CALL TO SCHEDULE
703-777-2483
By Mark E. on 07/23/18
Plumb Crazy was quick to get me on their schedule for what, i thought, was an emergency. I spoke with Scott on the phone and he eased my nerves and I decided there was no need for an emergency service. Scott kindly worked me into the schedule for the next day. Da...
(View More)
Plumb Crazy was quick to get me on their schedule for what, i thought, was an emergency. I spoke with Scott on the phone and he eased my nerves and I decided there was no need for an emergency service. Scott kindly worked me into the schedule for the next day. Daniel came out for the service and he was very knowledgeable and polite. Daniel showed up on the earlier end of the four hour, called when he was 20 minutes out and wore protective shoe covers in the home. I called Plumb Crazy because i thought i had a pipe leak. After Daniel checked for a pipe leak and found nothing, he volunteered to go up in my attic to see if it was a roof problem. Sure enough, there was a leak coming from the roof. Daniel even answered generic plumbing questions I had. Overall, I feel Daniel went above and beyond and I will be using Plumb Crazy for my next plumbing issues.
(View Less)

By Deirdre A. on 07/16/18
I have used Plumb Crazy on several occasions and have received excellent service. Today was no different. Daniel was on time, personable, efficient and extremely knowledgeable regarding the issue with our hot water heater. I will definitely use Plumb Crazy again fo...
(View More)
I have used Plumb Crazy on several occasions and have received excellent service. Today was no different. Daniel was on time, personable, efficient and extremely knowledgeable regarding the issue with our hot water heater. I will definitely use Plumb Crazy again for any of our future plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Robert T. on 07/14/18
Scott confirmed my assessment that our well tank was the issue with our pump short cycling. Daniel and Rhees quickly performed our pressure tank install and tested and configured the pressure until the tank and plumbing were working perfectly. These guys are great!

By Danny S. on 07/11/18
Daniel came by and cleaned out drain for us ($159). He was prompt (called 30min out, was right on time), was extremely friendly and professional. We've used Plumb Crazy for plumbing jobs in the past, and will continue to do so based on how great their staff are. Thanks!

By L E. on 07/10/18
Daniel was pleasant and efficient. We've been very happy with the service we've received, past and present, from Plumb Crazy.

By Gina G. on 07/03/18
Very kind and gracious, especially when the problem didn't even exist when he was here. Friendly yet very professional.

By Dan M. on 07/02/18
Great service and works with you to ensure you get what you need. Would use again for sure

By Gina G. on 07/02/18
Daniel was very patient and kind, even when the problem I thought I had, didn't exist anymore. They are all professional and friendly, and I will absolutely use them again.

By Cheri J. on 06/23/18
5 star service. Highly recommend
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
703-777-2483

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Plumb Crazy Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
703-777-2483

Customer service is always a top priority at Plumb Crazy Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.