CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-753-3223
By David H. on 01/08/20
Customer service is awesome

By Sang Hoang N. on 01/02/20
Pioneer technicians are great!!!! They came to fix my furnace right away. Edward H. was very nice and explain everything about my furnace history . Tom C. Is the “furnace whisper “ .He is the man that if the furnace doesn’t want to work, he knows what to do t...
(View More)
Pioneer technicians are great!!!! They came to fix my furnace right away. Edward H. was very nice and explain everything about my furnace history . Tom C. Is the “furnace whisper “ .He is the man that if the furnace doesn’t want to work, he knows what to do to make it work and he also went above and beyond by sealing up my furnace and preforming a test to see how well my furnace was burning oil. I would not mind having these technicians again.
(View Less)

By Lisa P. on 12/31/19
no comment

By Patrick N. on 12/31/19
Customer for 7 years - emergency calls are answered immediately by a service technician who is knowledgeable and will give you a fair price.

By Donna R. on 12/31/19
Customer service is always outstanding!

By Kathryn B. on 12/31/19
no comment

By Richard M. on 12/31/19
I have been a customer for over 30 years and was always pleased. Not so much now. I have a service contract and recently had two thermostats malfunction. I was charged for one... the service manager said it was what the contract says. I looked and looked and I can'...
(View More)
I have been a customer for over 30 years and was always pleased. Not so much now. I have a service contract and recently had two thermostats malfunction. I was charged for one... the service manager said it was what the contract says. I looked and looked and I can't find that provision.
(View Less)

By Gene T. on 12/24/19
Ed,, our tech, was excellent in handling our oil heater problem. We have been Pioneer Oil customers for almost 20 years and will continue to be.

By Steven G. on 12/16/19
Recently had my 22 year old furnace replaced. I thought the work was done with a high degree of craftsmanship. Of course the new furnace works well, and it even looks good. Also just received my Massachusetts rebate.

By Tim H. on 12/09/19
They didn’t hesitate to service my burner late into their busy season. They immediately put me on there schedule and showed up on time without any issues. I was not pushed into any extra BS services or fed any lies. I would recommend them to anyone.

By Richard D. on 12/09/19
A zone valve was corroded and non-functional. Matt recognized the issue and fixed it, along with adding a missing shut off. The zone is working fine now.

By Jay & Valerie T. on 11/09/19
Edward was polite, efficient and timely. Thank you for your service.

By George B. on 11/08/19
We were in a jam and needed to get our burner replaced ASAP before leaving for vacation. They had a reasonable price and were able to have a team out within 3 days of initial contact. Job was clean and everything went smoothly. They completed the paperwork for o...
(View More)
We were in a jam and needed to get our burner replaced ASAP before leaving for vacation. They had a reasonable price and were able to have a team out within 3 days of initial contact. Job was clean and everything went smoothly. They completed the paperwork for our Mass Save rebate as well.
(View Less)

By David D. on 11/07/19
no comment

By Lucelia D. on 11/07/19
Edward was meticulous, thorough, and courteous. I am grateful for a great job doing the maintenance of my heating system.

By Christopher M. on 11/07/19
Have been an awesome company to work with from day 1. Kept the rust bucket of a boiler that came with the house working even though it was more corroded than the Titanic and helped us through the MassSave program to get a shiny new, more efficient boiler installed....
(View More)
Have been an awesome company to work with from day 1. Kept the rust bucket of a boiler that came with the house working even though it was more corroded than the Titanic and helped us through the MassSave program to get a shiny new, more efficient boiler installed. Service is quick, friendly and professional. Top notch. Highly recommend.
(View Less)

By Jacqueline S. on 11/07/19
Recently scheduled the annual service for my very old furnace. Needed a new chamber. Ricky went to pick it up and installed it in record time, explaining the whole way the process and what to expect. Pioneer’s service is exemplary.

By Steven H. on 11/07/19
no comment

By James C. on 09/27/19
great time, installation was very professional and they were able to complete in one day. Everything was very clean once completed.

By Trisha H. on 09/21/19
Pioneer never disappoints. Their tech people always show up on time. They know the job and are respectful and polite.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-753-3223

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joe G
Rating:
43 total reviews!
Chris C
Rating:
38 total reviews!
Tom C
Rating:
(33 total reviews)
Matt H
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Wayne S
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Albert Q
Rating:
(18 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Pioneer Oil and Propane has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-753-3223

Customer service is always a top priority at Pioneer Oil and Propane. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.