CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-753-3223
By Cheryl G. on 05/11/20
Excellent, friendly service. i have been a customer for 14 years, and I know I can always count on them. They have replaced my water heater, my outside oil tank, and my oil burner and all done with the utmost professionalism. My latest cleaning service was fast and efficient.

By James D. on 05/10/20
We have been a customer for almost 30 years, and have always been happy with Pioneer. We recently had an emergency weekend service call from Jeff M. He was very professional and fixed our issue quickly. We would highly recommend Pioneer.

By John G. on 04/21/20
We've had reliable service and good advice from the people at Pioneer for may years.

By Jack B. on 04/21/20
they solved a problem with burned fuel smell

By David R. on 02/27/20
no comment

By Elizabeth F. on 02/18/20
We have been satisfied customers for 20 years. Joe G. just helped us through the purchase of a new furnace & did a great job. love our new system.

By Craig R. Lindberg .. on 02/09/20
Todd was great. He was patient, good humored, and very helpful to us. Despite the call in the middle of the night, during the holidays, Tom did an excellent job and got our furnace back up and running! Pioneer Oil has been great to us over the years and we have...
(View More)
Todd was great. He was patient, good humored, and very helpful to us. Despite the call in the middle of the night, during the holidays, Tom did an excellent job and got our furnace back up and running! Pioneer Oil has been great to us over the years and we have been, and remain, very pleased and loyal customers!!
(View Less)

By Matthew B. on 02/07/20
Happy with the work and Tom was very nice and informative.

By David H. on 01/08/20
Customer service is awesome

By David H. on 01/08/20
Customer service is awesome

By Sang Hoang N. on 01/02/20
Pioneer technicians are great!!!! They came to fix my furnace right away. Edward H. was very nice and explain everything about my furnace history . Tom C. Is the “furnace whisper “ .He is the man that if the furnace doesn’t want to work, he knows what to do t...
(View More)
Pioneer technicians are great!!!! They came to fix my furnace right away. Edward H. was very nice and explain everything about my furnace history . Tom C. Is the “furnace whisper “ .He is the man that if the furnace doesn’t want to work, he knows what to do to make it work and he also went above and beyond by sealing up my furnace and preforming a test to see how well my furnace was burning oil. I would not mind having these technicians again.
(View Less)

By Lisa P. on 12/31/19
no comment

By Patrick N. on 12/31/19
Customer for 7 years - emergency calls are answered immediately by a service technician who is knowledgeable and will give you a fair price.

By Donna R. on 12/31/19
Customer service is always outstanding!

By Kathryn B. on 12/31/19
no comment

By Richard M. on 12/31/19
I have been a customer for over 30 years and was always pleased. Not so much now. I have a service contract and recently had two thermostats malfunction. I was charged for one... the service manager said it was what the contract says. I looked and looked and I can'...
(View More)
I have been a customer for over 30 years and was always pleased. Not so much now. I have a service contract and recently had two thermostats malfunction. I was charged for one... the service manager said it was what the contract says. I looked and looked and I can't find that provision.
(View Less)

By Gene T. on 12/24/19
Ed,, our tech, was excellent in handling our oil heater problem. We have been Pioneer Oil customers for almost 20 years and will continue to be.

By Steven G. on 12/16/19
Recently had my 22 year old furnace replaced. I thought the work was done with a high degree of craftsmanship. Of course the new furnace works well, and it even looks good. Also just received my Massachusetts rebate.

By Tim H. on 12/09/19
They didn’t hesitate to service my burner late into their busy season. They immediately put me on there schedule and showed up on time without any issues. I was not pushed into any extra BS services or fed any lies. I would recommend them to anyone.

By Richard D. on 12/09/19
A zone valve was corroded and non-functional. Matt recognized the issue and fixed it, along with adding a missing shut off. The zone is working fine now.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-753-3223

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joe G
Rating:
44 total reviews!
Chris C
Rating:
39 total reviews!
Tom C
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
Matt H
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Wayne S
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Albert Q
Rating:
(19 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Pioneer Oil and Propane has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-753-3223

Customer service is always a top priority at Pioneer Oil and Propane. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-753-3223
Malcom A B
Just Launched
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.