CALL TO SCHEDULE
540-388-1485
or book online
By Chris B. on 03/19/19
I don't normally give so many of the highest marks because there is always just a little room to improve but in this case I can't see it. I did put a 4 for options because there was only one option which after I have stepped back and thought about it I am better o...
(View More)
I don't normally give so many of the highest marks because there is always just a little room to improve but in this case I can't see it. I did put a 4 for options because there was only one option which after I have stepped back and thought about it I am better off in the long run because not knowing what caused the copper water pipe to start leaking I might have gone with a repair option if one was available and then wonder if a new leak might happen but now that I had the time to reflect and step away from it and even though replacing is more in the short term I could very well have spent the last money I will ever spend on my water line.
(View Less)

By Chris B. on 03/19/19
They were quick to setup an appointment evaluated the issue submit a quote and conduct the repair. They were able to come in do the work clean everything up and leave all while I was at work so I didn't have to take off while the work was done. Just had to leave ...
(View More)
They were quick to setup an appointment evaluated the issue submit a quote and conduct the repair. They were able to come in do the work clean everything up and leave all while I was at work so I didn't have to take off while the work was done. Just had to leave access to the water line. The whole team did an excellent job. They were the only place I looked at but impressed me enough to where I didn't feel I needed a second quote. Once I was able to identify the issue I just wanted it fixed and they were able to accommodate and not within the next week or so but the next day. I know this just happened because of work load but just the same in this case they rapidly fixed my issue and if you didn't see the area before hand you would never know they were here. Replacing a main water line could be extreme but in this case all I have is about a wheel barrow of dirt around my water meter to even shows the work was done.
(View Less)

By Janet C. on 03/13/19
Justin did an outstanding job on the plumbing services.

By Frank g. on 03/08/19
The plumber Shane that provide us or service was courteous efficient prompt and with a sense of honesty. I need a plumber in the future he's who I will request

By Kelley R. on 03/07/19
Prices are good, Shane was great! Will use them again.

By Frank g. on 03/06/19
Shane was pleasant. Professional and knowledgeable and a sense of honesty

By Patricia S. on 02/26/19
Our guest bathroom on the top floor was leaking onto our main floor ceiling foyer. We have a home warranty, but per usual the response time to dispatch a vendor far exceeded our need time. I found Plumb Perfect Plumbing at 9:00 on Monday morning and they arrived ar...
(View More)
Our guest bathroom on the top floor was leaking onto our main floor ceiling foyer. We have a home warranty, but per usual the response time to dispatch a vendor far exceeded our need time. I found Plumb Perfect Plumbing at 9:00 on Monday morning and they arrived around 2:00pm the same day. Justin, our technician, was professional, knowledgeable, and able to fix our leak quickly. Everything was beyond easy and we would definitely use this company again. Highly recommend!
(View Less)

By Frank g. on 02/23/19
Shane was pleasant. Professional and knowledgeable

By allen r. on 02/20/19
Scott did an excellent job

By Ann R. on 02/20/19
Justin was awesome. Professional, polite and knowledgeable. I just moved into my house 2 days before the clog happened. I didn't know too much about the pipes or where everything was located He took the time to show me everything, explain what he was doing and got...
(View More)
Justin was awesome. Professional, polite and knowledgeable. I just moved into my house 2 days before the clog happened. I didn't know too much about the pipes or where everything was located He took the time to show me everything, explain what he was doing and got the job done! Thank you so much!
(View Less)

By Sean L. on 02/18/19
I needed a water shut off valve replaced so I can have a new dishwasher installed. They were able to come out the next day and it took all of 5 minutes to get to the work done. Very knowledgeable and efficient.

By Janete on 02/18/19
I had a wonderful experience with Plumb Perfect Plumbing! They were able to come same day, even earlier than stated (which was so appreciated). Shane M. was very helpful, knowledgeable, and quick.

By Saima G. on 02/16/19
(no comment)

By Chris Y. on 02/16/19
Called them Thursday evening, Shane came out 8am Friday morning and had my problem fixed by 10 am. Great job, I would highly recommend

By Debbie G. on 02/15/19
(no comment)

By Jill J. on 02/10/19
Johnny L. is knowledgeable, friendly, helpful, and professional.

By Darnell S. on 02/06/19
(no comment)

By Cheryl Lee R. on 02/05/19
Thanks Scott

By Cheryl Lee R. on 02/05/19
Was a pleasure to have Scott do the work. Clean and effecent. Out spoken and friendly. Thanks

By Yvonne C. on 02/05/19
I was able to book a same-day appointment and the dispatch fee was nominal. No price gouging! Received text to confirm estimated appointment. Received a call from the tech when he was in route. Easy to pay online when the job was complete!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
540-388-1485
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Shane M
Rating:
100 total reviews!
Scott O
Rating:
43 total reviews!
Thomas J
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Justin W
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Plumb Perfect Plumbing Team
Rating:
(9 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Plumb Perfect Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
540-388-1485
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Plumb Perfect Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.