CALL TO SCHEDULE
540-388-1485
or book online
By Logan B. on 10/05/18
They were able to have an expert plumber sent out same day for a reasonable fee. The plumber was prompt, intelligent, and extremely helpful. I will be calling Plumb Perfect for any future plumbing issues in my home.

By Jennifer L. on 10/05/18
Shane was professional, knowledgeable and friendly! He explained everything he was doing and was patient with questions. Highly recommend!!

By Thomas S. on 10/04/18
Very happy with Shane's demeanor, professionalism, work efforts & results.

By Dona H. on 10/02/18
Shane was very knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. His large service vehicle was well stocked so he had the necessary parts to complete the job. I would highly recommend this company to anyone needing plumbing service. And they were reasonable in cost!

By Fred B. on 09/30/18
I was very satisfied with your work and the cleanes when job was completed Thanks

By Pete n. on 09/30/18
GOOD WORK VERY PROFESSIONAL EXPLAINED EVERY STEP ,

By Fred B. on 09/29/18
Johnny was prompt, courteous, solved the problem and very pleasant to deal with. Wouldnt hesitate to call again

By MEG S. on 09/26/18
From start to finish this repair was painless. (okay well not painless, water to clean up from the initial pipe overflow and the actual bill :)) but Shane was amazing and got everything fixed right the first time. Terrific!

By MEG S. on 09/26/18
Shane was amazing! Kept in contact the whole time and was very thorough throughout the whole trying-to-find-the-clog thing :) Wonderful personality and wonderful service from start to finish!

By gregory p. on 09/24/18
Shane came out and did a great job doing the work I asked to get done. He was very prompt and knowledgeable. While he was here, he also noticed problem with the well pump coming on and off. He is returning this Saturday, on a scheduled day off to try and get this r...
(View More)
Shane came out and did a great job doing the work I asked to get done. He was very prompt and knowledgeable. While he was here, he also noticed problem with the well pump coming on and off. He is returning this Saturday, on a scheduled day off to try and get this resolved. That is what I call great customer service!
(View Less)

By Curtis on 09/22/18
Outstanding services from the time of calling, setting up an appointment, getting an estimate and the performance of work from the beginning to the end of services /install.

By Curtis on 09/22/18
As before, Plumb Perfect Technician was professional, courteous, and very respectful toward me and my home. Most importantly, Johnny not only knows how to perform installs and services in an efficient manner, he takes the time to ensure that the customer understan...
(View More)
As before, Plumb Perfect Technician was professional, courteous, and very respectful toward me and my home. Most importantly, Johnny not only knows how to perform installs and services in an efficient manner, he takes the time to ensure that the customer understands his processes and what the outcome or expectation should be upon completion of his work. He is a true professional who has demonstrated such time and again at my property.
(View Less)

By Peter R. Smith, M. on 09/22/18
(no comment)

By Ed A. on 09/20/18
Shane was professional , courteous, and knew exactly what to do to fix gas leak problem , even had part already on truck. He was fast and efficient and I would recommend to friends

By Justin L. on 09/20/18
Water Heater replacement by Johnny at Plumb Perfect was quick and easy, their system of notification was smooth. Managing the process as a landlord was easy and my tenant said the same.

By lawrence r. on 09/19/18
I am a Facilities Manager for over 40 years and been through countless vendors. PPP are the folks I call for my home. Thanks Shane

By Carey P. on 09/19/18
I found my new plumbing company. Scott does quality work and is very professional. If you have been disappointed by other plumbing companies, give Plumb Perfect a try. QUALITY service at a very reasonable price.

By Carey P. on 09/19/18
I rate Scott and Plumb Perfect a 10. Prompt and professional service delivered quality results at a very reasonable price. I highly recommend.

By Ali Alemzadeh Bayview Group L. on 09/14/18
They offered a great service.

By Ali A. on 09/12/18
We need the job to be done quicker than an 8 day time frame.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
540-388-1485
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Plumb Perfect Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
540-388-1485
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Plumb Perfect Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.