CALL TO SCHEDULE
(404) 524-1825
By BOB COEN HARRIET E. on 10/19/18
Eric was great very polite,knowledgeable!! He was RIGHT on point with it neighbors leak upstairs!!

By MARTHA K. on 10/12/18
Excellent plumbers. Diagnosed the problem causing our sink to clog, patiently fixed it -- and kept testing his work to make sure the clog was resolved. Gave us an estimate before beginning the work and charged us the same amount. The office staff was very pleasa...
(View More)
Excellent plumbers. Diagnosed the problem causing our sink to clog, patiently fixed it -- and kept testing his work to make sure the clog was resolved. Gave us an estimate before beginning the work and charged us the same amount. The office staff was very pleasant and worked us into their schedule so that we wouldn't be without a kitchen sink over the week-end.
(View Less)

By JESSICA W. on 10/08/18
I had a backup into my downstairs back caused by my upstairs one. Andrew came out first think in the morning and had experience with warehouses converted to lofts and found the problem and had it rectified before 9 am. I am VERY grateful.

By RICHARD F. on 09/27/18
Extremely professional. Outstanding work and people skills. This company is now a preferred vender for my HOA.

By Greater Atlanta Property S. on 09/26/18
LESLIE one of the service techs was able to get out to the residence and assess the situation very quickly. Thank You again!

By FREYA H. on 09/24/18
They replaced a faucet and upgraded the kitchen plumbing at a duplex I manage. Their work was efficient and professional. Leslie is friendly and makes pleasant company, as does her assistant. They are not cheap, but you get your money's worth.

By KEVIN M. on 09/24/18
Staff was incredible. Very professional and the work was fantastic.

By AMANDA J. on 09/24/18
They were prompt in scheduling the earliest appointment when our water heater started leaking. I appreciated their thorough communication and fair prices.

By gregory c. on 09/24/18
Outstanding service, friendly and professional, very reasonably priced.

By SMOOTHARA S. on 09/21/18
He has done a very good job.

By MARIA G. on 09/17/18
Hate plumbing problems, LOVE Jeff @ Plumb Works! Jeff never, ever sees a plumbing problem he won't try to fix--we've certainly put him to the test several times, always w/ total success & in a timely, professional manner....Thanks, Jeff!!!

By MATTHEW S. on 09/17/18
(no comment)

By MATTHEW B. on 09/14/18
Once again Nate was fantastic, figuring out why a rain drain was backed up and plowing through it. He is always clear about what he is going to do and he gets it down. He and Plumbworks are the best!

By Marlene W. on 09/13/18
This is one of the best and most responsive plumbing companies I have worked with in Atlanta. Leslie and Jerod were a pleasure to have in our home and the office personnel were equally as impressive. I would highly recommend this company for your plumbing needs.

By PHILLIP BARBARA O. on 09/07/18
Great, fair service. Thanks, Leslie/

By ADAC W. on 09/07/18
I called gave and correct address to our main bldg at 351 to a common area restroom on 5th floor. The work order sent him incorrect address at 349 to our property next door to a suite in B bldg. Danny is always great. He stayed w the course until he got in touch wi...
(View More)
I called gave and correct address to our main bldg at 351 to a common area restroom on 5th floor. The work order sent him incorrect address at 349 to our property next door to a suite in B bldg. Danny is always great. He stayed w the course until he got in touch with us to find out the correct restroom and followed through to completion, even to discover someone repaired it in-house but didn’t report it. Thanks Danny
(View Less)

By JOAN D. on 09/06/18
Reliable, friendly, professional service!

By K C. on 09/05/18
Great experience! Had disposal issue in my airbnb, called Plumb Works and they were able to come and repair the issue in the same day! Eric was a nice guy, knew his stuff and also replaced/repaired a pipe under the sink that had been leaking.

By CHARLES H. on 08/31/18
(no comment)

By MARY ROBERT B. on 08/29/18
Have done business with them for 25 years or better. Always first rate. Professional, timely, fair pricing, guaranteed work which I have yet to ask them to fulfill. Erica was very helpful in rescheduling our appointment which went without any difficulty. Nate was t...
(View More)
Have done business with them for 25 years or better. Always first rate. Professional, timely, fair pricing, guaranteed work which I have yet to ask them to fulfill. Erica was very helpful in rescheduling our appointment which went without any difficulty. Nate was timely, courteous, professional, informative, and efficient. A very good experience. Will continue to use Plumb Works, Inc.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(404) 524-1825

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

NATE B
3 Years
Rating:
106 total reviews!
LESLIE D
1 Year
Rating:
76 total reviews!
Erica A
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(168 total reviews)
Shontae G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(40 total reviews)
x D
12 Years
Rating:
(65 total reviews)
ERIC P
8 Years
Rating:
(60 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Plumb Works Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(404) 524-1825

Customer service is always a top priority at Plumb Works Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.