CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-753-3223
By Kimberly W. on 07/24/18
Very professional, personable, and knowledgeable

By John N. on 07/02/18
Albert arrived on the early side of our scheduled time window for our annual service contract. He was very professional and explained the work that he had performed. Unfortunately the time frame allowed was not enough to do all the work that had to be done. I was t...
(View More)
Albert arrived on the early side of our scheduled time window for our annual service contract. He was very professional and explained the work that he had performed. Unfortunately the time frame allowed was not enough to do all the work that had to be done. I was told a representative of the company would call to set up an appointment to complete the work. Ive been waiting sine 6/14/2018 and have not heard from them. While I rate there service as very good, this will be an inconvenience as I will have to give up another day to have this problem solved. I'm sure it is company policy but it would have been nice to finish the job before going to another appointment.
(View Less)

By Shelah J. on 06/24/18
Quick, friendly and efficient service.

By Phillip L. on 06/23/18
Very responsive company that I've used for over 25 years. They come right away whenever there's an issue.

By Bonnie A. on 06/22/18
(no comment)

By Sarah S. on 06/19/18
I've used their services for two years and have had an excellent experience with every staff member I have met. They are timely and take care of their customers. Thank you Pioneer!

By Alan M. on 06/13/18
Rep was on time and professional. Completed the cleaning and explained what he had done. very satisfied.

By William B. on 06/11/18
Always polite, professional and knowledgable!

By Donald & Jane J. on 06/10/18
Tom was pleasant and efficient. No problems. Thank you.

By Diane N. on 06/09/18
Friendly, thorough, prompt

By Martin F. on 06/09/18
Great service

By Oscar G. on 06/06/18
(no comment)

By Lauren E. on 06/06/18
Albert was quick, efficient and very courteous. Pioneer is a great company.

By Stephen F. on 06/06/18
Tom is one of the most conscientious service people we have ever used. Very good knowledge of the equipment. Great care taken. Highest marks.

By Patrick O. on 05/31/18
We had a new A/C system put in. Joe Germain was great. Was very professional and listened to our concerns and understood our budget. The scheduling of sub contractors was seamless and they were very proficient and professional as well. We are very satisfied with Jo...
(View More)
We had a new A/C system put in. Joe Germain was great. Was very professional and listened to our concerns and understood our budget. The scheduling of sub contractors was seamless and they were very proficient and professional as well. We are very satisfied with Joe and would call upon him in the future should the need arise
(View Less)

By Phillip L. on 05/14/18
Very responsive company that I've used for over 25 years. They come right away whenever there's an issue.

By Gary & Ellen B. on 05/14/18
Albert Q. was friendly, timely and very efficient.

By Alberta Sebolt G. on 05/13/18
This is a well run company that has earned my review because of their skill; response to issues and excellent service. I can trust their service regardless of the winter weather.I am pleased to share an excellent [plus] for Pioneer Oil

By Chuck & Cookie D. on 05/13/18
(no comment)

By James R. on 05/13/18
Wayne and the whole team did a great and professional job replacing our furnace and a complicated system. Would highly recommend them.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-753-3223

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Cade C
Rating:Just Launched
Vernon J
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Pioneer Oil and Propane has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-753-3223

Customer service is always a top priority at Pioneer Oil and Propane. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.