CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-753-3223
By Oscar G. on 06/06/18
(no comment)

By Lauren E. on 06/06/18
Albert was quick, efficient and very courteous. Pioneer is a great company.

By Stephen F. on 06/06/18
Tom is one of the most conscientious service people we have ever used. Very good knowledge of the equipment. Great care taken. Highest marks.

By Patrick O. on 05/31/18
We had a new A/C system put in. Joe Germain was great. Was very professional and listened to our concerns and understood our budget. The scheduling of sub contractors was seamless and they were very proficient and professional as well. We are very satisfied with Jo...
(View More)
We had a new A/C system put in. Joe Germain was great. Was very professional and listened to our concerns and understood our budget. The scheduling of sub contractors was seamless and they were very proficient and professional as well. We are very satisfied with Joe and would call upon him in the future should the need arise
(View Less)

By Phillip L. on 05/14/18
Very responsive company that I've used for over 25 years. They come right away whenever there's an issue.

By Gary & Ellen B. on 05/14/18
Albert Q. was friendly, timely and very efficient.

By Alberta Sebolt G. on 05/13/18
This is a well run company that has earned my review because of their skill; response to issues and excellent service. I can trust their service regardless of the winter weather.I am pleased to share an excellent [plus] for Pioneer Oil

By Chuck & Cookie D. on 05/13/18
(no comment)

By James R. on 05/13/18
Wayne and the whole team did a great and professional job replacing our furnace and a complicated system. Would highly recommend them.

By Ray G. on 05/11/18
Tech was 35 minutes late and there was not a phone call telling me that he was delayed. When he arrived I asked him about any company policy about letting the customer know there would be a late arrival, he said he did not know of any such policy.

By Theresa N. on 05/11/18
I was very satisfied with my annual furnace service. Matt was a very professional service technician. I will continue to do business with Pioneer.

By Russell G. on 05/11/18
The service man was knolegable and efficent.

By Eric M. on 05/01/18
Ron was friendly and explained exactly what he was doing. I was supposed to have a routine maintenance scheduled but when my furnace went out the morning he was scheduled, he had no problem with tackling the issues I had been having. He was open to my ideas and pr...
(View More)
Ron was friendly and explained exactly what he was doing. I was supposed to have a routine maintenance scheduled but when my furnace went out the morning he was scheduled, he had no problem with tackling the issues I had been having. He was open to my ideas and provided a well thought out solution. I would request him for future service
(View Less)

By Margaret F. on 04/28/18
Great servive

By Anthony P. on 04/28/18
Joe was an awesome advisor! He helped me through every step of the way and kept me up to date of when and what was happening. Excellent service!

By David W. on 04/24/18
On time, fast, efficient and friendly.

By Cheryl & Thomas G. on 04/24/18
We have been a customer of Pioneer for the past almost 12 years and have always been provided with Excellent service. Also a Big Thank You to Joe G. for his professional experience and knowledge. Thanks Again, Cheryl & Tom Gignilliat

By Joe T. on 04/24/18
Technician Albert helped me with an issue last Sunday afternoon. After calling Pioneer, Albert called me within 5 minutes. We weren't able to resolve the issue over the phone (my fault), so he came to the house and was able to fix it fairly quickly. He was professi...
(View More)
Technician Albert helped me with an issue last Sunday afternoon. After calling Pioneer, Albert called me within 5 minutes. We weren't able to resolve the issue over the phone (my fault), so he came to the house and was able to fix it fairly quickly. He was professional, friendly, and thorough. Pioneer has always been great and this experience was no different.
(View Less)

By Virginia A. on 04/24/18
(no comment)

By Stanley H. on 04/23/18
This visit was in response to a problem that was discovered late on a Friday afternoon. The technician, Chris was at my house promptly, immediately diagnosed the problem and fixed it. He answered any question I had. He was very professional and showed that he knew his job.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-753-3223

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Cade C
Rating:Just Launched
Vernon J
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Pioneer Oil and Propane has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-753-3223

Customer service is always a top priority at Pioneer Oil and Propane. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.