CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-500-6373
By Matthew I. on 02/22/18
Great company. JJ was awesome and very fast. A

By Joyce B. on 02/22/18
Great service. On time. Pleasant worker.

By Karen k. on 02/22/18
Polite, knowledgeable, and capable service.

By Bill V. on 02/21/18
Kyle , the plumber was very polite and personable. The work was performed as requested . My issue is he had to source the part i needed , which im sure i paid for his time. $400 repair bill excessive to replace fawcetts that probably cost less than $100 and 1 hour actual labour

By Jan Van G. on 02/21/18
Stanley was great, especially with our elderly parents who live in the condo that had the leaky faucet. He is a perfectionist.

By Jeff J. on 02/21/18
Outstanding service. JJ was our service man. All needed parts and supplies were in his van. Professional, knowledgeable and very competent. Would highly recommend.

By Lindsay C. on 02/19/18
We could not have been more pleased with our Trutankless hot water heater install. JJ and Will were absolutely great. How nice to have such a positive experience. They did not rush, explained how the tankless worked and were just great to have around while they ...
(View More)
We could not have been more pleased with our Trutankless hot water heater install. JJ and Will were absolutely great. How nice to have such a positive experience. They did not rush, explained how the tankless worked and were just great to have around while they did the job. I would also like to add that John, the owner was also great when he came to explain how all of this would happen. He was great at explaining every detail from how the system would work to who would be here and when on the day of the install. We could not say enough about the experience.
(View Less)

By Lee N. on 02/16/18
Very happy with the work done by Brett. Very professional.would call again if needed

By William T. on 02/15/18
This was my second time to invite Jimmy into my home. The first was to replace a leaky faucet about a month ago and today was to install a new garbage disposal. He is very courteous. Wears shoe covers inside to protect my home. Maintains a clean work area and l...
(View More)
This was my second time to invite Jimmy into my home. The first was to replace a leaky faucet about a month ago and today was to install a new garbage disposal. He is very courteous. Wears shoe covers inside to protect my home. Maintains a clean work area and leaves everything spotless and in good order. Jimmy has me looking forward to my next plumbing problem!!!
(View Less)

By Lock Carol S. on 02/15/18
Plumbing Nerds were incredibly responsive to our unexpected plumbing incident. Kyle was diligent in his work and successfully fixed the problem While showing and explaining the issues. We will use them again!

By Annette S. on 02/13/18
(no comment)

By Brenda M. on 02/13/18
I was pleasantly surprised to have Stanley available because I needed someone right away. He was very nice to work with in a stressful situation. And he did an excellent job without trying to take advantage of the situation. I would gladly call for him again for...
(View More)
I was pleasantly surprised to have Stanley available because I needed someone right away. He was very nice to work with in a stressful situation. And he did an excellent job without trying to take advantage of the situation. I would gladly call for him again for our plumbing needs in the future.
(View Less)

By Mark L. on 02/12/18
Great experience with Plumbing Nerds, Jimmy C was very knowledgeable, professional and quick. Would highly recommend this company

By Jim W. on 02/10/18
(no comment)

By Joann W. on 02/10/18
Brett arrived an hour after I phoned for help with a toilet, faucet and expansion heater. He was friendly and professional, and provided a quote within minutes. He clearly explained the process and gave us updates during the work. Everything was done within two hou...
(View More)
Brett arrived an hour after I phoned for help with a toilet, faucet and expansion heater. He was friendly and professional, and provided a quote within minutes. He clearly explained the process and gave us updates during the work. Everything was done within two hours for the price stated. I was extremely pleased with the level of service provided and will definitely use Brett again for any plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Elizabeth N. on 02/08/18
Very neat and professional job, I am very pleased.

By Karen k. on 02/08/18
Kyle was punctual, knowledgeable, and very nice. He explained everything he was doing and why. Kyle is a great guy and a great plumber. It was a pleasure dealing with him.

By PATRICIA W. on 02/07/18
WE ARE EXTREMELY PLEASED WITH YOUR SERVICE,STANLEY YOUR TECHNICIAN AND THE SPEED IN WHICH WE WERE SERVICED. ESPECIALLY AT THIS POST IRMA TIME WHEN PROFESSIONALS IN EVERY TRADE ARE NEEDED. WE WOULD RECOMMEND PLUMBING NERDS TO OUR FRIENDS AND NEIGHBORS HERE ON MARCO ...
(View More)
WE ARE EXTREMELY PLEASED WITH YOUR SERVICE,STANLEY YOUR TECHNICIAN AND THE SPEED IN WHICH WE WERE SERVICED. ESPECIALLY AT THIS POST IRMA TIME WHEN PROFESSIONALS IN EVERY TRADE ARE NEEDED. WE WOULD RECOMMEND PLUMBING NERDS TO OUR FRIENDS AND NEIGHBORS HERE ON MARCO AND MOST ESPECIALLY HERE AT ***************. OBVIOUSLY A 5 STAR SALUTE!
(View Less)

By Marlena B. on 02/05/18
came home to take photos/measurements for a quote. after that company ignored me . no quote provided.

By Fred G. on 02/04/18
We found Brett to be very personable. He was professional, and really did a great instalation. The job was on time and within the estimated cost. We would definitely recommend Plumbing Nerds to our friends.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-500-6373

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brett U
6 Years
Rating:
22 total reviews!
JJ
30 Years
Rating:
19 total reviews!
Jimmy C
22 Years
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Stanley F
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Kyle D
Rating:
(46 total reviews)
Jan H
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Plumbing Nerds has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-500-6373

Customer service is always a top priority at Plumbing Nerds. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.