CALL TO SCHEDULE
540-388-1485
By Timothy P. on 12/10/17
Daniel was courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. He did an outstanding job servicing four faucets in our home. The job was done well, efficient, and reasonably priced. We will be going back to PPP for our plumbing needs in the future. Daniel impressed us.

By David G. on 12/09/17
(No Comment)

By on 12/04/17
The technician was absolutely great during a stressful time. Absolutely represented the company in a exceptionally professional manner. Obviously an expert technician.

By Rudy on 12/03/17
One of the owners came out immediately, popped the drain cover and discovered that I have a debris catcher. This debris catcher needed to be emptied. The visit and resolution took all of 15 minutes, and he only charged $29.00. I would certainly hire this company ag...
(View More)
One of the owners came out immediately, popped the drain cover and discovered that I have a debris catcher. This debris catcher needed to be emptied. The visit and resolution took all of 15 minutes, and he only charged $29.00. I would certainly hire this company again. He used shoe covers and was very professional.
(View Less)

By Regina W. on 11/21/17
(no comment)

By on 11/17/17
Was not very affordable. $400 for less than an hour of being there. I'm sure I could have found a cheaper company but I didn't have time to call Around. However, The man that did the work was very nice, polite, and explained everything.

By Linda C. on 11/16/17
This company is awesome! Shane provided same day service, showed up on time, and patiently explained what I needed to know. He has a great sense of humor and I enjoyed talking with him. This is now my "go to" company for all plumbing needs!

By James B. on 11/10/17
Should the 10" faucet stem have been removed to drain the upstairs outside spigot. This didn't seem to drain when the faucet was opened after the water was turned off.

By James B. on 11/10/17
Scott was very good, but I do have a question. The outside spigot line at the basement level includes the line to the faucet at the upper deck. When the water is turned off, the flow didn't seem to include the drain of the line feeding the upper level. Should th...
(View More)
Scott was very good, but I do have a question. The outside spigot line at the basement level includes the line to the faucet at the upper deck. When the water is turned off, the flow didn't seem to include the drain of the line feeding the upper level. Should the 10 inch long faucet stem have been removed from the lower faucet to allow for the drainage of the upper level deck faucet? Will this water remain in the line feeding the upper level?
(View Less)

By Brian S. on 11/10/17
Shane was great. Explained everything, including charges, up front. Very helpful. I would highly recommend Plumb Perfect. Especially if all their techs are as awesome as Shane.

By Joe V. on 11/09/17
My previous submitted review provided online says it all. Great service, great personnel.

By Joe V. on 11/09/17
We lost all water pressure to the home. Shane Magner from Plumb Perfect Plumbing, was sent out to diagnose the problem and provide options to repair. Shane was a pleasure to work with. Great personality, good customer skills, professional, and a heck of a worker...
(View More)
We lost all water pressure to the home. Shane Magner from Plumb Perfect Plumbing, was sent out to diagnose the problem and provide options to repair. Shane was a pleasure to work with. Great personality, good customer skills, professional, and a heck of a worker. The well pump was 18 years old and finally wore out. There were home improvement obstacles Shane had to get through, to get access to the pump. Shane worked hard, just kept truck'n, and patiently answered my questions. A couple of hours later the pump and wiring were replaced and the water flowed again. I highly recommend Shane and Plumb Perfect Plumbing. For you old timers, ask for Shane Magner. He doesn't waste time, can work hard and chew gum at the same time, is respectful, and will answer your questions professionally.
(View Less)

By Dan F. on 11/09/17
I always call Plumb Perfect. They are quick, courteous, and affordable.

By Nancy K. on 11/09/17
Shane was prompt and very thorough with checking out our problems. He explained things very well and made us feel confident in his ability to take care of our plumbing needs. We will definitely use Plumb Perfect for our future plumbing needs.

By Sandy R. on 11/01/17
The service was excellent. Shane was very friendly & answered all my question. He did a great job & we're very pleased with the work. We will recommend this company to our friend's & neighbors. Thanks for doing such a great job!!

By Debbie H. B. on 10/31/17
I just used Plumb Perfect Plumbing for the third time! I can't say enough about how professional they are, reasonably priced, same day service on all three occasions (one was a Saturday morning and the owner came out), leaves everything clean and tidy. The technici...
(View More)
I just used Plumb Perfect Plumbing for the third time! I can't say enough about how professional they are, reasonably priced, same day service on all three occasions (one was a Saturday morning and the owner came out), leaves everything clean and tidy. The technicians always explain everything very clearly and answer all questions. I highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Tommy T. on 10/31/17
Easy and quick and convenient scheduling. Technician was on time, professional yet friendly and caring about my home. Performed all tasks quickly and explained all he did.

By Tommy T. on 10/31/17
Shane called ahead to say he would be a few minutes late. He was professional and courteous and answered all my questions, and took care of all my problems quickly and efficiently.

By Peter N. on 10/19/17
Thanks so much for your help! :)

By Peter N. on 10/18/17
Scott with Plumb Perfect Plumbing was great! Our water went out and he quickly diagnosed the problem as a dead well pump. However, the work quickly became complicated. For starters, we had trouble finding the well head (we were new home owners and the well head was...
(View More)
Scott with Plumb Perfect Plumbing was great! Our water went out and he quickly diagnosed the problem as a dead well pump. However, the work quickly became complicated. For starters, we had trouble finding the well head (we were new home owners and the well head was quite a ways away from the house). Shoddy prior installs and ancient hardware turned a simple job into major work. Scott patiently explained every finding and clearly laid out our options. He also worked to save us money and reduce our final bill. We will definitely use Plumb Perfect Plumbing in the future!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
540-388-1485

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Plumb Perfect Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
540-388-1485

Customer service is always a top priority at Plumb Perfect Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.