CALL TO SCHEDULE
(404) 524-1825
By Keri M. on 12/13/18
(no comment)

By K p. on 12/12/18
I called Plumbworks for a shower that Val was broken (didn’t know that at the time) the handle was on off but shower continue on. Previously I called 3plumbers they couldn’t help me because I live in apts that I’m renting. Kass advice me the same but he went ...
(View More)
I called Plumbworks for a shower that Val was broken (didn’t know that at the time) the handle was on off but shower continue on. Previously I called 3plumbers they couldn’t help me because I live in apts that I’m renting. Kass advice me the same but he went the extra mile to help me he video called me to see the issue try to help me resolve over the phone he made calls to my management dept of apts after I called and left messages. They never returned my called but he was able to get them to call me back and come for the emergency. Good to know that people is not all about money but to actually help. He was a blessing drop down from the sky. This is the best customer service I got in my life!! And I wasn’t even a customer! I give Kass a 100 stars!
(View Less)

By Nelli s. on 12/11/18
Test for Kass

By Sarah H. on 12/09/18
Kass promptly called me back on a Sunday afternoon when I discovered that my hot water had abruptly stopped working. He had been working all day to rescue someone else, but despite the fact that he was likely exhausted from his earlier job, he came to see my proble...
(View More)
Kass promptly called me back on a Sunday afternoon when I discovered that my hot water had abruptly stopped working. He had been working all day to rescue someone else, but despite the fact that he was likely exhausted from his earlier job, he came to see my problem. My 13 year old hot water heater had to be replaced. I was afraid he would want to come install the new water heater Monday or later in the week. Instead he checked to see if the one needed was in stock, called for assistance, and went ahead and replaced my hot water heater on a cold December evening. I was incredibly grateful to him and Plumbworks since trying to find time away from work to wait for someone to come has always been difficult. Kass was professional, worked diligently on a weekend evening, kept me apprised of all he was doing and why. I couldn't ask for a kinder, more efficient response to a 73-year old homeowner who doesn't know a thing about plumbing. Thank you Kass and Plumbworks.
(View Less)

By TERRY B. on 12/07/18
(no comment)

By JUNE S. on 12/06/18
I want to Thank Erica & Nate with the Plumb Works team for going the extra mile to provide an exceptional experience with getting my plumbing problem resolved. When I could not find a plumbing company in my area with the knowledge to work on my Numi toilet, Plumb W...
(View More)
I want to Thank Erica & Nate with the Plumb Works team for going the extra mile to provide an exceptional experience with getting my plumbing problem resolved. When I could not find a plumbing company in my area with the knowledge to work on my Numi toilet, Plumb Works made a exception to travel an extreme distance from their normal service area to help me out. Erica explained my situation to the Owner of Plumb Works and he generously gave his permission to make the trip to help to help this lady in distress. Nate was able to take care of the problem in one day. I personally believe Nate to be the most knowledgeable plumber I have ever had the pleasure to work with. Nate explained everything he was going to do and why he was doing it every step of the way to resolve the problem with the least expense. Plumb Works set the appointment date and time with me, sent me a text when Nate was on the way to my home that included his full name and a photo. Nate called when he was about 25 minutes away to let me know his expected arival time. I also want to thank this company for the respect they provided in my home. Nate was clean, wore shoe covers while in my home & left everything clean and in exactly the same place it was located before he started his work. I want everyone who needs a plumber and is in the area that is serviced by Plumb Works to knoe that you will never find a better company with better employees to take care of your plumbing needs. It makes me want to move to the Atlanta area. Thank you Plumb Works and especially Erica and Nate. June Smith
(View Less)

By MARLENE R. on 12/05/18
He was very good & did an excellent job

By Bryan W. on 12/03/18
Great Service. Replaced Same Day. Spencer was able to get me a replacement for my 50 GAL Gas water heater in my crawl space. The Bradford White RG250L6N 48 Gallon Gas Water Heater was able to fit without modifications to the vent. At 48 1/16" to top of tank, it ...
(View More)
Great Service. Replaced Same Day. Spencer was able to get me a replacement for my 50 GAL Gas water heater in my crawl space. The Bradford White RG250L6N 48 Gallon Gas Water Heater was able to fit without modifications to the vent. At 48 1/16" to top of tank, it is several inches short than many other brands 40 and 30 gallon tanks, so I didn't have to get a smaller tank.
(View Less)

By AMANDA J. on 11/29/18
This is the third time we have had plum works help us out with some plumbing issues we've had in our older home. As always they are very thorough in their work and always prompt on arrival. I would recommend this business for any plumbing needs.

By ROBERT B. on 11/28/18
Plumbwkrks is very professional and thorough. Nate B*** is an excellent technician.

By TERRILL P. on 11/26/18
Nate was helpful, polite, efficient and solved all three of our plumbing problems. It is nice having the same person each time we call Plumb Works

By TERRILL P. on 11/26/18
Nate was helpful, polite, efficient and solved all three of our plumbing problems. It is nice having the same person each time we call Plumb Works

By BRYAN S. on 11/26/18
Emergency service for a failed sump pump on a holiday and they resolved the same day. Excellent service!

By CYNTHIA J. on 11/17/18
They arrived promptly and fixed the issue with my toilet in an efficient manner.

By DAVID S. on 11/13/18
Once again, Nate Blue came through. I've called on Nate for plumbing issues at our church and at my home, and he's always on time, professional and dependable. Thanks so much, Nate! Dr. David Slagle, Pastor, Veritas Church, Decatur, GA

By INGOLF A. on 11/09/18
Quick to make an appointment, pre advise before arriving. Courtious and professional but personalized visit. Highly recommend.

By ED F. on 11/07/18
Fixed issue and explained everything. Excellent experience with competent personnel.

By LAUREN F. on 11/01/18
Eric P. was informative and professional. I appreciated his text prior to arriving - He was extremely knowledgable.

By JOAN D. on 10/30/18
Needed a new water heater on a weekend. Called in early morning. Sent out a new heater that day and installed it quickly. Very friendly and professional. Very satisfied with service.

By S. W. on 10/26/18
"NOT HONEST" ABOUT THEIR QUALIFICATIONS,TRAINING, OR EXPERIENCE, AFTER I EXPLAINED WHAT WAS REQUIRED BEFORE THE REPAIR COULD START. I WAS TOLD THEY COULD DETECT LEAKS AND WHEN THE TECHNICIANS ARRIVED THEY STATED THAT THEY COULD NOT DETECT LEAKS. I WAS CHARGED $69...
(View More)
"NOT HONEST" ABOUT THEIR QUALIFICATIONS,TRAINING, OR EXPERIENCE, AFTER I EXPLAINED WHAT WAS REQUIRED BEFORE THE REPAIR COULD START. I WAS TOLD THEY COULD DETECT LEAKS AND WHEN THE TECHNICIANS ARRIVED THEY STATED THAT THEY COULD NOT DETECT LEAKS. I WAS CHARGED $69, SERVICE FEE. "HONESTY" IS IMPORTANT!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(404) 524-1825

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

NATE B
3 Years
Rating:
113 total reviews!
LESLIE D
1 Year
Rating:
80 total reviews!
Erica A
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(180 total reviews)
Shontae G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(43 total reviews)
x D
12 Years
Rating:
(65 total reviews)
ERIC P
8 Years
Rating:
(61 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Plumb Works Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(404) 524-1825

Customer service is always a top priority at Plumb Works Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.