CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-645-4000
By Janet D. on 09/11/20
They had to come three times before it was corrected. It was the motor that was not working.

By Robert D. on 09/11/20
Great company and representatives to do business with, it has been a great long relationship

By Michael J. on 09/11/20
Always pleased with Pioneer Oil and Propane’s service. Edward H was very pleasant and professional. In these days of Covid 19, he was unobtrusive and practiced safe distancing and wore a mask.

By Laurie H. on 08/31/20
Great response, great job - much appreciated for an oil tank leak!

By Michael D. on 08/18/20
Professionalism, courtesy. They do the job right the first time. Staff is very courteous.

By David C. on 08/18/20
Prompt and realiable service. Very corteous staff. Highly recommended!

By George Balko I. on 08/10/20
Pioneer is the best. I was a customer for 30 years; never a complaint, always treated beautifully by office and on-site staff. I recommend Pioneer without reservation for home heating services.

By Sandy & Russell G. on 08/10/20
Very professional and very clean.

By Donna G. on 06/09/20
I’m a new customer with Pioneer and I have been very satisfied with their services.

By Kathy & Bert R. on 06/09/20
He arrived on time. He was professional and knowledgeable and fixed the problem. It's been working fine ever since.

By Cheryl G. on 05/11/20
Excellent, friendly service. i have been a customer for 14 years, and I know I can always count on them. They have replaced my water heater, my outside oil tank, and my oil burner and all done with the utmost professionalism. My latest cleaning service was fast and efficient.

By James D. on 05/10/20
We have been a customer for almost 30 years, and have always been happy with Pioneer. We recently had an emergency weekend service call from Jeff M. He was very professional and fixed our issue quickly. We would highly recommend Pioneer.

By John G. on 04/21/20
We've had reliable service and good advice from the people at Pioneer for may years.

By Jack B. on 04/21/20
they solved a problem with burned fuel smell

By David R. on 02/27/20
no comment

By Elizabeth F. on 02/18/20
We have been satisfied customers for 20 years. Joe G. just helped us through the purchase of a new furnace & did a great job. love our new system.

By Craig R. Lindberg .. on 02/09/20
Todd was great. He was patient, good humored, and very helpful to us. Despite the call in the middle of the night, during the holidays, Tom did an excellent job and got our furnace back up and running! Pioneer Oil has been great to us over the years and we have...
(View More)
Todd was great. He was patient, good humored, and very helpful to us. Despite the call in the middle of the night, during the holidays, Tom did an excellent job and got our furnace back up and running! Pioneer Oil has been great to us over the years and we have been, and remain, very pleased and loyal customers!!
(View Less)

By Matthew B. on 02/07/20
Happy with the work and Tom was very nice and informative.

By David H. on 01/08/20
Customer service is awesome

By David H. on 01/08/20
Customer service is awesome
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-645-4000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joe G
Rating:
44 total reviews!
Chris C
Rating:
40 total reviews!
Tom C
Rating:
(39 total reviews)
Matt H
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Wayne S
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Albert Q
Rating:
(20 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Pioneer Oil and Propane has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-645-4000

Customer service is always a top priority at Pioneer Oil and Propane. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-645-4000
Tom C has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
39 total reviews
By Janet D. on 09/11/20
They had to come three times before it was corrected. It was the motor that was not working.

By George Balko I. on 08/10/20
Pioneer is the best. I was a customer for 30 years; never a complaint, always treated beautifully by office and on-site staff. I recommend Pioneer without reservation for home heating services.

By Sandy & Russell G. on 08/10/20
Very professional and very clean.

By Kathy & Bert R. on 06/09/20
He arrived on time. He was professional and knowledgeable and fixed the problem. It's been working fine ever since.

By Craig R. Lindberg .. on 02/09/20
Todd was great. He was patient, good humored, and very helpful to us. Despite the call in the middle of the night, during the holidays, Tom did an excellent job and got our furnace back up and running! Pioneer Oil has been great to us over the years and we have...
(View More)
Todd was great. He was patient, good humored, and very helpful to us. Despite the call in the middle of the night, during the holidays, Tom did an excellent job and got our furnace back up and running! Pioneer Oil has been great to us over the years and we have been, and remain, very pleased and loyal customers!!
(View Less)

By Matthew B. on 02/07/20
Happy with the work and Tom was very nice and informative.

By Sang Hoang N. on 01/02/20
Pioneer technicians are great!!!! They came to fix my furnace right away. Edward H. was very nice and explain everything about my furnace history . Tom C. Is the “furnace whisper “ .He is the man that if the furnace doesn’t want to work, he knows what to do t...
(View More)
Pioneer technicians are great!!!! They came to fix my furnace right away. Edward H. was very nice and explain everything about my furnace history . Tom C. Is the “furnace whisper “ .He is the man that if the furnace doesn’t want to work, he knows what to do to make it work and he also went above and beyond by sealing up my furnace and preforming a test to see how well my furnace was burning oil. I would not mind having these technicians again.
(View Less)

By Lisa P. on 12/31/19
no comment

By Donna R. on 12/31/19
Customer service is always outstanding!

By Richard M. on 12/31/19
I have been a customer for over 30 years and was always pleased. Not so much now. I have a service contract and recently had two thermostats malfunction. I was charged for one... the service manager said it was what the contract says. I looked and looked and I can'...
(View More)
I have been a customer for over 30 years and was always pleased. Not so much now. I have a service contract and recently had two thermostats malfunction. I was charged for one... the service manager said it was what the contract says. I looked and looked and I can't find that provision.
(View Less)

By Kathleen S. on 07/28/19
Service person is always on time and professional. Pioneer contacts me when service is needed so I don't have to remember..thank you.

By Pamela R. on 07/26/19
All my questions and concerns have been answered by courteous and knowledgeable staff every time. The service has always been great whether routine visit or a no-heat visit. I have come to trust Pioneer Oil for all my furnace and oil needs.

By Edward L. on 05/14/19
Tom was timely on his arrival and professional in his work. Thank you.

By Richard & Mary W. on 05/13/19
Bob Hart is a very good service member of the company he went right to do the job he came for and when he finished he explained all was cleaned and ready to go.When we should have or need more service we would certainly welcome Bob to take care of it.

By Robin R. on 03/14/19
Response from the ownera week ago Thank you Robin! Happy to be there for you. Thank you for putting your trust in Pioneer Oil and Propane.

By Shendet Z. on 03/12/19
Professional

By Steven J. on 01/23/19
Tom showed up on time worked efficiently and provided a great tune up

By Michael C. on 12/21/18
Tom C. has worked on my system before. He is very competent and conscientious.

By Rebecca K. on 09/12/18
Tom from Pioneer Oil has come for several years now to service our boiler. He has always been punctual, efficient and done an excellent job. He is very knowledgeable and skilled, which gives us confidence in the quality of his work. I also like the continuity of ha...
(View More)
Tom from Pioneer Oil has come for several years now to service our boiler. He has always been punctual, efficient and done an excellent job. He is very knowledgeable and skilled, which gives us confidence in the quality of his work. I also like the continuity of having the same technician provide service to us year after year. Thank you and hope to see you again next year!
(View Less)

By William B. on 06/11/18
Always polite, professional and knowledgable!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.