CALL TO SCHEDULE
540-388-1485
By Jeffrey B. on 01/17/18
The servicemen showed up at the very beginning of the window and worked quickly. They were polite, conscientious, and honest about what they could do and their ability to estimate costs. I will definitely use this company again for any future plumbing needs.

By on 01/12/18
I needed my sink drain snaked out. I had a small, thin snake, but it wasn't enough to punch through. I was expecting the job to cost anywhere from $60-$150. When the tech quoted $354 I choked. I asked about any discounts and he said they had a Senior, a Militar...
(View More)
I needed my sink drain snaked out. I had a small, thin snake, but it wasn't enough to punch through. I was expecting the job to cost anywhere from $60-$150. When the tech quoted $354 I choked. I asked about any discounts and he said they had a Senior, a Military and a first time discount all of which I qualify for, but I can only use one and they were all 10%. They did a good job and cleared my drain - about 10 minutes once they were set up, but I thought the price to be high.
(View Less)

By April P. on 01/12/18
Great. Shane showed up earlier than promised and spent as much time as needed to complete the job.

By Lucy L. on 01/11/18
Great Service. Mr. Shane knows exactly what he's doing. Thank you for the job well done!

By Jennifer T. on 01/11/18
Shane was excellent! He got our problem diagnosed in short order and had us a new hot water heater up and running in just a few hours! Thanks so much!

By Carey W. on 01/10/18
Great work by Shane and a quick fix in cold weather for a burst pipe. Thank you for your professionalism!

By Jennifer T. on 01/10/18
Our hot water heater was acting strange, I called Plumb Perfect and Shane was out promptly the next day. He diagnosed the issue within 25 minutes and due to the nature of the problem we elected to get a new water heater. Shane was immediately on the phone and found...
(View More)
Our hot water heater was acting strange, I called Plumb Perfect and Shane was out promptly the next day. He diagnosed the issue within 25 minutes and due to the nature of the problem we elected to get a new water heater. Shane was immediately on the phone and found us one right away. He went to the distributor, picked it up and had it up and running in our house within a few hours. The price was reasonable and the worksmanship is suberb! Shane made sure we weren't stuck without hot water! I can't recommend these guys enough. I've used them twice now for two very separate problems and their friendly professionalism has been fantastic. Both calls have been resolved promptly and professionally! Plumb Perfect lives up to their name!
(View Less)

By Rich S. on 01/09/18

By Mario m. on 01/07/18
Extremely professional and sincere feelings of my concerns with the issues I had. I strongly recommend this company and wouldn't hesitate to call them in the future should I encounter a plumbing problem.

By Rose L. on 01/04/18
This is the first time using these guys Shane came out and told me the problem and price and went to work. I was so impressed. I have no complaints. I will continue to use these guys when needed in the future. My dog even liked him.

By William G. on 12/30/17
Fantastic service!

By William G. on 12/29/17
Our sump pump failed. I contacted Plumb Perfect and was seen the very same day. Johnny was professional courteous and performed the work as it was explained. Excellent service!

By Ray D. on 12/19/17
Great Service

By Robert W. on 12/14/17
Scott was able to replace our toilet the same morning I called. He has over 20 years of experience and it showed in his efficiency and quality workmanship. We would definitely use PPP again. I will recommend PPP to my friends.

By B. B. on 12/14/17
Shane did a great job!! Very pleased with the results.

By B. B. on 12/14/17
Quick response to my e-mail. Came the next day!! (Awesome response time for being right around Christmas.) Shane was professional, diagnosed the problems quickly and took care of everything. I will definitely call again next time I need a plumber!

By cynthia b. on 12/14/17
Had a new commode installed and Shane was great. He explained everything to us and was able to finish installation that morning. Highly recommend this company.

By Gail R. on 12/13/17
Quick and technically perfect service! This company is well named.

By Michael M. on 12/12/17
Great overall experience

By Michael M. on 12/12/17
Excellent use of media for contacting us, texting alerts, a pic of the repair-person coming, etc. fair price, for quality equipment and good work. Really appreciate this company coming out same day and highly recommend them
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
540-388-1485

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Plumb Perfect Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
540-388-1485

Customer service is always a top priority at Plumb Perfect Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.