CALL TO SCHEDULE
(404) 524-1825
By PJ R. on 02/08/19
(no comment)

By ALAIN R. on 02/07/19
The 50 points safety inspection was done meticulously and the report was detailed. The technician took the time to explain and did not push for any repair. It is good to have a second eye on your property because you can miss some potential problem.

By NOLEN S. on 01/31/19
As a demolition Contractor, I am always in the need if a great company with a very skilled staff! Max did a phenomenal job for what I asked, and now, I believe I have found my go-to plumber and company! Thanks, guys for your stellar workmanship and customer service!

By SHIRLEY S. on 01/24/19
Good job, Leslie well done!!!!

By Karen V. on 01/23/19
Nate, A Master Plumber was on time, professional and fixed our two sink issue with ease. He also made some great suggestions for maintenance and life span of fixtures. I really appreciate his kindness and genuine concern to explain the issues. I highly recommend him.

By RANDALL H. on 01/22/19
They were punctual, effective, help and just plain nice.

By RUTH S. on 01/21/19
Great job in freezing weather! We had a leak in the line to the street, and Leslie did a fabulous job darter,in where the leak was, and repairing it!

By KEITH F. on 01/21/19
(no comment)

By JOHNATHAN K. on 01/20/19
Nate was the consummate professional. He addressed all of our needs and took his time to complete his work to the highest standard. I highly recommend their services.

By BARBARA R. on 01/08/19
We've used Plumb Works now for about three years. Jeff (and Erica) have helped me before (at a different home) when a couple of plumbers from other companies were unable to solve my dilemma with a shower tower. We just moved into a new home, and wanted to have a ...
(View More)
We've used Plumb Works now for about three years. Jeff (and Erica) have helped me before (at a different home) when a couple of plumbers from other companies were unable to solve my dilemma with a shower tower. We just moved into a new home, and wanted to have a plumber come and help us understand our new plumbing system and options for controlling it - so, of course we went back to the company where we'd experienced great service previously. And - we were again totally pleased.
(View Less)

By ROBERT B. on 01/05/19
Very professional and very efficient. Erica and Spencer are top notch as it relates to customer service.

By Charles G. on 01/04/19
I couldn't have been more satisfied with the fine, professional manner in which Kim took care of my leaking sink problem. In addition he was back at my request the next day to solve and correct a problem with a leaking garbage disposal. He was pleasant in demeanor....
(View More)
I couldn't have been more satisfied with the fine, professional manner in which Kim took care of my leaking sink problem. In addition he was back at my request the next day to solve and correct a problem with a leaking garbage disposal. He was pleasant in demeanor. thorough in his diagnosis and solution of the problems, and efficient in completing the work.
(View Less)

By JERRI W. on 12/27/18
We had a plumbing emergency Christmas night. We especially appreciate the fact that office staff member Erica A. responded immediately and plumber Andrew W. arrived as soon as possible even though it was Christmas. Andrew was able to diagnose and fix the problem wh...
(View More)
We had a plumbing emergency Christmas night. We especially appreciate the fact that office staff member Erica A. responded immediately and plumber Andrew W. arrived as soon as possible even though it was Christmas. Andrew was able to diagnose and fix the problem which required outside work in cold weather. He did an excellent job. We've used Plumb Works for all of our plumbing needs since moving to Atlanta in 2001. They are professional, do excellent work, and are careful with our home.
(View Less)

By scott r. on 12/24/18
Andrew W was great! His knowledge and drive to identify, locate, and solve our problem was awesome. He took the time to make sure everything was right and gave us advice and options for prevention in the future. Truly a great experience.

By JAMI H. on 12/18/18
I called this morning and they were able to squeeze me in this afternoon. The technician was friendly and made the repairs quickly. I would highly recommend.

By SHIRLEY S. on 12/14/18
Plumb Works is the best in the business. Max was great and I will never hire another company for plumbing.

By Keri M. on 12/13/18
(no comment)

By K p. on 12/12/18
I called Plumbworks for a shower that Val was broken (didn’t know that at the time) the handle was on off but shower continue on. Previously I called 3plumbers they couldn’t help me because I live in apts that I’m renting. Kass advice me the same but he went ...
(View More)
I called Plumbworks for a shower that Val was broken (didn’t know that at the time) the handle was on off but shower continue on. Previously I called 3plumbers they couldn’t help me because I live in apts that I’m renting. Kass advice me the same but he went the extra mile to help me he video called me to see the issue try to help me resolve over the phone he made calls to my management dept of apts after I called and left messages. They never returned my called but he was able to get them to call me back and come for the emergency. Good to know that people is not all about money but to actually help. He was a blessing drop down from the sky. This is the best customer service I got in my life!! And I wasn’t even a customer! I give Kass a 100 stars!
(View Less)

By Nelli s. on 12/11/18
Test for Kass

By Sarah H. on 12/09/18
Kass promptly called me back on a Sunday afternoon when I discovered that my hot water had abruptly stopped working. He had been working all day to rescue someone else, but despite the fact that he was likely exhausted from his earlier job, he came to see my proble...
(View More)
Kass promptly called me back on a Sunday afternoon when I discovered that my hot water had abruptly stopped working. He had been working all day to rescue someone else, but despite the fact that he was likely exhausted from his earlier job, he came to see my problem. My 13 year old hot water heater had to be replaced. I was afraid he would want to come install the new water heater Monday or later in the week. Instead he checked to see if the one needed was in stock, called for assistance, and went ahead and replaced my hot water heater on a cold December evening. I was incredibly grateful to him and Plumbworks since trying to find time away from work to wait for someone to come has always been difficult. Kass was professional, worked diligently on a weekend evening, kept me apprised of all he was doing and why. I couldn't ask for a kinder, more efficient response to a 73-year old homeowner who doesn't know a thing about plumbing. Thank you Kass and Plumbworks.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(404) 524-1825

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

NATE B
3 Years
Rating:
117 total reviews!
LESLIE D
1 Year
Rating:
82 total reviews!
Erica A
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(187 total reviews)
Shontae G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(48 total reviews)
x D
12 Years
Rating:
(65 total reviews)
ERIC P
8 Years
Rating:
(61 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Plumb Works Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(404) 524-1825

Customer service is always a top priority at Plumb Works Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.