CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-500-6373
By Ralph L. on 10/27/17
My experience with Plumbing Nerds (Kevin) was very good - prompt service, experienced, respect for property, and upfront more than fair pricing. I highly recommend this company and plan to use them again for any of my plumbing issues.

By David C. on 10/26/17
Look no further for a good plumber. Plumbing Nerds is your best bet and Kyle D. wad courteous, on time and reasonable. I'll definitely use them again.

By Helen K. on 10/23/17
Kyle was excellent. High quality and prompt service. I’d definitely recommend plumbing nerds.

By Stewart M. on 10/18/17
These plumners are as good as it gets. From the nicest receptionist in the business to a very professional plumber. I am totally satisfied with and highly recommend this company.

By Coleen M. on 10/18/17

By Terry S. on 10/17/17
Too expensive. We used you several times but we are done with you now.

By Jill K. on 10/09/17
Highly recommend this company and tech John. Found on Angie's List. Were responsive, professional and got right to the problem. Thank you!

By Sheila P. on 10/09/17
(no comment)

By Franklin K. on 10/08/17
Able was very polite and professional. He was on time and explained all of my options thoroughly. I highly recommend Able and the Plumbing Nerds if you have any plumbing needs.

By Michelle C. on 10/07/17
The fittings on the existing pipes broke in my rental unit. On top of that, hurricane Irma happened. John and his crew were able to repipe within 1 week of my call. Nate even arranged for one of his team to meet with the county inspector to sign off on the job. I l...
(View More)
The fittings on the existing pipes broke in my rental unit. On top of that, hurricane Irma happened. John and his crew were able to repipe within 1 week of my call. Nate even arranged for one of his team to meet with the county inspector to sign off on the job. I live 150 miles away so I was pretty much hoping for the best - that's exactly what I got!
(View Less)

By Bette F. on 10/06/17
John is my hero...My problem was the nut behind the wheel (me). Kind and patient and solved the problem....The entire team at Plumbing Nerds is top drawer and I recommend them highly.

By Jerry P. on 10/05/17
(no comment)

By Peggy C. on 10/05/17
I was grateful Plumbing Nerds offered discounts to replace outdoor faucets via Angie's List. I bought the same discount for 3 separate faucets. Abel did the 2nd in such an excellent way, I requested him by name for the 3rd faucet. Also, enjoyed talking with the you...
(View More)
I was grateful Plumbing Nerds offered discounts to replace outdoor faucets via Angie's List. I bought the same discount for 3 separate faucets. Abel did the 2nd in such an excellent way, I requested him by name for the 3rd faucet. Also, enjoyed talking with the young woman who schedules. As a disabled person on a fixed income, I found them friendly, professional, dependable and affordable.
(View Less)

By Cheryl F. on 09/30/17
In the middle of a hurricane recovery period, the water heater in my attic developed a leak. My neighbor saw the water running down the side of my house. I called Plumbing Nerds and unbelievably was able to get an appointment for the next day. They were very prompt...
(View More)
In the middle of a hurricane recovery period, the water heater in my attic developed a leak. My neighbor saw the water running down the side of my house. I called Plumbing Nerds and unbelievably was able to get an appointment for the next day. They were very prompt, efficient, and fairly priced. Super friendly too. I have already recommended them to several friends.Mothers
(View Less)

By Anita C. on 09/29/17
As usual Plumbing Nerds provide stellar, prompt service.

By Jason L. on 09/28/17
Good prices, Friendly service, Just wished they cleaned up better after cutting the drywall out and completely the job

By Nicki D. on 09/25/17
Abel, from PLUMBING NERDS, couldn't have been more accomodating... he was very professional and completed the job in a very short time. He came the same day I called Plumbing Nerds so I was extra pleased. I needed a new seal on my toilet as it was beginning to leak...
(View More)
Abel, from PLUMBING NERDS, couldn't have been more accomodating... he was very professional and completed the job in a very short time. He came the same day I called Plumbing Nerds so I was extra pleased. I needed a new seal on my toilet as it was beginning to leak. He fixed the problem. I would not hesitate to recommend them, and will definitely call them if I ever need another plumbing job done.
(View Less)

By Donna R. on 09/25/17
Very satisfied with this service company.

By Rob C. on 09/22/17

By Richard K. on 09/22/17
Abel of "Plumbing Nerds" was able to find the problem leak in record time and solve it immediately. He was very honest in revealing the source of the leakage and his solution and charged me an exceptionally low price. Furthermore, due to a cancellation, he was at m...
(View More)
Abel of "Plumbing Nerds" was able to find the problem leak in record time and solve it immediately. He was very honest in revealing the source of the leakage and his solution and charged me an exceptionally low price. Furthermore, due to a cancellation, he was at my home in less than an hour. I will remember "Plumbing Nerds" in any future plumbing needs and will highly recommend that organization to others.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-500-6373

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Plumbing Nerds has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-500-6373

Customer service is always a top priority at Plumbing Nerds. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.