CALL TO SCHEDULE
540-388-1485
By on 10/18/17
Friendly tech, great communication, on time....However, estimate was over double of what other local plumbers wanted for exact same work....

By JEFF J. on 10/10/17
Very Pleased with our experience w/ Plumb Perfect. Communication was excellent, Daniel was very professional, easy to work with on estimate, explaining problem and options and then executing the solution. Will definitely use again going forward.

By JEFF J. on 10/10/17

By Brian S. on 10/06/17
Would highly recommend Scott and this company. They were very responsive in correcting an issue we had with a miss communication. Extremely professional company.

By Mary G. on 10/05/17
As a small business owner, customer service, quality of work, professionalism are some of the attributes I look for when hiring companies to do work for me. Plumb Perfect Plumbing set the bar with their service. Johnny, the company representative who worked on ...
(View More)
As a small business owner, customer service, quality of work, professionalism are some of the attributes I look for when hiring companies to do work for me. Plumb Perfect Plumbing set the bar with their service. Johnny, the company representative who worked on my home was outstanding. He is a true professional. I am very pleased with the work and would gladly recommend the company to others. Thank you for the opportunity to comment.
(View Less)

By Mary G. on 10/04/17
Johnny was amazing! Not only was he polite, professional, and thorough; he took the time to ensure that I understood the entire process before he began. Therefore, I was very comfortable with the work proceeding forward. I am extremely pleased with the final product!

By Pierre V. on 10/02/17
Arrived at earliest part of the window on a Saturday night. Completed necessary repairs efficiently, thoroughly cleaned up worksite before leaving. A bit more expensive than anticipated for two 1/2 valves, but responsiveness and quality of repair were worth it.

By on 10/01/17
Prices are exorbitant. He did two jobs for me, one of them literally took 10 minutes and he charged me $250.00. That's worse than any auto mechanic story I have ever heard. $15.00 dollar part, 10 minutes of work, roughly $1000.00 an hour. Everything about your ...
(View More)
Prices are exorbitant. He did two jobs for me, one of them literally took 10 minutes and he charged me $250.00. That's worse than any auto mechanic story I have ever heard. $15.00 dollar part, 10 minutes of work, roughly $1000.00 an hour. Everything about your worker and the job was great, but the fact that you prey on people not being able to do the job themselves by charging these outrageous prices probably means I will never use you again. I will be forced to find another alternative. You definitely did my mechanic a favor in that the next time he charges me $100.00 an hour for labor, I am not going to bat an eye. Your job prices should be based on time needed to do the job, not some arbitrary set amount.
(View Less)

By Patricia S A. on 09/29/17
Very pleased with how quickly he diagnosed and repaired the problem.

By Michael K. on 09/27/17
Had a water heater fail, PPP was the only business that called me back. Happy they did, had Shane install a tankless water heater, which went well. Very professional and courteous. Will definitely call them again for plumbing services!!!

By Ron M. on 09/25/17
I discovered a drip leak in my plumbing. It was a drain pipe in the wall coming from the upstairs guest bathroom. I called PPP and Shawn M. came out and gave a two part estimate; first part to find the leak and then second part to fix it after he determined the sou...
(View More)
I discovered a drip leak in my plumbing. It was a drain pipe in the wall coming from the upstairs guest bathroom. I called PPP and Shawn M. came out and gave a two part estimate; first part to find the leak and then second part to fix it after he determined the source. I was impressed with this intelligent way of handling the bid. I gave the approval both to find and fix the leak. Shawn quickly discovered the source of the leak. It was due to a 1/16 dia hole that had been drilled in the drain pipe when the house was built 17 years ago. The drain pipe serviced the guest bathroom which was seldom used therefore the leak only lately became apparent. Shawn replaced a section of the pipe and at my request replaced the filler valve in the WC which had become defective. Shawn was on time, and very professional and knowledgeable and made the repairs in about two hours. The cost was reasonable and PPP is on my go to list now for any future plumbing needs. My wife was very impressed at Shawn's effort to keep the house as clean as possible.
(View Less)

By allen r. on 09/24/17
Daniel did an excellent job. Courteous and professional. He went above and beyond to make sure the job was done right. Thanks for the good work.

By Lisbeth M. on 09/23/17
All aspects if this service was great from the initial call to PPP to the service call with Daniel. If needed, I will definitely go back to Plumb Perfect Plumbing.

By Von M. on 09/19/17
Went very well. Punctual, professional, and efficient. Would definitely hire again.

By Susan F. on 09/17/17
(no comment)

By Wonder J. on 09/16/17
(No Comment)

By Barbara B. on 09/15/17
I've used this company twice in the past two years, and have always been pleased with the great quality of their work and their honesty. I really appreciate that Johnny let me know when the condo was responsible for pipe unclogging rather than the homeowner, instea...
(View More)
I've used this company twice in the past two years, and have always been pleased with the great quality of their work and their honesty. I really appreciate that Johnny let me know when the condo was responsible for pipe unclogging rather than the homeowner, instead of just doing the work and collecting money. Now that's honest! Saved us a lot of money. I found their fees very reasonable. Everyone I talked to at PPP has been friendly and respectful. I think it's a great company.
(View Less)

By Cathy on 09/15/17
Fast service and response, professional and knowledgeable. Great job !

By Daniel R S. on 09/14/17
Got job done very well.

By katie w. on 09/12/17
Between Thomas & Daniel, they both have been nothing but helpful and amazing! The work is always efficient and If I ever have a problem again, they will be the only I call for! THANK YOU
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
540-388-1485

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Plumb Perfect Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
540-388-1485

Customer service is always a top priority at Plumb Perfect Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.