CALL TO SCHEDULE
540-388-1485
or book online
By Andrew D. on 07/19/19
Jason was awesome Great work Quick and on time Very professional

By Carlos C. on 07/18/19
No comment

By Kathryn J. on 07/17/19
SO pleased!! They Gave me an appointment same day. They were in close communication in regards to their arrival and arrived on time. They quickly diagnose the problem, fixed it, were very professional, and prices were quite fair. Very pleased and will absolutely us...
(View More)
SO pleased!! They Gave me an appointment same day. They were in close communication in regards to their arrival and arrived on time. They quickly diagnose the problem, fixed it, were very professional, and prices were quite fair. Very pleased and will absolutely use this company again!
(View Less)

By Jan H. on 07/11/19
Shane was my technician today. He is exceptional. He is efficient, considerate, friendly and service oriented. I am always pleased with the service I receive from Plumb Perfect.

By B L. on 07/11/19
I have been using Plumb Perfect since we moved here 2 years ago. They are very professional and always responsive to my needs. Scott at Plumb Perfect is a great plumber. My kids say he's like family! I would highly recommend this company and Scott for any plumbing needs.

By Kristi D. on 07/11/19
Great customer service & very professional! Came out next day and replaced my water heater! Cleaned up amazingly afterwards! Best service I have seen in a long time!

By Danielle B. on 07/09/19
no comment

By Michael L. on 07/08/19
I had an issue with my home water main valve not opening up regardless of turning it all the way open (Left). This was over a weekend. Plumb Perfect was able to come out on a SUNDAY and no additional charge. Justin was extremely helpful and took the time to explai...
(View More)
I had an issue with my home water main valve not opening up regardless of turning it all the way open (Left). This was over a weekend. Plumb Perfect was able to come out on a SUNDAY and no additional charge. Justin was extremely helpful and took the time to explain things to me that he was going to do. He was on time and really professional. Others have mentioned about price being a little higher than others. I will just say you pay for what you get and I needed a professional for my issue, and Plumb Perfect was there to help!
(View Less)

By Richard K. on 07/03/19
Excellent service. Fixed my shower handle on a Sunday afternoon, which was super convenient as I did not have to take time off from work. Thanks

By Elinor D. on 06/30/19
No comment

By Mary Beth F. on 06/28/19
Got the job done quickly were there when we needed them is the last minute rush job that we needed fixed They did the job quickly and very good I would recommend them to anyone

By jeffrey m. on 06/27/19
Scot was very efficient and professional. In short order he had the heater serviced and back in service. He is always welcome here.

By Ken B. on 06/26/19
Justin did a great job. He is professional, knowledgeable, a good communicator - overall it was a good experience.

By Jeremiah K. on 06/25/19
I needed services to identify issues with my water heater. Upon calling Plumb Perfect, I was greeted with a courteous and professional attendant who promptly provided me with an appointment window that I felt was convenient. When the appointment started, Plumb's...
(View More)
I needed services to identify issues with my water heater. Upon calling Plumb Perfect, I was greeted with a courteous and professional attendant who promptly provided me with an appointment window that I felt was convenient. When the appointment started, Plumb's technician (Shane) was also professional and courteous. Unfortunately, my water heater needed replacement, but Shane took care of everything and completed the job in a very reasonable amount of time and left my home in excellent condition. The experience was smooth and problem-free and I would gladly reach out to Plumb Perfect again for my plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By James B. on 06/19/19
Could not have been happier with Shane and PP for their service. Came the same day I called, completed the repairs expertly for the price quoted, and did so with courtesy and respect. Awesome team. I'd have paid double for such great service.

By Louis F. on 06/11/19
Great quality work only wish the price was a little bit cheaper

By Louis F. on 06/11/19
Great quality work only wish the price was a little bit cheaper

By Louis F. on 06/08/19
Great quality work only wish the price was a little bit cheaper

By Lynn B. on 06/06/19
Highly recommend this company. Professional, knowledgeable, experienced and honest. Plumb Perfect Plumbing raises the bar in our experience with others in this area.

By Mary W. on 06/05/19
Scott O. installed a sump pump in my crawl space last year. Since I never had one before, I had many questions and wasn't sure how it worked. A year later, there has been no water and Scott is still happy to check things out. Friendly, fast service. I would high...
(View More)
Scott O. installed a sump pump in my crawl space last year. Since I never had one before, I had many questions and wasn't sure how it worked. A year later, there has been no water and Scott is still happy to check things out. Friendly, fast service. I would highly recommend Plumb Perfect to all.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
540-388-1485
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Shane M
Rating:
113 total reviews!
Scott O
Rating:
65 total reviews!
Thomas J
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
Justin W
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Plumb Perfect Plumbing Team
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Jason G
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Plumb Perfect Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
540-388-1485
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Plumb Perfect Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.