CALL TO SCHEDULE
540-388-1485
or book online
By Daniel M. on 03/10/18
Best of all company! Call company for the first time . Customer service said between 4 to 7 , shane arrived at 1:45 , diagnosed the issue and complete task in 45 minute. Happy people.

By Lakita H. on 03/08/18
He did a great job assisting with trying to get everything set up

By Sean M. on 03/07/18
Once again, Plumb Perfect did a great job. Not only was it a professional job, but Scott adjusted his schedule based on the urgency of the repair. I highly recommend PPP.

By Joe on 03/06/18
(no comment)

By Steve T. on 03/02/18
While not the situation you want to be in call a plumber I was pleasantly surprised by the service. Polite, Professional and friendly. Explained things in a down to earth manner. Completed the work in a very timely manner and cleaned up everything. Great job, w...
(View More)
While not the situation you want to be in call a plumber I was pleasantly surprised by the service. Polite, Professional and friendly. Explained things in a down to earth manner. Completed the work in a very timely manner and cleaned up everything. Great job, will use at next need.
(View Less)

By Tess S. on 02/28/18
Shane was a professional--arrived on time, cleaned up after the job was completed, and made sure to ask if there was anything further. The estimate was accurate and fair. This is my second experience with Plumb Perfect, and I will use their services in the future.

By Diane H. on 02/28/18
Very professional and courteous. I liked that my project was completed quickly, efficiently, and at a fair price. Diane H.

By Diane H. on 02/28/18
Scott arrived promptly on time, and in under fifteen minutes, Scott diagnosed the problem to be a faulty water pump disconnect box which he repaired efficiently in less than an hour and at a reasonable price. For your next plumbing problem, give Plumb Perfect a c...
(View More)
Scott arrived promptly on time, and in under fifteen minutes, Scott diagnosed the problem to be a faulty water pump disconnect box which he repaired efficiently in less than an hour and at a reasonable price. For your next plumbing problem, give Plumb Perfect a call as you will not be disappointed! Diane H.
(View Less)

By Bruce B. on 02/28/18
good servuce

By B S. on 02/25/18
(no comment)

By Stephanie S. on 02/23/18
Got an appointment next day, and the service was fast and easy!

By STAN B. on 02/22/18
Great service

By Jim C. on 02/17/18
Arrived on time, quickly diagnosed the situation. Told me exactly what he would do, how it would work once completed. Very pleased

By Jim C. on 02/16/18
Shane was awesome and took the time to explain how my French drain and sump pump worked. New sump pump is whisper quiet. Excellent service. Have piece of mind knowing my basement is now protected from water.

By Jason T. on 02/12/18
5 stars from my call to completion!

By Jason T. on 02/11/18
Quick friendly service. They clearly knew what they were doing. Very clean and left no mess.

By Sean M. on 02/11/18
Once again, Plumb Perfect did a great job. The work was done efficiently and the estimate was spot on.

By David p. on 02/10/18
(no comment)

By Mary W. on 02/10/18
Johnny was very polite, respectful, professional. He explained everything he did before hand.I would surely recommend them to anybody.

By David N. on 02/05/18
Very pleased with the prompt service I received from Plumb Perfect Plumbing. Diagnosed my problem quickly and Shane was careful not to bring dirt into the house by covering his shoes with plastic boot coverings which I know my wife appreciated. I would have no re...
(View More)
Very pleased with the prompt service I received from Plumb Perfect Plumbing. Diagnosed my problem quickly and Shane was careful not to bring dirt into the house by covering his shoes with plastic boot coverings which I know my wife appreciated. I would have no reservations recommending them to anyone.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
540-388-1485
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Plumb Perfect Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
540-388-1485
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Plumb Perfect Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.