CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-500-6373
By John G. on 04/20/18
Brett from Plumbing Nerds repaired my toilet quickly and efficiently. He was courteous, professional and explained exactly what he was doing. He was also most generous with his time as he took the extra time to explain the workings of the tankless water heater whic...
(View More)
Brett from Plumbing Nerds repaired my toilet quickly and efficiently. He was courteous, professional and explained exactly what he was doing. He was also most generous with his time as he took the extra time to explain the workings of the tankless water heater which I am considering purchasing. Plumbing Nerds is A all around.
(View Less)

By Raynae S. on 04/13/18
Jan from Plumbing Nerds was incredible to work with. Efficient, courteous and competent. I will definitely recommend him to my friends and family. They will be my first call for any plumbing needs.

By Martha C. on 04/13/18
We had Kyle " the bearded wonder " replace the flange on our guest bathroom toilet today. He wasted no time in getting started and had the job completed quickly. He was very professional, easy to work with. I would definitely use Plumbing Nerds again and recommend ...
(View More)
We had Kyle " the bearded wonder " replace the flange on our guest bathroom toilet today. He wasted no time in getting started and had the job completed quickly. He was very professional, easy to work with. I would definitely use Plumbing Nerds again and recommend them to family and friends.
(View Less)

By Martha C. on 04/13/18
We had Kyle " the bearded wonder " replace the flange on our guest bathroom toilet today. He wasted no time in getting started and had the job completed quickly. He was very professional, easy to work with. I would definitely use Plumbing Nerds again and recommend ...
(View More)
We had Kyle " the bearded wonder " replace the flange on our guest bathroom toilet today. He wasted no time in getting started and had the job completed quickly. He was very professional, easy to work with. I would definitely use Plumbing Nerds again and recommend them to family and friends.
(View Less)

By Paul M. on 04/12/18
JJ installed a tankless water heater, his professionalism, attention to detail and his thoroughness was extremely appreciated and i would not hesitate to call the "Nerds" for any other issues I have in the future. Thank you.

By Carol T. on 04/12/18
Excellent work fast and efficient. Explained everything that was going to be done gave the quote first and then completed the work fixing the problem.

By Danny A. on 04/11/18
Found Plumbing Nerds on Google. First time calling with an Emergency situation and the answering staff, who were very helpful, due to the emergency scheduled me right to the next available tech for a free estimate. Within couple of hours I received a text and email...
(View More)
Found Plumbing Nerds on Google. First time calling with an Emergency situation and the answering staff, who were very helpful, due to the emergency scheduled me right to the next available tech for a free estimate. Within couple of hours I received a text and email with the name of the service tech - Jan in this case - announcing the tech was on the way. A nice and very clean van arrived with a uniformed clean service tech, Jan. Our service tech Jan is a great tech with experience and knowledge, he went directly to the point to resolve the emergency. His customer service skills go far beyond a routine plumber, he not only controlled the issue but clearly explained the situation, the options and provided a free estimate right on the spot. After he left I called him back due to an unexpected situation with other workers in our house, Jan happily answered and walked me through the phone step by step to control the issue. After our phone conversation he scheduled another visit himself for the next morning to answer all the questions in regards to our possible solutions. Jan also got his company's service manager Jim on a three way calling to answer additional questions we had. My issue is far over from being resolved and we are looking forward to work with Jan and Plumbing Nerds to resolve our matter. Thanks Jan and Plumbing Nerds. You have a great team.
(View Less)

By Mike G. on 04/09/18
He came out diagnosed the problem and then told me he didn't have parts and that he would get parts and have dispatch reschedule....that was two months ago and no call or reschedule.

By Jack D. on 04/07/18
We had a excellent experience with Kyle & Plumbing Nerds. We needed to add a hose bib inside our pool Lanai. He gave us several ways that this could be done. This is a newly built home & he looked for a way to complete the job & make it look the best in our L...
(View More)
We had a excellent experience with Kyle & Plumbing Nerds. We needed to add a hose bib inside our pool Lanai. He gave us several ways that this could be done. This is a newly built home & he looked for a way to complete the job & make it look the best in our Lanai. It works great & we now have a go to plumber.
(View Less)

By Bob B. on 04/05/18
KYLE SOLVED OUR PLUMBING ISSUES QUICKLY AND EFFECTIVELY THIS WEEK. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM AND PLUMBING NERDS FOR YOUR SW FLORIDA PLUMBING NEEDS.

By Mike R. on 04/05/18
(no comment)

By Ryan C. on 04/05/18
This service blew my mind. Best I’ve had with any company in Southwest FL for anything!

By Marianne C. on 04/05/18
Very happy with service. Highly recommend.

By Linda C. on 04/04/18
(no comment)

By Dominic D. on 04/03/18
(no comment)

By Dominic D. on 04/03/18
(no comment)

By Steve H. on 04/03/18
Jan did a great job. He was fast and efficient . I have used Plumbing Nerds twice now and have been pleased with the work.

By Jon B. on 04/02/18
Did not install the faucet correctly, nice guy but that is not what I spent over $500 on. Your costs are outrageous I would say.

By Ronald W. on 03/30/18
They were hard working dedicated individuals. They did an excellent job and were done in two days, except for some minor issues. I would suggest for future endeavors the owner be advised in advance were the hose bibs will be placed. I would have chosen different locations.

By Frances A. on 03/30/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-500-6373

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Salvatore P
17 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Jim R
42 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Devin H
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Plumbing Nerds has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-500-6373

Customer service is always a top priority at Plumbing Nerds. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.