CALL TO SCHEDULE
540-388-1485
or book online
By Mike M. on 01/22/19
Great job, showed up earlier than expected, polite, very professional . The owner at the building was impressed as well with the service.

By Kevin R. on 01/19/19
Shane was extremely diligent and honest with all of his work and went well out of his way to ensure the job was done correctly.

By Joni J. on 01/17/19
Knowledgeable, professional and courteous, Plumb Perfect Plumbing (Johnnie) went the extra mile to diagnose my plumbing issues - he inspected under my crawl space and behind my wall in order to properly diagnose the problem. The team wore shoe covers, laid down car...
(View More)
Knowledgeable, professional and courteous, Plumb Perfect Plumbing (Johnnie) went the extra mile to diagnose my plumbing issues - he inspected under my crawl space and behind my wall in order to properly diagnose the problem. The team wore shoe covers, laid down carpet runners and explained everything they did. They cheerfully made a very unpleasant plumbing situation right again!
(View Less)

By Lisa C. on 01/15/19
Excellent service, I would highly recommend this company

By Lisa C. on 01/14/19
I had a plumbing emergency today and Plumb Perfect Plumbing sent Johnny over in just a few minutes. He was awesome! He explained everything before he did it, including the cost of everything. I highly recommend this company!! Very professional!!

By Joni J. on 01/13/19
Johnny was very professional and through. He went under my house (ugh) in order to accurately investigate my plumbing issues and problems. No other company has ever done this. He was polite, through yet quick, and accommodated my strict work schedule. He explained ...
(View More)
Johnny was very professional and through. He went under my house (ugh) in order to accurately investigate my plumbing issues and problems. No other company has ever done this. He was polite, through yet quick, and accommodated my strict work schedule. He explained every step of the process, the why, how, time frame and cost. I already posted my satisfaction with this company on my FB page and would recommend this company (and Johnny) to anyone.
(View Less)

By Richard A. on 01/11/19
Great service! They responded very quickly and Shane was at my house in less than 30 minutes. He was very courteous and knowledgeable and fixed my problem in about 15 minutes. The bill was very reasonable. I'll definitely use them if I have future plumbing issues.

By Theresa N. on 01/10/19
Highly recommend this company. Very professional and never disappointed.

By Jon B. on 01/09/19
Service was excellent, I was just somewhat surprised by the price.

By Jon B. on 01/09/19
The actual service was very good. Justin was scheduled promptly & arrived on time, and he did what seems to be a good job. My only issue was that the price seemed a bit high. I'm not the most well-informed person when it comes to plumbing costs, but I paid rather m...
(View More)
The actual service was very good. Justin was scheduled promptly & arrived on time, and he did what seems to be a good job. My only issue was that the price seemed a bit high. I'm not the most well-informed person when it comes to plumbing costs, but I paid rather more than what I was expecting to, based on my experience with previous plumbers & my own trips to Lowe's to fix things myself. If I hadn't needed it done so badly, I might've sought a quote from someone else. That said, he took care of things quickly, and all of his repairs seem sound. He was quite polite & professional as well. I have no issue with anything other than the pricing, so if money is not of particular concern to you, proceed with confidence.
(View Less)

By Chris W. on 01/08/19
(no comment)

By Earl S. on 01/03/19
Very happy with the service. They sent an estimate on how much it would cost and gave us a call before they came out. Justin was able to fix the problem and went above and beyond expectations. We will be calling them again!

By Deborah R. on 12/31/18
Shane M. was quick,efficient, and friendly. 15 minutes later, our toilet had new parts and is flushing perfectly!

By James L. W. on 12/30/18
Johnny is very professional, punctual, neat, and knowledgeable!!!

By David H. on 12/22/18
I called them and set up appr. I had two dripping outdoor faucets. They came out and wanted to cut Sheetrock ro Repair one. This was not needed. The second one he wanted to put an oversized part in. This was unacceptable. Then I was provided with an $1100 estimate ...
(View More)
I called them and set up appr. I had two dripping outdoor faucets. They came out and wanted to cut Sheetrock ro Repair one. This was not needed. The second one he wanted to put an oversized part in. This was unacceptable. Then I was provided with an $1100 estimate to repair the drips. I was able to get this done for $50 I do not recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Mike M. on 12/19/18
Exceptional service , fair price, prompt, professional

By Cathrine K. on 12/18/18
Justin provided us with exceptional service. He had insights we lacked and filled in our knowledge gaps. We will definitely go back to Plumb Perfect Plumbing for all of our plumbing requirements. I've already remarked to my friends that they can trust this plumber! Thanks!

By Barbara D. on 12/14/18
Very kind,personable, and knowledgeable

By Regina on 12/14/18
Shane is a professional and very knowledgeable. After checking over the situation, he knew exactly what to do. I would highly recommend him and Plumb Perfect.

By Joseph M. on 12/10/18
Very knowledgeable, very thorough. Got the job done and cleaned up afterwards. 5 stars for a job well done..
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
540-388-1485
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Shane M
Rating:
92 total reviews!
Johnny I
Rating:
59 total reviews!
Thomas J
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Scott O
Rating:
(39 total reviews)
Justin W
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Plumb Perfect Plumbing Team
Rating:
(6 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Plumb Perfect Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
540-388-1485
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Plumb Perfect Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.