CALL TO SCHEDULE
540-388-1485
By STAN B. on 02/22/18
Great service

By Jim C. on 02/17/18
Arrived on time, quickly diagnosed the situation. Told me exactly what he would do, how it would work once completed. Very pleased

By Jim C. on 02/16/18
Shane was awesome and took the time to explain how my French drain and sump pump worked. New sump pump is whisper quiet. Excellent service. Have piece of mind knowing my basement is now protected from water.

By Jason T. on 02/12/18
5 stars from my call to completion!

By Jason T. on 02/11/18
Quick friendly service. They clearly knew what they were doing. Very clean and left no mess.

By Sean M. on 02/11/18
Once again, Plumb Perfect did a great job. The work was done efficiently and the estimate was spot on.

By David p. on 02/10/18
(no comment)

By Mary W. on 02/10/18
Johnny was very polite, respectful, professional. He explained everything he did before hand.I would surely recommend them to anybody.

By David N. on 02/05/18
Very pleased with the prompt service I received from Plumb Perfect Plumbing. Diagnosed my problem quickly and Shane was careful not to bring dirt into the house by covering his shoes with plastic boot coverings which I know my wife appreciated. I would have no re...
(View More)
Very pleased with the prompt service I received from Plumb Perfect Plumbing. Diagnosed my problem quickly and Shane was careful not to bring dirt into the house by covering his shoes with plastic boot coverings which I know my wife appreciated. I would have no reservations recommending them to anyone.
(View Less)

By David N. on 02/05/18
Shane arrived on time even calling when he was in route. He put on plastic shoe coverings over his shoes before entering my house which impressed me. He quickly diagnosed my problem and explained what would be involved in the repair. Very thorough and profession...
(View More)
Shane arrived on time even calling when he was in route. He put on plastic shoe coverings over his shoes before entering my house which impressed me. He quickly diagnosed my problem and explained what would be involved in the repair. Very thorough and professional company that I will have no problem recommending to my friends. I still haven't decided who I will hire to fix my problem as I have other estimates coming in but Plumb Perfect is definitely a top contender.
(View Less)

By Cory W. on 01/31/18
Very fast and professional

By Cory W. on 01/31/18
Very fast and professional.

By on 01/31/18
The "lead" plummer did everything but call me a liar not once but twice when I told him I had gotten an estimate from Thomas that wasn't close to his charge. We don't want him in our home again and may not use you again because of this incident!

By Ron K. on 01/26/18
Johnny L. was prompt. He was polite and good at his job. The price was slightly high, but the result was excellent. I would recommend plumb perfect plumbing for your plumbing needs.

By Hal J. on 01/25/18
Good people the do good work!

By Hal J. on 01/24/18
I called for a plumber and got an email from Thomas giving a date and time he or Shane would be at my house. Later got an email from Shane giving the timeframe he would show up and he would call thirty minutes before he arrived. Shane called and arrived on time. Sh...
(View More)
I called for a plumber and got an email from Thomas giving a date and time he or Shane would be at my house. Later got an email from Shane giving the timeframe he would show up and he would call thirty minutes before he arrived. Shane called and arrived on time. Shane was able to fix my problem within thirty minutes. Great job.
(View Less)

By David M. on 01/21/18
Excellent service. Work was done quickly and cleanly. Johnny answered all my questions professionally.

By Jay F. on 01/19/18
Scott arrived and quickly assessed our situation. He offered two possible options and asked us which we'd like to go with. Once we selected the option we wanted, he priced the solution, started the work and finished the work swiftly, professionally and with a great...
(View More)
Scott arrived and quickly assessed our situation. He offered two possible options and asked us which we'd like to go with. Once we selected the option we wanted, he priced the solution, started the work and finished the work swiftly, professionally and with a great sense of humor! We highly recommend Scott and Plumb Perfect Plumbing!
(View Less)

By Sandy R. on 01/18/18
Scott & Joe provided excellent service. They were very nice & explained everything to me so that I understood it. I would highly recommend Plumb Perfect to family, friends & anyone else that needs a plumber. Thank you for your great service.

By Larry on 01/17/18
Shane did a great job! Fixed the tub/shower faucet cartridge quickly, and was able to install a new water heater in just a few short hours. Hope I don't need them again, but I'll go here first if I do, thank you!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
540-388-1485

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Shane M
Rating:
31 total reviews!
Johnny I
Rating:
19 total reviews!
Thomas J
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Scott O
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Plumb Perfect Plumbing Team
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Trent A
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Plumb Perfect Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
540-388-1485

Customer service is always a top priority at Plumb Perfect Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.