CALL TO SCHEDULE
540-388-1485
or book online
By Patricia S. on 02/26/19
Our guest bathroom on the top floor was leaking onto our main floor ceiling foyer. We have a home warranty, but per usual the response time to dispatch a vendor far exceeded our need time. I found Plumb Perfect Plumbing at 9:00 on Monday morning and they arrived ar...
(View More)
Our guest bathroom on the top floor was leaking onto our main floor ceiling foyer. We have a home warranty, but per usual the response time to dispatch a vendor far exceeded our need time. I found Plumb Perfect Plumbing at 9:00 on Monday morning and they arrived around 2:00pm the same day. Justin, our technician, was professional, knowledgeable, and able to fix our leak quickly. Everything was beyond easy and we would definitely use this company again. Highly recommend!
(View Less)

By Frank g. on 02/23/19
Shane was pleasant. Professional and knowledgeable

By allen r. on 02/20/19
Scott did an excellent job

By Ann R. on 02/20/19
Justin was awesome. Professional, polite and knowledgeable. I just moved into my house 2 days before the clog happened. I didn't know too much about the pipes or where everything was located He took the time to show me everything, explain what he was doing and got...
(View More)
Justin was awesome. Professional, polite and knowledgeable. I just moved into my house 2 days before the clog happened. I didn't know too much about the pipes or where everything was located He took the time to show me everything, explain what he was doing and got the job done! Thank you so much!
(View Less)

By Sean L. on 02/18/19
I needed a water shut off valve replaced so I can have a new dishwasher installed. They were able to come out the next day and it took all of 5 minutes to get to the work done. Very knowledgeable and efficient.

By Janete on 02/18/19
I had a wonderful experience with Plumb Perfect Plumbing! They were able to come same day, even earlier than stated (which was so appreciated). Shane M. was very helpful, knowledgeable, and quick.

By Saima G. on 02/16/19
(no comment)

By Chris Y. on 02/16/19
Called them Thursday evening, Shane came out 8am Friday morning and had my problem fixed by 10 am. Great job, I would highly recommend

By Debbie G. on 02/15/19
(no comment)

By Jill J. on 02/10/19
Johnny L. is knowledgeable, friendly, helpful, and professional.

By Darnell S. on 02/06/19
(no comment)

By Cheryl Lee R. on 02/05/19
Thanks Scott

By Cheryl Lee R. on 02/05/19
Was a pleasure to have Scott do the work. Clean and effecent. Out spoken and friendly. Thanks

By Yvonne C. on 02/05/19
I was able to book a same-day appointment and the dispatch fee was nominal. No price gouging! Received text to confirm estimated appointment. Received a call from the tech when he was in route. Easy to pay online when the job was complete!

By Carrie V. C. on 02/03/19
(no comment)

By Aver G. on 02/03/19
Thomas and team of Plumb Perfect were friendly and professional, and they listened to my need and determined the best way to achieve my goal. Thank you.

By Alan H. on 02/03/19
I needed a plumber for an emergency repair and other companies would only offer me appointments several days out. I called Plumb Perfect Plumbing and they were happy to assist. They sent a plumber to my home within a few hours. Thomas called when he was enroute and...
(View More)
I needed a plumber for an emergency repair and other companies would only offer me appointments several days out. I called Plumb Perfect Plumbing and they were happy to assist. They sent a plumber to my home within a few hours. Thomas called when he was enroute and when he and Johnny arrived they were friendly and extremely professional. They treated my home with respect. After explaining my problem they diagnosed and recommended a solution immediately. We agreed on the repair and they got to work. In less that 30 minutes, everything was back in working order. I definitely recommend Plumb Perfect Plumbing to anyone looking for honest courteous professionals to assist with their plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Sylvia H. on 01/29/19
This is the second "emergency" service call that PPP has come to my home with short notice. Their service tech was very neat and well mannered. He went straight to work and identified a possible solution to our "clog problem" that his company did not provide. We ne...
(View More)
This is the second "emergency" service call that PPP has come to my home with short notice. Their service tech was very neat and well mannered. He went straight to work and identified a possible solution to our "clog problem" that his company did not provide. We needed a simple sewer pump out. For only a very reasonable visit fee, this company probably saved us hundreds of dollars that another company could have run up, 'figuring out the problem'. The pump out fixed our issues and we're very appreciative of this company's ethics and great customer service.
(View Less)

By Mike M. on 01/22/19
Great job, showed up earlier than expected, polite, very professional . The owner at the building was impressed as well with the service.

By Kevin R. on 01/19/19
Shane was extremely diligent and honest with all of his work and went well out of his way to ensure the job was done correctly.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
540-388-1485
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Plumb Perfect Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
540-388-1485
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Plumb Perfect Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.