CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-645-4000
By Janet D. on 09/11/20
They had to come three times before it was corrected. It was the motor that was not working.

By Robert D. on 09/11/20
Great company and representatives to do business with, it has been a great long relationship

By Michael J. on 09/11/20
Always pleased with Pioneer Oil and Propane’s service. Edward H was very pleasant and professional. In these days of Covid 19, he was unobtrusive and practiced safe distancing and wore a mask.

By Laurie H. on 08/31/20
Great response, great job - much appreciated for an oil tank leak!

By Michael D. on 08/18/20
Professionalism, courtesy. They do the job right the first time. Staff is very courteous.

By David C. on 08/18/20
Prompt and realiable service. Very corteous staff. Highly recommended!

By George Balko I. on 08/10/20
Pioneer is the best. I was a customer for 30 years; never a complaint, always treated beautifully by office and on-site staff. I recommend Pioneer without reservation for home heating services.

By Sandy & Russell G. on 08/10/20
Very professional and very clean.

By Donna G. on 06/09/20
I’m a new customer with Pioneer and I have been very satisfied with their services.

By Kathy & Bert R. on 06/09/20
He arrived on time. He was professional and knowledgeable and fixed the problem. It's been working fine ever since.

By Cheryl G. on 05/11/20
Excellent, friendly service. i have been a customer for 14 years, and I know I can always count on them. They have replaced my water heater, my outside oil tank, and my oil burner and all done with the utmost professionalism. My latest cleaning service was fast and efficient.

By James D. on 05/10/20
We have been a customer for almost 30 years, and have always been happy with Pioneer. We recently had an emergency weekend service call from Jeff M. He was very professional and fixed our issue quickly. We would highly recommend Pioneer.

By John G. on 04/21/20
We've had reliable service and good advice from the people at Pioneer for may years.

By Jack B. on 04/21/20
they solved a problem with burned fuel smell

By David R. on 02/27/20
no comment

By Elizabeth F. on 02/18/20
We have been satisfied customers for 20 years. Joe G. just helped us through the purchase of a new furnace & did a great job. love our new system.

By Craig R. Lindberg .. on 02/09/20
Todd was great. He was patient, good humored, and very helpful to us. Despite the call in the middle of the night, during the holidays, Tom did an excellent job and got our furnace back up and running! Pioneer Oil has been great to us over the years and we have...
(View More)
Todd was great. He was patient, good humored, and very helpful to us. Despite the call in the middle of the night, during the holidays, Tom did an excellent job and got our furnace back up and running! Pioneer Oil has been great to us over the years and we have been, and remain, very pleased and loyal customers!!
(View Less)

By Matthew B. on 02/07/20
Happy with the work and Tom was very nice and informative.

By David H. on 01/08/20
Customer service is awesome

By David H. on 01/08/20
Customer service is awesome
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-645-4000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joe G
Rating:
44 total reviews!
Chris C
Rating:
40 total reviews!
Tom C
Rating:
(39 total reviews)
Matt H
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Wayne S
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Albert Q
Rating:
(20 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Pioneer Oil and Propane has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-645-4000

Customer service is always a top priority at Pioneer Oil and Propane. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-645-4000
Matt H has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
31 total reviews
By Michael D. on 08/18/20
Professionalism, courtesy. They do the job right the first time. Staff is very courteous.

By Donna G. on 06/09/20
I’m a new customer with Pioneer and I have been very satisfied with their services.

By Jack B. on 04/21/20
they solved a problem with burned fuel smell

By Patrick N. on 12/31/19
Customer for 7 years - emergency calls are answered immediately by a service technician who is knowledgeable and will give you a fair price.

By Richard D. on 12/09/19
A zone valve was corroded and non-functional. Matt recognized the issue and fixed it, along with adding a missing shut off. The zone is working fine now.

By James C. on 09/27/19
great time, installation was very professional and they were able to complete in one day. Everything was very clean once completed.

By Michael L. on 08/26/19
Matt H was prompt and extremely thorough in solving the problem we had with our furnace. We have been customers of Pioneer Oil for over 30 years and highly recommend them.

By Yuxun W. on 04/10/19
We have been getting great service from Pioneer Oil for over 17 years ever since we bought our current house.

By Michele F. on 04/09/19
no comment

By Christopher B. on 03/12/19
Polite, on time, finished early, and reasonably priced

By Edward F. on 03/12/19
Matt was courteous, thorough, efficient and willing to answer questions.

By Timothy H. on 02/08/19
Matt's been to our house twice for service issues. He always does a great job and explains fully what's going on.

By Ivan A. on 12/28/18
We are very happy with their service. They are very professional and efficient. I was worried about the repairs cost but they give us a very affordable options, they changed our system and it is working perfectly fine. They quality of their service exceeded our exp...
(View More)
We are very happy with their service. They are very professional and efficient. I was worried about the repairs cost but they give us a very affordable options, they changed our system and it is working perfectly fine. They quality of their service exceeded our expectations. We highly recommended this company. They serve us for more than 10 years and always help and support us!!
(View Less)

By James J. on 11/15/18
(no comment)

By Edmond P. on 11/15/18
Matt H. did a great job !

By George M. on 09/13/18
Had a couple of service items not all related to Matt. In regards to Matt, like all his team members provided excelent service and leaving the work area clean with the Burner (oil) ready to go. Can always count on Pioneer with quick (low downtime). Have had a cou...
(View More)
Had a couple of service items not all related to Matt. In regards to Matt, like all his team members provided excelent service and leaving the work area clean with the Burner (oil) ready to go. Can always count on Pioneer with quick (low downtime). Have had a couple of needs this last couple of mounth''s involving many members of the service organzation managed by Cade C. Had a water heater fail, caused by failure of city water preasure valve. The heater was 80 gals attached to the oil Burner. As alway's Pioneer is at the high end of technoligy and introduced to me Heat Pump Solution. State of the art. It is decoupled from the existing burner (no oil needed). It working terrific. Took a large effort in co-ordination as outside assist was needed for Pluming and Electrical work (fix original problem) Also a full inspection was needed of the H/AC for another purpose and Cade came out on a hot muggy day (attic) to verify all items met code . Needed a more formal document for the leagal requirements. He provided for me I have been with Pioneer for 17 plus years and they they keep geting better. I recomend them to all, from top to bottom all eager to help us the client. PIONEER is a KEEPER
(View Less)

By Bonnie A. on 06/22/18
(no comment)

By Alan M. on 06/13/18
Rep was on time and professional. Completed the cleaning and explained what he had done. very satisfied.

By Theresa N. on 05/11/18
I was very satisfied with my annual furnace service. Matt was a very professional service technician. I will continue to do business with Pioneer.

By Cheryl & Thomas G. on 04/24/18
We have been a customer of Pioneer for the past almost 12 years and have always been provided with Excellent service. Also a Big Thank You to Joe G. for his professional experience and knowledge. Thanks Again, Cheryl & Tom Gignilliat
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.