CALL TO SCHEDULE
540-388-1485
or book online
By Cory W. on 01/31/18
Very fast and professional.

By on 01/31/18
The "lead" plummer did everything but call me a liar not once but twice when I told him I had gotten an estimate from Thomas that wasn't close to his charge. We don't want him in our home again and may not use you again because of this incident!

By Ron K. on 01/26/18
Johnny L. was prompt. He was polite and good at his job. The price was slightly high, but the result was excellent. I would recommend plumb perfect plumbing for your plumbing needs.

By Hal J. on 01/25/18
Good people the do good work!

By Hal J. on 01/24/18
I called for a plumber and got an email from Thomas giving a date and time he or Shane would be at my house. Later got an email from Shane giving the timeframe he would show up and he would call thirty minutes before he arrived. Shane called and arrived on time. Sh...
(View More)
I called for a plumber and got an email from Thomas giving a date and time he or Shane would be at my house. Later got an email from Shane giving the timeframe he would show up and he would call thirty minutes before he arrived. Shane called and arrived on time. Shane was able to fix my problem within thirty minutes. Great job.
(View Less)

By David M. on 01/21/18
Excellent service. Work was done quickly and cleanly. Johnny answered all my questions professionally.

By Jay F. on 01/19/18
Scott arrived and quickly assessed our situation. He offered two possible options and asked us which we'd like to go with. Once we selected the option we wanted, he priced the solution, started the work and finished the work swiftly, professionally and with a great...
(View More)
Scott arrived and quickly assessed our situation. He offered two possible options and asked us which we'd like to go with. Once we selected the option we wanted, he priced the solution, started the work and finished the work swiftly, professionally and with a great sense of humor! We highly recommend Scott and Plumb Perfect Plumbing!
(View Less)

By Sandy R. on 01/18/18
Scott & Joe provided excellent service. They were very nice & explained everything to me so that I understood it. I would highly recommend Plumb Perfect to family, friends & anyone else that needs a plumber. Thank you for your great service.

By Larry on 01/17/18
Shane did a great job! Fixed the tub/shower faucet cartridge quickly, and was able to install a new water heater in just a few short hours. Hope I don't need them again, but I'll go here first if I do, thank you!

By Jeffrey B. on 01/17/18
The servicemen showed up at the very beginning of the window and worked quickly. They were polite, conscientious, and honest about what they could do and their ability to estimate costs. I will definitely use this company again for any future plumbing needs.

By on 01/12/18
I needed my sink drain snaked out. I had a small, thin snake, but it wasn't enough to punch through. I was expecting the job to cost anywhere from $60-$150. When the tech quoted $354 I choked. I asked about any discounts and he said they had a Senior, a Militar...
(View More)
I needed my sink drain snaked out. I had a small, thin snake, but it wasn't enough to punch through. I was expecting the job to cost anywhere from $60-$150. When the tech quoted $354 I choked. I asked about any discounts and he said they had a Senior, a Military and a first time discount all of which I qualify for, but I can only use one and they were all 10%. They did a good job and cleared my drain - about 10 minutes once they were set up, but I thought the price to be high.
(View Less)

By April P. on 01/12/18
Great. Shane showed up earlier than promised and spent as much time as needed to complete the job.

By Lucy L. on 01/11/18
Great Service. Mr. Shane knows exactly what he's doing. Thank you for the job well done!

By Jennifer T. on 01/11/18
Shane was excellent! He got our problem diagnosed in short order and had us a new hot water heater up and running in just a few hours! Thanks so much!

By Carey W. on 01/10/18
Great work by Shane and a quick fix in cold weather for a burst pipe. Thank you for your professionalism!

By Jennifer T. on 01/10/18
Our hot water heater was acting strange, I called Plumb Perfect and Shane was out promptly the next day. He diagnosed the issue within 25 minutes and due to the nature of the problem we elected to get a new water heater. Shane was immediately on the phone and found...
(View More)
Our hot water heater was acting strange, I called Plumb Perfect and Shane was out promptly the next day. He diagnosed the issue within 25 minutes and due to the nature of the problem we elected to get a new water heater. Shane was immediately on the phone and found us one right away. He went to the distributor, picked it up and had it up and running in our house within a few hours. The price was reasonable and the worksmanship is suberb! Shane made sure we weren't stuck without hot water! I can't recommend these guys enough. I've used them twice now for two very separate problems and their friendly professionalism has been fantastic. Both calls have been resolved promptly and professionally! Plumb Perfect lives up to their name!
(View Less)

By Rich S. on 01/09/18

By Mario m. on 01/07/18
Extremely professional and sincere feelings of my concerns with the issues I had. I strongly recommend this company and wouldn't hesitate to call them in the future should I encounter a plumbing problem.

By Rose L. on 01/04/18
This is the first time using these guys Shane came out and told me the problem and price and went to work. I was so impressed. I have no complaints. I will continue to use these guys when needed in the future. My dog even liked him.

By William G. on 12/30/17
Fantastic service!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
540-388-1485
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Plumb Perfect Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
540-388-1485
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Plumb Perfect Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.