CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-753-3223
By Maryann H. on 01/20/18
Chris is professional, courteous and knowledgeable. It's always a pleasure having him come to service my burner.

By Howard L. on 01/19/18
Ron, was very careful to figure out the problem and when he was sure he fixed it. He took great pride in his work. I really respect him.

By Greg S. on 01/18/18
Ron N arrived on time and did an excellent job. He was very knowledgeable and took the time to make sure nothing was spilled when he changed the filters. He also took the time to answer my questions. Thank you for keeping our heating system up and running!!!

By Matthew B. on 01/18/18
Brian showed up on time and quickly diagnosed our problem. We walked us through what to do if the issue occurs again. He was very pleasant and professional.

By John W. on 01/15/18
(no comment)

By George E. on 01/15/18
(No Comment)

By Mina T. on 01/14/18
We had Pioneer oil for over 10 years. They always go above and beyond when it comes to customer service. We lost our heat twice this year, and were thrilled to have them come out promptly and got us warm in no time. We highly recommend Pioneer.

By James M. on 01/13/18

By Roland P. on 01/12/18
one of the best techs I,ve had over the years I hope you don't let him go like you did with brian

By Marshall H. on 01/12/18
Always prompt and efficient service. We have been with Pioneer for years. Matt was a super tech who diagnosed and solved the problem quickly.

By Geraldine M. on 01/12/18
They Installed the new heating system for us were very professional they gotThe work done they were respectful and I’ve been with them for 14 1/2 years would recommend them to anybody

By Peg and Jim M. on 12/28/17
Wow! When we first spoke to Joe Germain, we immediately knew we were in good hands!! From the receptionist who helped insure we received our propane installation before Thanksgiving (again with Joe's help) to the delivery and service men....we have been impressed...
(View More)
Wow! When we first spoke to Joe Germain, we immediately knew we were in good hands!! From the receptionist who helped insure we received our propane installation before Thanksgiving (again with Joe's help) to the delivery and service men....we have been impressed! Thank you Joe Germain and the rest of the Pioneer Oil Company, we are most thankful for your service. Happy New Year all!
(View Less)

By Karen S. on 12/18/17
(no comment)

By Tom E. on 12/15/17
Joe G. saved us from what could have been a huge oil tank disaster. Excellent service and a great bunch of guys! Very thankful for Pioneer Oil.

By Claudia R. on 12/13/17
Prompt and professional service. Most recently, our hot water boiler died 2 days before Thanksgiving, and Joe expedited the delivery and installation of a new boiler in 24 hours.

By Pamela H. on 11/17/17
I called and the service man was at my house and the boiler was fixed within a couple hours. I have had a service plan with pioneer for 13 years (the age of my boiler) and they have always been helpful and courteous.

By Darius B. on 11/17/17
Great people to work with , Matt H did a moumental job in taking out our leaking oil tank and installing a new oil tank. Conditions were not favorable in the basement access, but he got the job done in a timely and professional manner.

By Nick C. on 11/02/17
Joe could not have been any better. On site quick, obviously a pro, new his stuff, and was very easy to talk to. Joe serves as an outstanding first impression for Pioneer Oil and Propane.

By Daniel S. on 10/31/17
Zach was great clean and courteous

By Ann Marie M. on 10/31/17
When I needed a new furnace I contacted, the highly recommended, Pioneer Oil Co. Their representative, Joe Germain, was very prompt, courteous, knowledgeable and competent. He produced an expert quote in record time, and then organized a great team. They did an ...
(View More)
When I needed a new furnace I contacted, the highly recommended, Pioneer Oil Co. Their representative, Joe Germain, was very prompt, courteous, knowledgeable and competent. He produced an expert quote in record time, and then organized a great team. They did an excellent job all around and did it in one day. I am delighted with my new furnace! Rebecca Smith Millbury MA
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-753-3223

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Pioneer Oil and Propane has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-753-3223

Customer service is always a top priority at Pioneer Oil and Propane. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.