CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-645-4000
By Janet D. on 09/11/20
They had to come three times before it was corrected. It was the motor that was not working.

By Robert D. on 09/11/20
Great company and representatives to do business with, it has been a great long relationship

By Michael J. on 09/11/20
Always pleased with Pioneer Oil and Propane’s service. Edward H was very pleasant and professional. In these days of Covid 19, he was unobtrusive and practiced safe distancing and wore a mask.

By Laurie H. on 08/31/20
Great response, great job - much appreciated for an oil tank leak!

By Michael D. on 08/18/20
Professionalism, courtesy. They do the job right the first time. Staff is very courteous.

By David C. on 08/18/20
Prompt and realiable service. Very corteous staff. Highly recommended!

By George Balko I. on 08/10/20
Pioneer is the best. I was a customer for 30 years; never a complaint, always treated beautifully by office and on-site staff. I recommend Pioneer without reservation for home heating services.

By Sandy & Russell G. on 08/10/20
Very professional and very clean.

By Donna G. on 06/09/20
I’m a new customer with Pioneer and I have been very satisfied with their services.

By Kathy & Bert R. on 06/09/20
He arrived on time. He was professional and knowledgeable and fixed the problem. It's been working fine ever since.

By Cheryl G. on 05/11/20
Excellent, friendly service. i have been a customer for 14 years, and I know I can always count on them. They have replaced my water heater, my outside oil tank, and my oil burner and all done with the utmost professionalism. My latest cleaning service was fast and efficient.

By James D. on 05/10/20
We have been a customer for almost 30 years, and have always been happy with Pioneer. We recently had an emergency weekend service call from Jeff M. He was very professional and fixed our issue quickly. We would highly recommend Pioneer.

By John G. on 04/21/20
We've had reliable service and good advice from the people at Pioneer for may years.

By Jack B. on 04/21/20
they solved a problem with burned fuel smell

By David R. on 02/27/20
no comment

By Elizabeth F. on 02/18/20
We have been satisfied customers for 20 years. Joe G. just helped us through the purchase of a new furnace & did a great job. love our new system.

By Craig R. Lindberg .. on 02/09/20
Todd was great. He was patient, good humored, and very helpful to us. Despite the call in the middle of the night, during the holidays, Tom did an excellent job and got our furnace back up and running! Pioneer Oil has been great to us over the years and we have...
(View More)
Todd was great. He was patient, good humored, and very helpful to us. Despite the call in the middle of the night, during the holidays, Tom did an excellent job and got our furnace back up and running! Pioneer Oil has been great to us over the years and we have been, and remain, very pleased and loyal customers!!
(View Less)

By Matthew B. on 02/07/20
Happy with the work and Tom was very nice and informative.

By David H. on 01/08/20
Customer service is awesome

By David H. on 01/08/20
Customer service is awesome
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-645-4000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joe G
Rating:
44 total reviews!
Chris C
Rating:
40 total reviews!
Tom C
Rating:
(39 total reviews)
Matt H
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Wayne S
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Albert Q
Rating:
(20 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Pioneer Oil and Propane has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-645-4000

Customer service is always a top priority at Pioneer Oil and Propane. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-645-4000
Wayne S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
27 total reviews
By Laurie H. on 08/31/20
Great response, great job - much appreciated for an oil tank leak!

By Christopher B. on 03/12/19
Polite, on time, finished early, and reasonably priced

By Ivan A. on 12/28/18
We are very happy with their service. They are very professional and efficient. I was worried about the repairs cost but they give us a very affordable options, they changed our system and it is working perfectly fine. They quality of their service exceeded our exp...
(View More)
We are very happy with their service. They are very professional and efficient. I was worried about the repairs cost but they give us a very affordable options, they changed our system and it is working perfectly fine. They quality of their service exceeded our expectations. We highly recommended this company. They serve us for more than 10 years and always help and support us!!
(View Less)

By Ronald & Ann S. on 07/26/18
(no comment)

By Phillip L. on 06/23/18
Very responsive company that I've used for over 25 years. They come right away whenever there's an issue.

By James R. on 05/13/18
Wayne and the whole team did a great and professional job replacing our furnace and a complicated system. Would highly recommend them.

By Cheryl & Thomas G. on 04/24/18
We have been a customer of Pioneer for the past almost 12 years and have always been provided with Excellent service. Also a Big Thank You to Joe G. for his professional experience and knowledge. Thanks Again, Cheryl & Tom Gignilliat

By Phillip L. on 03/14/18
Very responsive company that I've used for over 25 years. They come right away whenever there's an issue.

By Bernard M. on 02/15/18
Totally satisfied.

By Chris M. on 01/23/18
I have been with Pioneer for nearly 20 years. On the couple occasions when I needed them immediately, they were there and fixed the problem quickly. Even day to day, their service and support are the best. I would never leave them.

By George M. on 01/20/18

By Geraldine M. on 01/12/18
They Installed the new heating system for us were very professional they gotThe work done they were respectful and I’ve been with them for 14 1/2 years would recommend them to anybody

By Ann Marie M. on 10/31/17
When I needed a new furnace I contacted, the highly recommended, Pioneer Oil Co. Their representative, Joe Germain, was very prompt, courteous, knowledgeable and competent. He produced an expert quote in record time, and then organized a great team. They did an ...
(View More)
When I needed a new furnace I contacted, the highly recommended, Pioneer Oil Co. Their representative, Joe Germain, was very prompt, courteous, knowledgeable and competent. He produced an expert quote in record time, and then organized a great team. They did an excellent job all around and did it in one day. I am delighted with my new furnace! Rebecca Smith Millbury MA
(View Less)

By Paul R. on 10/31/17

By Lester R. on 10/28/17
(no comment)

By Maria D. on 10/26/17
We've had Pioneer oil for over 20 years, love their prepay process, never have to worry about getting a delivery. Recently our pipes froze and they were there working to get our heat back on that day, as well as assist us with the insurance claim and repairs.

By James D. on 10/21/17
We had a great experience with Pioneer Oil. The service technicians (Wayne & others like Gauthier Plumbing) and the help from Joe G. with scheduling and paperwork were really helpful. Great job, guys. From the Dooley's

By James C. on 09/30/17
Everybody was very nice but it should not have taken three visits to solve the problem.

By Joann D. on 07/31/17
Pioneer is a great company. They are always honest, they deliver what they promise and their techs are the best. A all around.

By Thomas T. on 06/11/17
I was extremely pleased and satisfied with the work done by the Pioneer team of project manager Joe G. and service technicians Chris, Chris, and Wayne. They installed a new oil fired boiler in one day as promised and at a very reasonable price that included removal...
(View More)
I was extremely pleased and satisfied with the work done by the Pioneer team of project manager Joe G. and service technicians Chris, Chris, and Wayne. They installed a new oil fired boiler in one day as promised and at a very reasonable price that included removal and disposal of the old boiler. The service technicians were very knowledgeable, worked very efficiently together with little disruption to the functioning of my house, and they cleaned the work space completely at the conclusion of their work. I believe you would find it difficult to find a company that could do as good a job as Pioneer did for me.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.