CALL TO SCHEDULE
(404) 524-1825
By TY K. on 08/17/18
Our technician, Spencer, was excellent! He arrived on time, diagnosed the problem quickly and correctly and then provided me with a solution that was affordable. The repairs were done excellently and at the agreed upon price. I could not have had a better repair ex...
(View More)
Our technician, Spencer, was excellent! He arrived on time, diagnosed the problem quickly and correctly and then provided me with a solution that was affordable. The repairs were done excellently and at the agreed upon price. I could not have had a better repair experience. I recommend Plumb Works, and Spencer specifically, highly.
(View Less)

By CYNTHIA J. on 08/15/18
I recently contacted PlumbWorks with respect to a stopped up sink in my bathroom. They were able to dispatcher a plumber within an hour. The plumber thoroughly investigated the problem and was able to remove the clog efficiently and neatly.

By MARILYN D. on 08/12/18
The response was prompt, effective and friendly.

By ANN N. on 08/11/18
Plumb Works texted me before Matt's arrival for the estimate, and then again the day he came to do the work. He was prompt, pleasant, and professional, and answered my questions and had suggestions. Very pleased.

By TERRY F. on 08/10/18
Had a clogged sewer line. PW moved their schedule around to be sure I could get timely service. Nate Blue, the plumber, was very knowledgeable and informative. I've been using PW for years. Highly recommended.

By KAREN K. on 08/09/18
My condo hot water tank leaked all over my hardwood floors. I was super impressed by Leslie D. who diagnosed the problem and was able to replace my tank the same day, even with the hassles that go along with high rise plumbing work. Her professionalism and experti...
(View More)
My condo hot water tank leaked all over my hardwood floors. I was super impressed by Leslie D. who diagnosed the problem and was able to replace my tank the same day, even with the hassles that go along with high rise plumbing work. Her professionalism and expertise were very much appreciated.
(View Less)

By INDEPENDENT ELECTRICAL C. on 08/09/18
Excellent service, good technician explained options and pricing. Your company scheduled the work when I needed it completed.

By alain b. on 08/08/18
Plumbworks and Max were more than excellent. I ran into a plumbing issue in the evening, no one else could help me, but Max was very helpful, super professional and stayed around till midnight to make sure he had the job done right. Highly recommended!

By JASON P. on 08/08/18
We have had outstanding service from Plumb Works. Today's problem came less than a year after an earlier repair and I am happy to note that they stand by their work. It is a relief to find competent and reliable professionals.

By JURATE J. on 08/04/18
Leslie Dunsmore, a representative from Plumb Works came out to let me know that I had a leaking pipe to the street. She was professional and answered all my questions and really wanted to explain as long as I needed more clarification. This is a plumber that you wa...
(View More)
Leslie Dunsmore, a representative from Plumb Works came out to let me know that I had a leaking pipe to the street. She was professional and answered all my questions and really wanted to explain as long as I needed more clarification. This is a plumber that you want to have in your contacts! Most importantly, she should be called “a plumber with a heart”! She gets 5 gold stars as a great employee for Plumb Works Inc. Sonny, who is on her team was outstanding with service and helpfulness. Plumb Works, you have a great team! Thank you for your service.
(View Less)

By KENT N. on 07/31/18
Phone service by Erica was efficient, friendly and helpful and the Service Pro, Jeff really knew his stuff about how to deal with a complex problem. He also took the time to explain what needed to be done. Will use your service again in the future. Kent C Nelson

By STEPHANIE M. on 07/31/18
all great service and good product!

By YVONNE D. on 07/26/18
Jeff makes you feel trusting like you know him for a long time.

By Donna M H. on 07/17/18
Danny from Plumb Works did a great job; explained everything; very helpful and courteous.

By MARILYN D. on 07/17/18
The service was prompt and excelelnt.

By Andrew M. on 07/17/18
Darryl was the man! I recently bought a house that had unknown plumbing problems that the original home inspector did not catch. Darryl came out and did a full inspection to let me know what was wrong, gave me up front pricing and stayed the entire day until every...
(View More)
Darryl was the man! I recently bought a house that had unknown plumbing problems that the original home inspector did not catch. Darryl came out and did a full inspection to let me know what was wrong, gave me up front pricing and stayed the entire day until everything was completely fixed and up to code. I won't be using anyone else but Plumb Works and Darryl. Thanks again!
(View Less)

By Beth M. on 07/13/18
(No Comment)

By Jamie P. on 07/10/18
Daryll was very professional and explained what needed to be done. While I ultimately decided against using them due to the price, everyone I spoke to was courteous and very professional.

By nick i. on 07/10/18
Excellent & timely work by Leslie and Sonny. Both very professional, explained the work to be performed, were clear on pricing, worked quickly to complete, and left a very clean workplace. A pleasure working with them, dispatch was also very helpful and professio...
(View More)
Excellent & timely work by Leslie and Sonny. Both very professional, explained the work to be performed, were clear on pricing, worked quickly to complete, and left a very clean workplace. A pleasure working with them, dispatch was also very helpful and professional. Will continue to use at our home.
(View Less)

By MARY S. on 07/05/18
Great Plummer
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(404) 524-1825

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

NATE B
3 Years
Rating:
96 total reviews!
LESLIE D
1 Year
Rating:
71 total reviews!
Erica A
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(156 total reviews)
Shontae G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
x D
12 Years
Rating:
(63 total reviews)
ERIC P
8 Years
Rating:
(58 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Plumb Works Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(404) 524-1825

Customer service is always a top priority at Plumb Works Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.