repair and replace the plumbing for our toilet, installed the new toilet, replaced the bathtub valve cartridge, snaked the tub drain and removed our old toilet, cleaned the bathroom areas he worked in and explained everything issue in detail with the recommended solution. He was on site until after 9pm. He is a very professional, courteous and knowledgeable young man! Take good care of him @ Plumbing Nerds!!
(View Less)

By Tim O. on 01/24/18
Very professional service technician

By Ian N. on 01/23/18
Plumbing Nerds installed a water purification system and repaired several plumbing problems. From the friendliest and knowledgeable call taker, Brittany, to the personable owner, John, who knew exactly what we needed and provided invaluable advice to the plumbing n...
(View More)
Plumbing Nerds installed a water purification system and repaired several plumbing problems. From the friendliest and knowledgeable call taker, Brittany, to the personable owner, John, who knew exactly what we needed and provided invaluable advice to the plumbing nerds, Rick, Stanley and Brat, whose work was neat, clean, and expert, they all exceeded our expectations. We shopped around before hiring Plumbing Nerds and they provided the best value and the result was outstanding. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Steve S. on 01/23/18

By Gerard S. on 01/22/18
JJ completed the install in less than hour indicating the cost was $195. No other option was offered and the "customer supplied" toilet included the installation parts including the new wax ring. That wasn't the service call I requested and I feel I was overcharg...
(View More)
JJ completed the install in less than hour indicating the cost was $195. No other option was offered and the "customer supplied" toilet included the installation parts including the new wax ring. That wasn't the service call I requested and I feel I was overcharged as the service call was paid for and the balance should be less than $144.
(View Less)

By Jim W. on 01/21/18
Friendly, honest, professional.

By Peg E. on 01/19/18
very professional friendly amazing cleanup

By David H. on 01/19/18
This was my first experience with Plumbing Nerds and it was great. Brett is a really nice guy and very thorough in his analysis of the issue we had. What a really great experience. I hope it continues. I expect it will. 5 Stars. David H
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-500-6373

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Plumbing Nerds has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-500-6373

Customer service is always a top priority at Plumbing Nerds. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.