CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-753-3223
By Rebecca K. on 09/12/18
Tom from Pioneer Oil has come for several years now to service our boiler. He has always been punctual, efficient and done an excellent job. He is very knowledgeable and skilled, which gives us confidence in the quality of his work. I also like the continuity of ha...
(View More)
Tom from Pioneer Oil has come for several years now to service our boiler. He has always been punctual, efficient and done an excellent job. He is very knowledgeable and skilled, which gives us confidence in the quality of his work. I also like the continuity of having the same technician provide service to us year after year. Thank you and hope to see you again next year!
(View Less)

By Mr. & Mrs. B. on 09/09/18
Did a great job and was helpful with general furnace and chimney question.

By William R. on 09/07/18
I'm quit satisfied with my service from Eric and Pioneer Oil and Propane.

By Edward M. on 07/29/18
Great job - on time, professional, friendly, explained everything completely and left information for follow up.

By Marion K. on 07/28/18
As usual, Pioneer Oil continues to provide outstanding customer service and fulfills all if our heating needs.

By Gene H. on 07/27/18
Friendly, fast and professional. I've been a Pioneer customer for over a decade and they've always taken great care of my heating/cooling needs as a homeowner.

By Ann B. on 07/26/18
A wonderful company that is so helpful starting with the people who answer the phones and including all the service staff. I am in my 80s and have lived in different parts of the US. I feel they have given me the best service of this type I have ever had. I just p...
(View More)
A wonderful company that is so helpful starting with the people who answer the phones and including all the service staff. I am in my 80s and have lived in different parts of the US. I feel they have given me the best service of this type I have ever had. I just plain like everything they do.
(View Less)

By Ronald & Ann S. on 07/26/18
(no comment)

By Marie J. on 07/25/18
My service technician was the best. He took time to explain my old boiler and some great tips. Pioneer ordering online system is so easy and convenient. It makes all the difference.

By Kimberly W. on 07/24/18
Very professional, personable, and knowledgeable

By John N. on 07/02/18
Albert arrived on the early side of our scheduled time window for our annual service contract. He was very professional and explained the work that he had performed. Unfortunately the time frame allowed was not enough to do all the work that had to be done. I was t...
(View More)
Albert arrived on the early side of our scheduled time window for our annual service contract. He was very professional and explained the work that he had performed. Unfortunately the time frame allowed was not enough to do all the work that had to be done. I was told a representative of the company would call to set up an appointment to complete the work. Ive been waiting sine 6/14/2018 and have not heard from them. While I rate there service as very good, this will be an inconvenience as I will have to give up another day to have this problem solved. I'm sure it is company policy but it would have been nice to finish the job before going to another appointment.
(View Less)

By Shelah J. on 06/24/18
Quick, friendly and efficient service.

By Phillip L. on 06/23/18
Very responsive company that I've used for over 25 years. They come right away whenever there's an issue.

By Bonnie A. on 06/22/18
(no comment)

By Sarah S. on 06/19/18
I've used their services for two years and have had an excellent experience with every staff member I have met. They are timely and take care of their customers. Thank you Pioneer!

By Alan M. on 06/13/18
Rep was on time and professional. Completed the cleaning and explained what he had done. very satisfied.

By William B. on 06/11/18
Always polite, professional and knowledgable!

By Donald & Jane J. on 06/10/18
Tom was pleasant and efficient. No problems. Thank you.

By Diane N. on 06/09/18
Friendly, thorough, prompt

By Martin F. on 06/09/18
Great service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-753-3223

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Victor J P
Rating:Just Launched
Steven C
Rating:Just Launched
Mark
Rating:Just Launched
John M
Rating:Just Launched
Tina
Rating:Just Launched
Malcom A B
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Pioneer Oil and Propane has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-753-3223

Customer service is always a top priority at Pioneer Oil and Propane. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.