CALL TO SCHEDULE
540-388-1485
or book online
By William G. on 12/29/17
Our sump pump failed. I contacted Plumb Perfect and was seen the very same day. Johnny was professional courteous and performed the work as it was explained. Excellent service!

By Ray D. on 12/19/17
Great Service

By Robert W. on 12/14/17
Scott was able to replace our toilet the same morning I called. He has over 20 years of experience and it showed in his efficiency and quality workmanship. We would definitely use PPP again. I will recommend PPP to my friends.

By B. B. on 12/14/17
Shane did a great job!! Very pleased with the results.

By B. B. on 12/14/17
Quick response to my e-mail. Came the next day!! (Awesome response time for being right around Christmas.) Shane was professional, diagnosed the problems quickly and took care of everything. I will definitely call again next time I need a plumber!

By cynthia b. on 12/14/17
Had a new commode installed and Shane was great. He explained everything to us and was able to finish installation that morning. Highly recommend this company.

By Gail R. on 12/13/17
Quick and technically perfect service! This company is well named.

By Michael M. on 12/12/17
Great overall experience

By Michael M. on 12/12/17
Excellent use of media for contacting us, texting alerts, a pic of the repair-person coming, etc. fair price, for quality equipment and good work. Really appreciate this company coming out same day and highly recommend them

By Timothy P. on 12/10/17
Daniel was courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. He did an outstanding job servicing four faucets in our home. The job was done well, efficient, and reasonably priced. We will be going back to PPP for our plumbing needs in the future. Daniel impressed us.

By David G. on 12/09/17
(No Comment)

By on 12/04/17
The technician was absolutely great during a stressful time. Absolutely represented the company in a exceptionally professional manner. Obviously an expert technician.

By Rudy on 12/03/17
One of the owners came out immediately, popped the drain cover and discovered that I have a debris catcher. This debris catcher needed to be emptied. The visit and resolution took all of 15 minutes, and he only charged $29.00. I would certainly hire this company ag...
(View More)
One of the owners came out immediately, popped the drain cover and discovered that I have a debris catcher. This debris catcher needed to be emptied. The visit and resolution took all of 15 minutes, and he only charged $29.00. I would certainly hire this company again. He used shoe covers and was very professional.
(View Less)

By Regina W. on 11/21/17
(no comment)

By on 11/17/17
Was not very affordable. $400 for less than an hour of being there. I'm sure I could have found a cheaper company but I didn't have time to call Around. However, The man that did the work was very nice, polite, and explained everything.

By Linda C. on 11/16/17
This company is awesome! Shane provided same day service, showed up on time, and patiently explained what I needed to know. He has a great sense of humor and I enjoyed talking with him. This is now my "go to" company for all plumbing needs!

By James B. on 11/10/17
Should the 10" faucet stem have been removed to drain the upstairs outside spigot. This didn't seem to drain when the faucet was opened after the water was turned off.

By James B. on 11/10/17
Scott was very good, but I do have a question. The outside spigot line at the basement level includes the line to the faucet at the upper deck. When the water is turned off, the flow didn't seem to include the drain of the line feeding the upper level. Should th...
(View More)
Scott was very good, but I do have a question. The outside spigot line at the basement level includes the line to the faucet at the upper deck. When the water is turned off, the flow didn't seem to include the drain of the line feeding the upper level. Should the 10 inch long faucet stem have been removed from the lower faucet to allow for the drainage of the upper level deck faucet? Will this water remain in the line feeding the upper level?
(View Less)

By Brian S. on 11/10/17
Shane was great. Explained everything, including charges, up front. Very helpful. I would highly recommend Plumb Perfect. Especially if all their techs are as awesome as Shane.

By Joe V. on 11/09/17
My previous submitted review provided online says it all. Great service, great personnel.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
540-388-1485
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Plumb Perfect Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
540-388-1485
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Plumb Perfect Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.